Groupecho Canada Inc. - Avis

Voir les 35 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place very human
Programmeur analyste web (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC4 avril 2019
But when your project are on the tablet for more than two years, the interest start to vanish. Waiting for an approval which is not coming got me and now I'm here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Different
Gestionnaire (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC12 mars 2019
Travaille tres autonome. Tout monde a leur tache individuel a completer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Learning Environment
Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC12 février 2019
I worked at Groupecho for 9 months and was very happy with my experience there.

Overall, Groupecho was a great place to work. My collegues were very understanding and helpful and the work environment and culture were very open and very conducive to a learning atmosphere.

From my experience, they treat their employees well, and it was overall a great place to hone your craft.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for years
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC8 décembre 2018
I've been working several years for this company and would like to encourage people to come here, a lot of possibilities and nice work. If you are doing a good job so you have the chances to be promoted. As everywhere, do your best and you'll see the result. Positive management and several small pleasant things done for the employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management , fun work environment and expanding company
IT Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC5 décembre 2018
I worked at Groupecho for 6 months and i liked going to work everyday. I was hired as an IT project manager and reported directly to the president and VP of the company. All i have to say about them is they are very nice, fun and understanding people. I was treated very well and with respect during my 6 months at Groupecho.

Everyone there was nice and helpful, work environment was great. Company benefits and lots happy hour for employees.

Overall my experience at Groupecho was amazing.

I only quit because i lived far and had a 2 hour commute everyday.

Great company with strong leadership that is expanding nationwide.
Points positifs
Awesome management, fun work environment, salary, benefits, company events, c
Points négatifs
None for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 10Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible, discriminatory, disrespectfull environment
More than one department (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC2 novembre 2018
The managment does not recognize good work. They won't tell you if it is good, but they WILL tell you if it is not. You are considered as a number, do not expect them to respect you or your accomplishments. The only good thing there is the employees and some of the low managment.

Everybody is replacable, that we know. But there at Groupecho, they will make you feel it everyday and they will remind you they can fire you anytime.

The salary is FAR from competitive. It is acctually almost the same as the minimum wage, but the job does require specific skills not everyone has.

Do not expect to go up in the company. There is no place for that. And if ever you have the misfortune of sharing your opinion..... well God help you.

After working almost 4 years for this company, I am telling you, do not go there. There is millions of better opportunities out there.
Points positifs
nice employees, week ends off
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Variety
prefer not to say (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC4 juin 2018
Great Place to work. One hour lunch and daytime schedule. Every day is different with a variety of case load. Lots of poeple to ask for help and advice from. You get to interact with clients as well as suppliers and everythign in between!
Points positifs
variety in my work, busy, helpful coworkers, close to home, one hour lunch
Points négatifs
departments are getting bigger and bigger so maybe we need to move to larger space
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 44Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love working here ! Very positive can do atmosphere!
office clerk (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC29 mai 2018
Everyone is wiling to help. A very hands on approach to staff and to management. No door closed. Always open to suggestions like the suggestion box in the cafeteria! Many company and employee events. Beautiful years of service gifts from Birks! I can't wait for my five years!
Points positifs
Lots of company perks and openness and free parking!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 47Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scary
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC25 mai 2018
Sad environment, intelligence, insight is not valued. You are hired to execute, no more. Do not express an opinion or this young and inexperienced new leadership team will let you go without warning. Walk away. Stressful, no job security very little perks
Points positifs
Some of the staff, little parties
Points négatifs
Too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 54Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job opportunity with perks !
Collections (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC9 mai 2018
Very welcoming environment , lots of help and friendly co workers . Motnhyl events and bonuses ! Active social committee and field trips ! Interesting work where I am learning a lot .
Points positifs
Free Parking, learning, group benefits, social committee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 48Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job opportunity with perks !
Collections (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC9 mai 2018
Very welcoming environment , lots of help and friendly co workers . Motnhyl events and bonuses ! Active social committee and field trips ! Interesting work where I am learning a lot .
Points positifs
Free Parking, learning, group benefits, social committee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 44Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
research (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC9 mai 2018
Lots of interesting tasks and research work. Great atmosphere and people I work with. Good benefits and lots of company events. family style business that cares
Points positifs
many events to bring departments together to get to knwo more people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 43Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic and Helpful!
investigation (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC9 mai 2018
really friendly staff and co workers! lots of team building and fun company activities! Gym membership and free parking is great! interesting investigative work.
Points positifs
Great comp plan and activities!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 39Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Si je pouvais mettre 0 étoiles je le ferais!
Prefer not to say (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC1 mai 2018
Cette compagnie a été ma pire expérience de travail à vie!

