Google - Avis

Trouvé 53 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 093 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Be Creative
Video Production Technician• Editor (Ancien employé) –  Alberta Canada2 août 2019
An at home job where you can get paid to create your own income based on the success of your videos and ad revenue. I can create my own content and access the information with the community. A great experience to get started in film and video production. A great place for your message to be heard world wide.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Google is the best site
Amateur radio (Ancien employé) –  Google head qoters30 juillet 2019
Is the best site to solve big problems o easily my life dream is work at Google
Google give best environment for they're employees Google response ever problem
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company with supportive work team
Customer Call Center Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 juillet 2019
Diligent Customer Service Representative bringing top-notch skills in oral and written communication, active listening and analytical problem-solving skills. Able to enhance customer experiences by employing service-oriented behaviors, understanding customer desires and providing customized solutions to build loyalty.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Line Cook Working Omelette station during breakfast hours and a carving station during lunch hours
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 mai 2019
Truly a great place to work, Chef was an awesome guy, Google employees some of the nicest and happiest people in a work environment that I've ever seen.
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Early start time?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Advertizer (Ancien employé) –  M.B.Din6 mai 2019
I am glad today that I login here.I like it very much.It is ver good.....I hope that it will work like this in the comming year.It's to good......
Points positifs
Translation and writing
Points négatifs
Healhacare
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Google should know better
AppBridge - Software Engineer (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC21 avril 2019
Google shouldn't participate in project Dragonfly.
It is against my moral boundaries to build a search engine for a dictatorship like China. Google please do better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place!
Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON15 avril 2019
Google is an awesome place to work! The hours are pretty typical but some days would go longer than others. There is a lot of creativity in this space and no question is a stupid one! I like that I was able to speak my mind and be heard.
Points positifs
Collaborative
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Place
Operations Lead (Ancien employé) –  Remote19 février 2019
Google is an amazing work environment with lots of creative spaces around campus. Amazing people with great work culture . Managers & Leads are really helpful too
Points positifs
Free Lunch & many many other perks
Points négatifs
I guess... Meeting Deadlines are somewhat challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive yet fun work place
Partner (Ancien employé) –  Africa8 janvier 2019
Fantastic and fun working environment that stimulates your creativity. Not particular about formal looks while focusing on delivering results. A lot to learn too. I did not work as a Google employee, but as a partner delivering and deploying their solutions to clients.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment to work in with many customers and learn about smart home products as well as updates
Best Buy Whitby - Google Smart Home Specialist (Employé actuel) –  1751 Victoria Street Whitby3 décembre 2018
Getting indoors and singing it is super easy, Helping customers out at your table and providing them with knowledge on the products, some see a cheap price tag and instantly want to know what it is. It's a really good work and busy environment so you have to be quick on your feet.
Points positifs
Fun energetic, new opportunities, learn skills and more
Points négatifs
standing job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and proactive workplace
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 novembre 2018
Involved meeting clients and training retail employees about various Google products that are offered in electronic stores. Met with various types of people and established strong bond
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sad and low pay
ad consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 octobre 2018
Hated working here.
boring
sad
unhappy
bad money
weird hours
unprofessional
dirty
racist
rude
repetition
people drink at work
managers swear on the floor
Points positifs
parties
Points négatifs
all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 10Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not to work for
Réceptionniste (Employé actuel) –  Saint-leonard, QC3 octobre 2018
Nothing to say about this company. There is no insurance and no job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dignity of work and respects every individual dreams and goals
Freelancer (Ancien employé) –  Remote11 septembre 2018
I was working for Google with multiple projects to cater with where my typical day starts with reviewing the dashboard to check my work schedule for the day where I learned additional tasks challenges and opportunities to unlock my multi tasking.

Leadership team and management are well educated and grounded to have a proper understanding, maintain healthy relationship where workplace culture has motivated every individual for better productivity and positive attitude.

Its difficult to work as per the organization mindset on a deadly timeline as it's (Google) a customer centric oriented business to make a difference in every approach to the customer.

All though, one will enjoy the work for their commitment of work and progress.
Points positifs
Remote facility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this was entered by accident
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC5 septembre 2018
A young, talented and motivated individual seeking a challenging environment where my talents can bring real value. Experienced with working with people from all over the world, and attention to detail like no other. I have open availability and seeking FT/PT positions. Employer satisfaction is guaranteed!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work culture
Networking and technical support Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juin 2018
Great experience working with Google, personal and professional is balancing. Can grow more professionally, learn technology. socialize
become technical savy
Points positifs
Food and transport
Points négatifs
Food and coupons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Google is a big machine and it's iconic culture is fading
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 juin 2018
Google is a big company - absolutely massive. Just like other large companies when things aren't quite right, it becomes difficult to navigate internal red tape in the hope you can lobby for yourself.

I was reorged into a new department and the culture of my new team is a complete contradiction to the Google I read about and was taught about in orientation. Now, the hours are long. I am often pitted against my colleagues. Small mistakes are brought up again and again and again, but achievements are rarely praised. Worse - no one seems to care. I think my challenges are limited to my team, so I cannot speak to Google as a whole, but if I were interviewing at Google today I would be asking lots of questions about your teams dynamics before committing.
Points positifs
Free breakfast and lunch. Subsidies for transportation.
Points négatifs
Fading iconic culture. Long Hours. Rare recognition.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GSoC was very informative and fun to work with.
Software Intern (Ancien employé) –  Remote20 mai 2018
GSoC is a great way to start Open source contribution as CS student. I learned a lot about SCM, Software design principles and how to work in a team. Its a great internship oppurtunity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience to have in a Tech Corp
SR ADVERTISING TECHNOLOGIST, GLOBAL DISPLAY AD OPS (Ancien employé) –  San Bruno, CA26 mars 2018
It's a great place to work at and learn in a Tech Corp but comes with the hassles of working for a corporation where everything is too outlined and your work may not be noticed or be tangible unless following a formula.
Points positifs
Great people and culture
Points négatifs
Too many management changes and reorgs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was an online Certifications
Not Available (Ancien employé) –  Toronto28 février 2018
I'm not exactly sure what you would like me to write here, this was a certification, not an actual company. As such, I don't believe there's a whole lot of insight I can provide.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Google. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 3 093 avis
51,7 K
4847
3367
291
163

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise