Greatway Financial Inc - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family fun workplace culture with food to share once a week
Insurance Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC30 mai 2019
Greatway is an insurance brokerage company. It has always been a busy environment as there are so many calls and lot of Advisors with clients that come in to the office for private meetings. I learned a lot from all team members as they are willing to answer and share their knowledge to my queries aside from my ongoing intense training. I appreciate all of the support that they are giving me because I want to know the basic so I will never go wrong when I go out there and have my appointments on my own because every company has its own policies and procedures. I have also observed that working at Greatway is like I belong to a family. We have Thursday nights to share our success stories for the week, we do it while we eat like a family. The hardest part of the job is having declines of insurance applications from insurance companies because some clients get disappointed with the result. We get to celebrate when applications get approved, which means we help an individual or a family with their financial security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and friendly
Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Estevan, SK29 janvier 2019
The Company will help you to achieve your goals and dream ,they motivate you to love what your doing and help many people when it comes to their financial or retirement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Licensed Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB8 janvier 2019
Must be mentally and emotionally strong in order to stay long in the business. It requires consistency , determination and good character. Must be able to accept challenges like handling how to get rejected by clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and will boost your self confident.
Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB6 septembre 2018
I enjoy working with the help of my fellow associates. It helps me grow as a good and professional person. Sometimes it's tough when encounter negative mindset people because it can drag you down.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Works Best on Work/Life Balance
LICENSED FINANCIAL ADVISOR (Employé actuel) –  Medicine Hat, AB22 mai 2018
I work Independently and get support from the rest of the Team. Easy approach even with the CEO, very willing to help out at any time.

Continous Learning Development is in place. We always have the chance to meet and greet people with an opportunity to share every great experience w have with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company!
Independent Financial Broker (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB22 janvier 2018
Great company with a loving family environment. You work your own hours and are given so many opportunities for success. So humbled to be working amongst the greatest people in Canada!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressfull Company
IT Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 juin 2014
Poor management. No job security. It's a deadend career if you stay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at your own time
Independent Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 juin 2014
Working at my own time and very good compensation. Excellent training and excellent self-development training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Greatway Financial Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Greatway Financial Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 11 avis
58
42
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,5Direction
4,4Culture d'entreprise