Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Gordon Food Service

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 300 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Sales Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON22 octobre 2018
Gordon Food Service is an excellent company to work for. What I like most about being a sales service representative is that my hours vary from eight to twelve hours a day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler
Réponse officielle de Gordon Food Service
27 mars 2019

Thank you for sharing your comments. We echo your thoughts and believe we offer a workplace that offers flexibility and variety.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Puts on a good show but doesn't follow through
Sales Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ontario7 mars 2018
preaches about culture and integrity but only those who manipulate and kiss butt progress. Cliques are abound. Bullying. Management plays favorites & lies to your face. Manipulation is rewarded with company wide acknowledgement & advancement.
Points positifs
benefits and pay
Points négatifs
work/life balance is bad, favoritism, bullying.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Body takes a pounding
Sales Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON8 août 2017
I would say the best thing about working here is once your done your load you go home and sometimes it's early
But that's not enough
There is constant loading that's late which makes your day late
Routing is still bad
No communication between ..... anyone actually
Points positifs
BBQ s for appreciation day
Points négatifs
No fairness in formula pay late loading times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An incredable billion dollar sales family owned bussines
District Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK18 mars 2017
The food service industry is one of the fastest paced industries around the demand to succeed in sales is huge. This company uses sales training, bonus incentives and team building to drive you and your abilities forward. They are all in when it comes to sales people with drive the rewards are great. i was a very successful sales representative food Gordon Food service and have shook the hand of Dan Gordon 3 times in 5 years winning top sales awards
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
District Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC7 mars 2017
The Company and staff are great they treat their employees very well. The money that can be made as a sales rep is higher then most jobs on the island as long as you put in the hard work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people and exciting job
District Sales Rep (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON19 février 2017
The company is fast paced and always looking for new innovative ideas for the food place. You have the ability to work in four different departments and there are opportunities always to move laterally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 8Signaler
Réponse officielle de Gordon Food Service
27 juin 2019

Thank you so much for your comment. We agree we are fast-paced and continuously innovating. We pride ourselves on internal movement and promotions, and that is one area of culture that continues to engage our employees!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
District Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 janvier 2016
I see an average of 7 customers daily plus phone calls, texts and emails.
My day starts around 545am when I get up and check my reports.
The days go fast.
My sales manager is great. He is my bulldozer when there are obstacles internally or externally.
Points positifs
Discount on food
Points négatifs
7 days a week work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lack of movement
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC1 septembre 2015
Very tough place to find opportunities unless you work in Ontario or Michigan.Local branch lacks energy and excitement. New leadership group in place that will hopefully restore much of the joy in the building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of advancement
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Delta, BC26 août 2015
Based out of a regional office, it can be difficult to see many areas for advancement or improvement within the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a happy place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 mai 2015
10 hours per day seven days a week

that there is more to life than working 70 plus hours per week

Never saw the management team

Only had phone contact with my co worker which I enjoyed

Working from home

See my customers weekly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Huge pressure to increase sales in a down market
District Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia11 octobre 2012
Job culture had changed drastically in the past five years. Poor over-all employee moral as many employees have been laid-off as much of the internal transactions have been relocated to US head office. Remaining employees worry about loosing their jobs.
Points positifs
daily autonomy, customer relationships, travel
Points négatifs
performance pressure, declining remuneration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team Environment
Camp Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 juin 2012
This has been a great place to work. A great team of people working towards a common goal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 32Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Gordon Food Service. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 1 300 avis
5369
4421
3248
2130
1132

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise