Group NB - Avis

Voir les 27 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grear for students
delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 octobre 2019
I was a driver briefly for on of thief ottawa clients. Very flexible hours so I could go to my classes still. I was on call mostly andvtwmpirary but I loved it! When I finish school I will prob try to see if I can still take the odd shift. My manager was great too and very accommodating :)
Points positifs
Flexible hours for students
Points négatifs
None really but its physical work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for! it's fun, good management and coworkers make it a fun environment.
Recruiting Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB4 octobre 2019
Highly recommended.
The wage is good, and most days it doesn't even feel like work.
I always give my 100% and this job pushes me beyond that.
I love the flexibility and freedom.
Points positifs
Working from home, fun staff, travel, flexibility, wage
Points négatifs
Sometimes I work some overtime but not often thankfully.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They take the time to find something that suits you
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 août 2019
The team takes their time for the interviews - they will explain all the job offers that they have available according to what you are looking for.

Typical wait time to get an interview with one of their clients is 1-2 days only.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bon service à la clientèle, amical
Journalier (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 août 2019
Je suis très satisfait du professionnalisme et de la coopération avec le Groupe NB. Les recruteurs font de l'excellent travail. Ils sont à l'écoute et tentent de nous trouver un emploi qui nous correspond. J'ai fais ma première journée en entrepôt et j'étais fier de représenter le Groupe NB.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beaucoup d'options disponibles, flexibilité et bon service à la clientèle
Recruteur (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 août 2019
La compagnie offre des postes dans le secteur de la logistique et des entrepots. Une intéressante gamme de postes, avec différents conditions et caractéristiques, est disponible.
L'équipe de recruteurs est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions et vous aider à trouver un emploi selon votre profil.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and professional staff, fun environment, great vibe
Admin Staff (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 août 2019
Been working there for a long time now, very friendly and accommodating staff and a great work environment that really makes you want to dive into your work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, focused on people and clients
Director of Business Development (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 août 2019
I started working for Group NB in March 2019. I am really happy working here. Its a flexible team that tries to work with its clients and candidates to achieve the best balance and success possible.
Points positifs
Well located
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work environment with creative approaches to recruiting
National Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2019
GroupNB is ran by professionals who care about the company culture and the well being of their employees. Very professional environment with creative approaches to recruiting. Leadership is great and the workers go above and beyond to fulfill the job openings. I enjoy working here and I foresee this company growing very fast but keeping the values that makes this company so great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible experience! Avoid at all costs.
Swamper/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 mai 2019
All around a horrible working environment. You’re expected to keep working “until it’s done” which, more than a few times, lead to 12+ hour days for myself.
New staff, were pretty much anyone off the street that they could get in, clearly they didn’t spend any time actually selecting good people. And it’s pretty much a revolving door of new guys. People just walk out and never come back.
You never really know how much you’re making per hour as your paystub never has any of that information. And that’s IF you get paid on time (which is rare). Zero benefits, no respect as an employee.
Don’t waste your time and break your back for a company that’s rotten from the top down.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Excessive overtime, low pay. Horrible staffing. Poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Logistics Coordinator
Logistics Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Langford, BC7 mars 2019
Current employee, Love my team and the environment I work in. Support from head office when required,

Issues resolved quickly and off site management is quick to help wherever needed.

Full time, room for growth and advancement, super flexible company to work for and super understanding. I've worked a lot of places over the last few years and this is by far the best place I've worked. Job can be stressful but its manageable,
Points positifs
Odd free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
rude
Logistics Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Winfield, BC1 mars 2019
very rude. not my first choice. fired.. bullied and manipulated. i would not recommend. no medical and no raises. managers are not even around. pay messed up every week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Life Choice
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC8 janvier 2019
Expectation is to work beyond safe limits. Many staff have chronic injuries or unreported health problems due to fear of repercussion. Probationary period can be extended to 6 months without benefits at their discretion before getting a permanent position at Sysco.
Points positifs
Lose Weight
Points négatifs
Chronic Injuries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great business
National Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2018
Been working there for 4 years and I love it !

The internal management team is great and the workplace culture is good.

I appreciate that the company alows me to have a work schedule outside of the traffic period as I live on the north shore.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super environnement de travail
Recruteur (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2018
Super équipe et environnement de travail. Très heureux de faire partie du Groupe NB. J'ai la chance de faire ce que j'adore et chaque jour m'apporte un nouveau défi. LOVE!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Travail motivant
lumper (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2018
L'environnement de travail dans l'entrepôt ou j'ai travaillé est rapide, mais franchement, pour voir fais d'autre travail ou les employés sont lent et ne prennent pas leur travail à cœur, l'emploi chez Group NB est 100% plus motivant.
Les collègues de travail sont très gentil et tout le monde pousse vers un environnement de travail des plus dynamique.
Points positifs
dynamique
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne direction
Mannutentionaire (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 novembre 2018
Depuis mon arriver dans cette compagnie, la direction m'as toujours fait sentir comme importante. Si il y avait des problèmes avec mes collègues ou autres, je me suis toujours senti écouté et respecté.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Très bon environnement de travail
Commis d'entrepôt (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC6 novembre 2018
Je travail chez Group NB depuis plusieurs années et l'environnement de travail et les conditions sont très bonne.
Les employer sont très gentil et le travail se fait dans le respect.

Une des meilleures entreprises pour laquelle j’ai travaillé dans ma vie.
Points positifs
Très belle enteprise
Points négatifs
Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unreliable poeple and under staffed
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Ontario21 octobre 2018
Like many people say what they agreed upon paying is not what you get on your pay stub. They say we will pay u bonuses but can't explain the percentages your suppose to get. Very disorganized company on top of it all they take deductions but can't tell u what it is exactly poor management shut these people down.
Points positifs
No weekends
Points négatifs
Under paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work for peanuts
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON5 octobre 2018
Was supposed to be hired as a supervisor, rate of pay was the same as everyone else. As a supervisor they could not give me an hourly wage. Very disorganized. They give bonuses but they don't know the amounts. Only worked 1 day
Points positifs
No pros
Points négatifs
Not payed enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't waste your time
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL23 septembre 2018
They say 7am-3pm but it's more like 6am-4or6pm. For rate of pay for what you have to do(lift up to 100lbs), there are jobs that pay more and actually care about their employees. There is no management as they are located in Ontario. They say that they'll send your pay stub to your email, but have fun getting those. Over all just skip this, there are labour companies that care for employees and pay more.
Points positifs
Fridays & saturdays off, decent other employees
Points négatifs
really long hours. Turn over rate is high on staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Group NB. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 avis
513
45
30
21
18

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise