H&R Block - Avis

Trouvé 646 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 156 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to get started
Customer Service Leader (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON8 septembre 2018
H&R Block was a great career starter for me. They give you all the training you need to succeed in your career. They aren't so much as a long term/fully time work but they are excellent seasonal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning experience
Tax Professional (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 septembre 2018
i enjoyed working at H&R block. it was a great learning experience. it a company with a unique profile that utilizes the experience of its staff to enhance the performance of new hires.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance très agréable.
Spécialiste d'impôt (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 septembre 2018
Très satisfait de collaboration avec cette société.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
part time jobs
Income Tax Specialist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 septembre 2018
This company provides really good training to prepare income tax returns. The workload is very low, mostly part time hours. Supervisors on the sites are random unprofessional people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ptoductive and very busy
Receptionist (Seasonal) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 août 2018
I really enjoy the team spirit and support with management and coworkers. I liked that I was available and able to move around, working in different office locations.
Points positifs
Long Hours
Points négatifs
Seasonal Position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HRB is what you make of it...make it your stepping stones for a successful career
DISTRICT OPERATIONS COORDINATOR (Employé actuel) –  Ontario27 août 2018
Because of the work environment this company is limited for it's career opportunities, BUT, it is certainly key for your stepping stones for that career you want, or if you're like me and done with career building and just looking to fill some winter days then this is the right fit!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good part time job
Front Desk Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 août 2018
this is a good part time job for anyone interested in financial field. tax season is very busy at this company. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to make decent income in short time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good training place for new tax preparers
Seasonal Tax Professional (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 août 2018
The company offers a flexible schedule and continuing education to their employees. The continuing education is the best part of the job because it gives you an opportunity to develop your career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very fun place to wprk
Receptionist for the income tax season (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB7 août 2018
This is a very fun place to work as the clients are for the most part happy and friendly. the staff are fun to work with and very encouraging and helpful.
Points positifs
there is lots to learn
Points négatifs
it is only seasonial
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace
Income Tax Preparer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB7 août 2018
I used to efile taxes to clients on a daily basis. I talked with them and got to know them a little bit to. Management was great and enjoyed working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB3 août 2018
was taught how to use there computer systems and eager to work. looked forward to going to work everyday. I would show up half hour before anyone to have coffee made, clients folders to prepares desk. Made good friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 août 2018
I enjoyed working at H&R Block. Enjoyed helping clients and potential clients best I could. I learned so much when working for H&R Block. I would go back to work for them.
Points positifs
free tax for employees
Points négatifs
Having to go far for the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the company is good
Tax Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC30 juillet 2018
The Company and the Regional Manager sees to it that all employees and tax associates have the right knowledge and skills to assist taxpayers in filing their tax and benefits returns and to have the highest tax refund they could have.
Points positifs
good company
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome environment to work
Data Entry/ Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Peace River, AB30 juillet 2018
- Quick pace
- Easy to grasp concepts
- Love getting to meet new people
As a receptionist keeping busy with clients and calls , filling paper work , the hardest part of the job would be sometimes overwhelming
but other wise a great place to work
Points positifs
meeting people
Points négatifs
can be long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun people to work with
Tax Professional (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB26 juillet 2018
The job is not for the faint hearted. Taxes are a personal thing and it can get pretty intense but it can also be great helping people get more tax return then they expected. I have learn regular tax returns to complex tax returns with moving expenses and capital gains. They have a great training plan.
Points positifs
Can pick what hours you want to work.
Points négatifs
Some people are not happy when you tell them they have to pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great new office located in downtown core
Senior Executive Assistant to the President (Ancien employé) –  Downtown Calgary23 juillet 2018
Great place to work at with very friendly colleagues. The company is very flexible should you require a day off for a valid reason. Nice new office located in the downtown core with convenience access to city transit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasonal, low wage
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON22 juillet 2018
Excellent training opportunities. The work is seasonal and so this job is best suited to someone who only wishes to work part time and for part of the year.
Points positifs
Training
Points négatifs
Wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management and communication
Client Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB19 juillet 2018
There for a season and there was terrible management. My manager had no training and was learning on the job. There was no communication between seniority and lots of misunderstanding and politics. I only gave better stars for job culture because I had nice coworkers and the people working in the company for a long time are very helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good exprience but low payment
Personal Tax Expert (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 juillet 2018
Good work place , good management and training but low salary payment. branch manager and the tax professionals in all levels receive the same salary that is not fair.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service heaven
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB16 juillet 2018
The majority of my work was done with interacting with our clients. This is where I thrive. I love being able to help our clients with questions that they have. It alleviates the stress out of their financial lives and they know we have their back.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez H&R Block. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 11 156 avis
55,6 K
43,1 K
31,7 K
2448
1333

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise