Groupe Dynamite Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 92 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 98 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy retail job
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON5 décembre 2019
Dynamite is a good company to work for if you are passionate about fashion. As a job, it's a standard retail clothing job where your sales determine your hours. Coworkers are very kind to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pas une bonne compagnie
Associée des ventes (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC23 octobre 2019
beaucoup de travail pas une bonne compagnie ne se préoccupe ps de ses employés trop de travail et de longue journée trop de demande provenant du bureau chef
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It used to be a great place to work...used to be!!!
Not divulging (Ancien employé) –  Head office4 octobre 2019
Was there for many years and then about 5 years ago they started hiring micro managers that push you to the point of your soul exploding. Everything is due yesterday, you can never do enough and when you go above and beyond it’s still not good enough. Your evaluations are so that you can never over achieve and are structured so that you can get the bare min increase if I anything. Too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Save yourself the trouble and find a better place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to begin your fashion focused career
Sourcing Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 septembre 2019
I have enjoyed working for Groupe Dynamite.

The job culture is great and the employees are dynamic, motivated and energetic. Overall, I would recommend Groupe Dynamite to any family member or friend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a great time
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 septembre 2019
I was a former assistant manager at the heartland location and my team of management did not treat me well at all. The girls their are really condescending and I always got left out of any decision making. Every time walking into that store I felt depressed like I was in high school and I was being bullied cause I was the only full coloured girl there. I always had to watch my back because the company had favourites.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly and trendy staff
Customer Service Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON30 juillet 2019
Great working environment. Offers part time and full time positions. Opportunity to learn new things while working with competent and friendly staff.
Points positifs
Clothing Discounts for staff
Points négatifs
Shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver20 juillet 2019
The team was always full of energy, always helping the customers on the floor and even the team itself.
The MOD's as a team worked really well together, the work environment was very positive which made it even more fun for me to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Modern Work Environment
Accounts Payable Associate Level 2 (Employé actuel) –  Mont-royal, QC6 juillet 2019
35 hours/week open and modern work-space, very fast passed environment.
Points positifs
Employee sample sales, annual summer BBQ & Xmas party
Points négatifs
Low salary, high job turnover
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work. Fun, exciting and challenging. Room for growth and development
Store Manager/Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Manitoba21 juin 2019
Daily challenges
Fun and creative environment
Fast paced
Great people
Passionate about its employees and customers
Benefits and discounts
Onboarding and advancements
Points positifs
Benifits, RRSP. Discounts. Contests. Top performer bonuses. Destination trips to win.
Points négatifs
At times not enough hours are provided to perform all tasks required in a timely manner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Department transparency
Lease Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Mont-royal, QC5 juin 2019
I really enjoyed being included in department discussions and the bi-annual team outings! Getting the chance to work with the CEO on a project was an amazing opportunity for growth and overall understanding of the company
Points positifs
Clothing discounts, benefits, great team members
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pire employeur
Gérante (Ancien employé) –  Gatineau, QC26 mai 2019
J’ai eu un offre d’emplois chez dynamite comme gérante de magasin dans l’une de leur plus grande succursale en Outaouais. Donc j’ai demissionner de mon emplois précédent. Donc arriver à mon premier quart de travailler la superviseur de district a démissionner donc il ne savais plus où me mettre. Le personnel était tellement désorganiser et la personne qui m’a former était très negative face à l’entreprise. Au bout des deux semaine de formation en tant que gérante, mes supérieur n’avais pas de magasin à me confier je travaillais comme une employé au salaire de 8$ de plus que la gérante qui me formais que elle étais la depuis 4ans. J’ai commencer vraiment a douter de mon changement de carrière et comme de fait, un mois après on me mettais à la porte sans aucune raison. Je ne recommande pas du tout cette entreprise.
Points positifs
Rabais employé
Points négatifs
Tout l’organisation, manque de savoir vivre, et TOUT
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s ok
Visual Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 avril 2019
Honestly can become like a little work family at each store, depending on who you work with obviously. Management was not bad but as I was leaving, everyone got worse. There are chances of raises which is nice, but may take a while, it’s a good starting company. They don’t ask for long hours unless you’re willing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Favourite job ever
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON8 avril 2019
Our managers always made sure of creating a culture of family! Truly miss the atmosphere of this place! It was so much fun! And always room for growth!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Evironnement agreable, equipe super, avancement professionnel
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC3 avril 2019
Les exigences peuvent sembler elever mais si tu fais la job comme il le faut, ca se fait tout seul et lorsque tu la fais comme il le faut, les gérants te remarque et t’aide à avancer. J’ai commencer dans cette compagnie en tant que vendeuse et j’en ai terminer assistante-gérante. On me demandait d’aller dans d’autres magasins aider. C’est valorisant lorsqu’on se fait remarquer. Et c’est en se fesant remarquer qu’on avance facilement! Je recommande cet emploi autant comme emploi étudiant que d’un emploi temps plein. Pour avoir travailler ailleur, le salaire est dans la moyenne et même beaucoups mieux qu’à d’autres compagnie et l’équipe est toujours agréable. J’ai fait 5 équipes (changement de poste et de magasins) et jamais je n’ai été déçue ou détester quelqu’un dans une des équipes! Pour ceux qui aime les défis et bouger, la compagnie Dynamite est le parfait endroit! Autant du côté de Garage que de Dynamite! Je retourne dsns cette compagnie car la clientèle est agréable et la compagnie est bien gerer!
Points positifs
Rabais employer grg/dyn
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic and Busy Location
Retail Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON3 avril 2019
Management was great at staying professional and encouraging. There wasn't a great retention on management, and so it became increasingly hard to keep the work culture and demands consistent. Overall, a great place to work.
Points positifs
advancement, training, employee perks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and stimulating but
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 avril 2019
I had my fun working at dynamite and I met great people but I did a lot of work that was way above my position (I was a salesperson and did a lot of management and paperwork that managers are supposed to do) and would always be doing overtime. I felt over exhausted all the time and would always get way more hours weekly than I previously agreed on with my superior. It didn't feel like direction really cared about us. We would go months with broken curtains in the changing rooms, missing lightbulbs, broken mannequins, not enough material to properly display the clothes... It was kind of a mess but it did teach me a lot of skills I have today like working under pressure and doing a lot of physical work for long periods of time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Growth, decent pay and good discount
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON31 mars 2019
I've worked here a long time and have done many positions. I have always been encouraged and helped to move up. Never had a problem with my DSS or HM. Always helpful. Have great discount and amazing staff. Would reccommend if you are a hard working, always challenging work to do here!
Points positifs
Discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place
Sales Associate & Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON29 mars 2019
Great work culture with many benefits! The company values honesty and hardworking employees. The only con would be working holidays and occasional late nights.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Automonomie
Technicienne en contrôle de la qualité (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 mars 2019
Il faut être automne et savoir évaluer chaque situation de manière réfléchis. Avoir un sens critique et de l'observation aiguisé. Surtout faire sa place.
Points positifs
ouvertur d'esprit
Points négatifs
emplacement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall decent place to work!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON6 mars 2019
Pros:
-Great discount (50% off at both Garage and Dynamite)
-Accommodating co-worker/managers
-A fun, fashionable work environment

Cons:
-Very high sales expectations
-Long hours at times
-Micromanagement at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Groupe Dynamite Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 98 avis
525
436
317
212
18

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise