Great Connections - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good opportunity for new comers
Assembler (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON27 février 2019
My whole family got a job from Great Connections once we landed here in Toronto. I am very happy with the job they offered to me. It is a full-time job so I could pay for housing and schooling. I believe they offer a lot of jobs for new comers immediately.
Points positifs
Immediately
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is an environment where you pick the jobs you want to do.
I don't have a job title. (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON22 janvier 2019
It is an agency that finds work for you,
Depending on what your interest is MODATEK, which is an automotive parts company.

The most difficult part is shift work. The most enjoyable part of the job is learning new things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i had fun at an printing company
Press Helper (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON27 août 2018
I work at an printing company where I was part of a crew that printed food flyer, I piled down on skids and toke away by hand truck and weight and printing the skid tag
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Happy, Productive and Harmonious
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 avril 2018
A day at work is great and positive.
I learn on a case to case basis. I love learning!

The culture is inclusive and ideas are shared and implemented to improve the experience for everyone!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 janvier 2018
The working experience at Great Connections was very good and enjoyable. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.
I have learned how to work in fast-paced environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people
Logistics Associate / TJX Canada (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 juin 2017
I had a great time working for this company, the staff were quick to answer my questions and respond to my inquiries. They made working easy and were professional whenever assistance was required.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Reliable. Great teams to work with.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 avril 2017
Great Connections is a reliable service employment service. Open to hear you and accommodate to your needs, your preferences and helping in meeting your capacities with other employees to create a great team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work.
Customer Service Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 avril 2016
This has been a great job while studying at university. Delivery of customer service is first and foremost. I've learned to polish my customer service skills and become a natural working with and helping people throughout the Toronto transit system. My co-workers are friendly and we operate well as a team. The hardest part of the job is being on your feet for eleven hours at a time. The best part is making a connection with people and helping them to get where they are going.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dark ,dreary,and vocalization at all times.(talking to new truckers,trespassers etc...)
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Sears, Brampton,Ontario27 février 2014
start set up of monitors to my liking for outskirt trespassers,next set up of forms, for names of offenders,if any.Welcoming new truckers from out of province for importing new goods for clients.Management, too may.Co workers are heavily pushed and stressed with job.The hardest is to stay awake for 12 hrs in th night.The best part is the end of the shift. Relaxation.
Points positifs
no lunches, only snacks
Points négatifs
Long, tedious, tiresome hours and lonely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Great Connections

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Great Connections. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 11 avis
57
42
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,4Direction
4,6Culture d'entreprise