Pour débuté, les salaires sont nettements en dessous de la moyenne et les tâches sont plus abondante que la moyenne...

De plus, aucune initiative ou opinion n'est la bienvenue, ils refusent tout changements. Donc le personnel est pris avec des méthodes et outils dépassés.

De surcrois, le management crée une ambiance malsaine en rabaissant les employés en les dénigrant entres eux. Ceci cree donc aussi un manque de motivation donc ils compensent les baisses de revenu en renvoyant du personnel pour surcharger le personnel restant...

En bref, tennez-vous loin de cette compagnie si vous tenez à votre santé mentale!
Points positifs
Je cherche encore
Points négatifs
Beaucoup trop
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 52Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Nice Company to work
prefer not to say (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC27 avril 2018
Very nice teams to work with

Little turn over, company is looking to keep employees.

Fun activities, beautiful and amazing Christmas party, caban à sucre, fun lunches. And others

Company is growing very fast! Many new hires and many seniors to account on.

Departments have available trainers to assist you at any time

Managers are fun and helpful to understand employees needs, for a fast paste growing company is very reassuring.

Good to acquire experience and knowledge

Very happy of my choice!!!
Points positifs
one hour lunch and two breaks, 8:30-17:00 work hours, if you porsuing univeristy study managers flaixible to help
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 49Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Prefer to not say (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC24 avril 2018
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive positive and fun place to work!
Gestionnaire des recevables (Employé actuel) –  Rimouski, QC21 mars 2018
I have been working at Groupe Écho for a couples months and I love my new job, The management is very kind and friendly and my coworkers are all very professional and welcoming, I intergreted the groupe very easily!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 37Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Un milieu de travail très agréable - environnement valorisant
agente recouvrement (Employé actuel) –  Rimouski, QC21 mars 2018
Je travaille à la succursale de Rimouski depuis quelques années et j'espère y être pour plusieurs années encore ! Un milieu de travail agréable, une direction compréhensive et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Un milieu axé sur notre développement et récompensé selon notre rendement.

Une flexibilité avec mes obligations familiales, belle conciliation travail famille, je ne pourrais pas demander mieux.

L'apprentissage est à l'infini, j'apprends de nouvelles choses tous les jours et je suis bien encadrée.

Je recommande avec un A+
Points positifs
1 heure de repas, conciliation travail famille, avantages sociaux, reer collectifs
Points négatifs
aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 37Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mauvais salaire , mauvais management
perso (Ancien employé) –  Quebec City, QC5 mars 2018
Salaire pas compétitif du tout , aucun avancement de carrière possible , management absolument horrible , ajustement salariale annuel insultant , zéro respect ni reconnaissance pour le travail/performance/ ancienneté , aucune vision d'avenir , les employés quittent un après l'autre , le bateau coule depuis l'arrivée du nouveau management et rien n'est fait pour sauver la situation . À éviter
Points positifs
Rien
Points négatifs
Salaire, management, avancement possible, respect etc etc etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 12Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A éviter..
Adjoint administratif (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC29 janvier 2018
Aucun encadrement...aucun respect des employés environnement de travail malsain.
Points positifs
Srationnement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 12Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Groupecho Canada Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 35 avis
514
46
34
22
19

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise