Avis des employés pour Office Manager chez H&R Block

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 090 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasonal, low wage
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON22 juillet 2018
Excellent training opportunities. The work is seasonal and so this job is best suited to someone who only wishes to work part time and for part of the year.
Points positifs
Training
Points négatifs
Wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Owners to work for
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vermilion, AB3 octobre 2017
During my time with this company I was treated poorly. Provided misleading information from the owners. Forced to work OT hours at regular pay, was told that labour standards did not apply as I had signed an employment contract. I was also told that there was no WCB coverage for us "office" staff, even after an injury that I still have problems with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 juin 2017
Great staff and management. Can be a very rewarding job as we have some amazing employees and returning clients. Upper management is always willing to help and guide us should we need it
Points négatifs
not enough pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice job. Low wages
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 mai 2017
Job is very nice; however, wages are close to minimum. Tax season is very intense and stressful, but manageable. Coworkers are very nice, as well as management team.
Points positifs
get to meet people and help them with their tax situation
Points négatifs
low wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON16 février 2017
This job was fast paced and detail oriented. I learned to prepare personal taxes and grew quickly into an office manager position. We needed to be very goal oriented to reach corporate set goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challenging place to work
Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB2 mars 2016
challenging place to work. I love a good challenge. easy going relaxed environment to work. very busy office. good team. learned lots of tax stuff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace to gain experience
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 septembre 2015
I only worked there for three months but for the time being it was a good learning experience and got to work with different cultures and learned a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting New people
Assistant Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Windsor Ontario18 août 2014
I love working here..Great place to learn and meet people.There is always room for advancement. Courses to take every year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wonderful seasonal postition
Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Port Colborne, ON31 août 2012
during tax season the hours are Monday to Sunday sometimes 14 hour days, but it is always busy with many things to do. I learned how to manage individuals to bring out the best of their abilities and to work as a team.

One of the downfalls of the company was having to pay the company every year for the income tax course that we were required to complete in order to keep our jobs.
Points positifs
having people work as a team to achive the same goals
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour H&R Block

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez H&R Block. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 11 090 avis
55,5 K
43,1 K
31,7 K
2445
1329

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise