Guardian Pharmacy - Avis

Trouvé 29 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 153 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people I worked with is what made it amazing
Pharmacy Assistant (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Ontario20 août 2019
I worked with people much older than I was and they treated me like their daughter. They were very patient with me learning the process and job. They made sure i completely understood and were completely co-operative.
Points positifs
Flexible timing
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive environment
Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON4 août 2019
friendly environment, great customer service, professional team attitude, reasonable salary, flexible hours close on weekend ,
learning opportunity career,
Points positifs
friendly environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly family run pharmacy
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON31 juillet 2019
The workplace is a friendly and enjoyable environment with flexibility offered to its employees. Benefits provided as an expense account at no cost to full time staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a good expariance for to start working as a pharmacy assistant
pharmacy assistant (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON16 juillet 2019
good pharmacist, to learn from and fun place to work for
Points positifs
fun place
Points négatifs
no over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super friendly work environment
Clerk/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS4 juillet 2019
Everyone I worked with became really close friends. We would hang out after work as well and I will hold on to those friendships for life. Customers were always happy to come and see us. Many of them would stop by on their way home and talk with us for a while. The pharmacy is a real pillar in the community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part-Time Job at Guardian - 2.5 years
Cashier and Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON23 avril 2019
I worked at the front cash, with the OLG machine, inventory, helping customers find products, and worked with customer charge accounts. I also did maintenance and cleaning.

I learned good interpersonal skills and developed customer service experience which was very valuable to me. I enjoyed interacting with and serving local customers.

The hardest part of the job was not anything to do with the shifts, but it was not having flexibility for scheduling as there were very few time allotments for shifts that one could work, and we were often understaffed.

I enjoyed the many friendships formed with coworkers and staff, as well as the pleasant interactions with the customers. I learned some good skills and valuable lessons, but wish the organization of the company was a bit better.
Points positifs
Good coworkers, Good location, Friendly customers
Points négatifs
Shift times, Scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for a temp job during the summer
TOURIST INFORMATION BOOTH ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Wheatley, ON8 avril 2018
Very positive and great place to work for the summer months. Recommended for a teenager just looking to make a little money before they're old enough to get a regular job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Motivated environment
Pharmacy Technician (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON1 avril 2018
The pharmacist at guardian pharmacy is really helping and takes part in all sections of pharmacy.Competitive salary.Chances of growth are very high.Always learning.
Points positifs
Less stress
Points négatifs
Less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
asking dscounts by the patients is more challenging then doing counceling.
STUDENTSHIP & PHARMACIST INTERNSHIP (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 janvier 2018
Generally Guardian pharmacy is ok, but most of the patients comes and ask for discounts rather than counselling..all depends on the owner how he wants to be in their pharmacy,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Guardian
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Little Current, ON17 janvier 2018
Guardian is your typical average job with decent pay as a young adult. busy days however not to difficult. Friendly co-workers and majority of the time great customers.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
slow days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 décembre 2017
Work at Guardian Pharmacy is intensive and good. As Pharmacy assistant I was given a lot of responsibility to help the pharmacist as well as take care of store sales and stocking duties. The work life balance was great and they hire very good people so your colleagues will be helpful and friendly too. Overall this is a very good company to work for.
Points positifs
Excellent work culture.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very structured
Pharmacy Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 juillet 2017
The work at Guardian Pharmacy consisted mainly of multi-tasking many daily tasks such as processing and counting out prescriptions to meet the needs of the patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this job.
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Bible Hill, NS1 juin 2017
This was the perfect opportunity to get know my surrounding after moving to Truro from Alberta. I loved being able to speak with customers on casual level. All the other staff are very kind. Small, family owned businnes. I worked every single day for one month with absolutely ZERO complaints about the job. I would work there again in a heart beat.
Points positifs
No dress code. Friendly customers and co workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly co-workers, low stress job
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  North Bay, ON8 mars 2017
Very straightforward job that gives you experience in handling money and placing product on shelves. Very friendly group of workers willing to help. Can have quiet nights that can be long if you don't keep busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challenging place to work
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB6 février 2017
this is work place where you need be focused at all times. I challenged my self working here as its a methadone pharmacy. working here exposes to collaboration with health care team and team play. If you are a team player then its a good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good experience
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON11 janvier 2017
making blister pack ever day, customer(patient) care, narcotic count,
enter the prescription, med check, inventory count, dispensed medication with accuracy, operated cash register
Points positifs
update knowledge and skill
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No review
Pharmacy student (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON7 décembre 2016
Worked as APPE student there so no real review can be performed; was not employed there; was there for APPE requirement which is toward studentship
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace to gain experience
sales desk (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON6 décembre 2016
Talking to customers improved my overall ability to communicate and cater towards the needs of individuals. overall was satisfied with this job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A different kind of place to work since it gave me a different exposure
Pharmacy technician (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON2 octobre 2016
A good place to work with and team work is really good. Worked with different health professionals where I had to communicate with the pharmacists , physicians and nurses, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON23 avril 2016
good work place. provide good knowledge and experience. busy place. co- staff is very helpful. good exposure to retail work place environment, and need good customer service.
Points positifs
good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Guardian Pharmacy. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 153 avis
555
423
321
216
138

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise