Avis des employés pour Client Services chez H&R Block

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 123 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boring and meaningless
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 mai 2019
Charge clients too much, pay employees too little. No incentives, no team building, not a happy place to work. Just come in do your job and leave.

Larned to deal with all types of clients and keep them happy

Very dysfunctional and unorganized workplace style.

Slow days with employees you get along with can be nice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management choses family over employees
Client Services Professional/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON5 mai 2019
not a good company to work for. Prejudice, Management is poorly they don't help when needed. Long hours and not satisfy with your work done. don't work there
Points négatifs
not appreciated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Client Services Professional (Employé actuel) –  13532 - Victoria Trail3 mai 2019
This job is great if you are looking for a temporary position or looking for extra cash on the side during tax season. The cons is they pay minimum wage, however, there are bonuses if you meet your target.
Points positifs
Great work and life flexibility, an opportunity to grow with the company
Points négatifs
doesn't pay very much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable work, just not particularly for me.
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Alliston, ON26 avril 2019
H&R Block was my first experience at somewhat of an "office" job. I was a Client service Professional so I basically just called the same list of people every day and answered phones to answer questions of clients and book appointments. Overall the work was generally enjoyable but at times was somewhat repetitive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice working environment
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia27 mars 2019
Most staff are friendly, of course some aren't but it's the same everywhere I guess. Managers are very nice and supportive. Provide hours as much as possible. Learn a lot about tax and legislation.

2 cons: Seasonal job and almost min wage.
Points positifs
Nice working invironment
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work. All the managers and staff members are always helpful
Client Service Professional (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 novembre 2018
Best place to have taxation experience. All staff members are good colleagues and always ready to help. Busy during tax season,still enjoyed working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best job that i ever had
Client Service Professional/Tax Professional (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 octobre 2018
Working at H&R Block, it is the best job that i ever had. Very professional environment, i learned lots of doing computers, issuing a cheque, booking appointments, opening & closing the system & store, making a report.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and organised
Client Service Professional (Co-Op) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 octobre 2018
Company is fun and interesting place to work. Offers each staff opportunity to achieve the best of themselves. Gives attention to proper training and grooming of staff to perform task. Professional work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service heaven
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB16 juillet 2018
The majority of my work was done with interacting with our clients. This is where I thrive. I love being able to help our clients with questions that they have. It alleviates the stress out of their financial lives and they know we have their back.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good learning experience.
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON10 juillet 2018
Friendly, easy to addopt and very good learning envoirment. Easy
for new people to get learning experience in a very short period of time. Love to work with them if get a chance again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun loving and most productive
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2018
The job is seasonal but has a lot of room for improvement. The season comes and go but the staff has a level of loyalty towards the company because the company offers a competitive salary and good job retention. The company operates digital, the staff receive an adequate amount of training to follow the company policy. Very good work-life balance, continuous training, and long job retention from the employer.
Points positifs
Very good management
Points négatifs
Front line staff very stressed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice workplace to work
Client Service Leader (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 avril 2018
Nice people. lots of different cultures. Good start for the accounting and understanding taxes in Canada. But management sucks. Overall, good experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job during school
Client Service Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON11 février 2018
I was working as the receptionist during school and this job allowed me to do my school work during my down time. They were able to work around my school schedule and i was able to make money and do my homework at the same time!
Points positifs
Flexible scheduling
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
verry good
Client service Profeesional (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 septembre 2017
good place work. learned lot of new thing every day and basic bookkeeping. the management is good. the hardest part of work in H&R Block was when client was angry and strewed up .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Best Place to Work
Client Service Professional (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 août 2017
Expert tax and filing services for all Canadians. They treat equally all employee no discriminations. They provide equal opportunities for all employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Client service professional (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 juillet 2017
loved working for this company, will hopefully be returning this year for 2017 tax season, learned a lot in a short amount of time, was basically the go to person in my office even tho i was new. i took the time to learn things when it was slow.

this was my first office job and i really enjoyed it, i wanted the full time hours and they were short staffed so worked at 4 locations in Calgary on a regular basis
Points positifs
everyone was nice. wanted to help everyone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Crazy work atmosphere
Client service professional (Ancien employé) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB20 mars 2017
When I started I had very little training. I was quick to learn the new tasks without little assistance. Work hours were amazing at my location. Lack of communication and under staffed made for some upset customers. Got great work experience dealing with dissatisfied customers.
Points positifs
Hours were what I wanted. Built my own schedule
Points négatifs
Breaks didnt happen often because we were so busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment
Client Service Leader & Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 novembre 2016
Their pay could be better but they do encompass an organized and fun environment to work in. It is a high demanding job as it is during tax season but you also learn much needed skills in the business field
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great training experience; good people to work with.
Client Services Leader/Professional (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC20 avril 2016
H&R Block has a great training program - taught me about income taxes and services to the client. Very busy during tax time and have to deal with people that are angry they have to pay taxes and don't want to wait for an appointment - was the hardest part of the job. The most enjoyable part of the job was a client's happiness when you saved him/her money and they got a good tax refund. Co-workers very knowledgeable and hard working.
Points positifs
Good training program
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Positive
Client Service Professional (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB18 mars 2016
I enjoy working at H and R Block very much.
I've learned many skills to add to my resume ...unfortunately this position is only seasonal.
Points positifs
Great company and environment to work in.
Points négatifs
Seasonal Employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez H&R Block. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 11 123 avis
55,6 K
43,1 K
31,7 K
2446
1331

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise