GoFor - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
National Logistics Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 juillet 2019
I enjoy coming to work everyday, enjoyable , great environment .

Promotes from within and supports all team members on working towards successful goals

I talk very highly about GoFor any chance I get, and recommend the services all the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Logistics Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON11 juillet 2019
I enjoy coming to work everyday. The team at GoFor is very focused and driven. Very rarely can you find a team of people that are ready to help you succeed in any way they can help.

I recommend and talk highly about the company any chance I get.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They treat you very well
Partner Success Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto-GTA9 juillet 2019
The team at Gofor is driven and focused. I am learning tremendously each day. My boss is a real Mensch( person of integrity), and they really value employee input. They are very respectful of people's needs and they are great at following up on your questions and concerns. The head of HR is on top of things. The team is made of of many people with different talents contributing to a greater goal.

I am able to speak to the boss anytime. He is a real visionary who has built the company and instilled his vision into his employees. He is not some guy who sits in an ivory tower smoking a cigar, while his employees toil. He likes to be involved and wants the best for each or his employees.
Points positifs
Great work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aggressive young company, with tremendous potential.
PSM (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 juillet 2019
GoFor is very fluid and ever changing, working to create a better GoFor.. Even working remotely, you feel that you are part of the team, good people, good team.
Points positifs
upward mobility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Garbage company
Driver/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON25 juin 2019
All the 5 stars reviews are 100% fake and not legitimate ..garage company never pays u on time ...can't communicate , rude, this place will u depressed
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
2 juillet 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not a good up to your expectations.

I can assure you that our reviews are 100% real and not mandatory for anyone at GoFor. Just as we have welcomed your honest feedback, we also greatly value the feedback of our current staff members! We are proud of the hard work each and every contributor has to offer, and this is the perfect forum for everyone to be heard.

We have moved to a weekly driver pay model and have ensured that all drivers are paid each and every Friday. We offer Industry leading rates per delivery and our newly expanded support team can assist you with any communication issues you referenced.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation more in depth should you wish to share it more thoroughly with us. We welcome your phone call to discuss your experience at our office Monday - Friday 9am-5pm at either 1-613-903-9877 or toll free: 1-888-995-2917

Failing that, please reach out to us via email at info@gofordelivers.com.

Thank you again and we hope to hear from you via the above info so we can get you happily driving and earning again with GoFor!

Sincerely,


GoFor Team

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A collaborative work place with a common goal
Product Management (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON7 juin 2019
It is rare that you can find an Executive Leadership that truly believes in empowering their staff. But at GoFor that is what I have found to be true. The founders listen to their people, give them a voice and mechanism to have their input, taking it into consideration during the decision making processes.
A great aspect of working in a collaborative environment like this is that it allows everyone to grow with the company... personally and within their role.

This company is making its mark in the industry and from what I have observed, it is just the beginning of great things!
Points positifs
Open communication, leadership you can trust, true product vision.
Points négatifs
None observed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 18Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Waste of time
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON11 avril 2019
Yes it is a Startup company but the way they treat people is unacceptable, unprofessional and rude. Don't waste your time with them, find something longterm. Don't think this company will last long. I would NOT recommend them to anyone i will never use them again.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 56Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
15 avril 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we are used to providing.

You are absolutely correct that we are a startup company. As such, we pride ourselves on being agile and flexible through all our endeavors in an ever changing landscape. We do our best to live this each day through our great merchant partnerships and with the dedication (and hard work!) of our many satisfied employees and contractors.

We take any and all feedback extremely seriously as we believe that no matter how hard we try, there will always be room to grow and improve as a company.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation more in depth should you wish to share it more thoroughly with us.

We welcome your phone call to discuss your experience at our office Monday - Friday 9am-5pm at either 1-613-903-9877 or toll free: 1-888-995-2917

Failing that, please reach out to us via email at info@gofordelivers.com.

Thank you again for helping us continue to learn and grow.

Sincerely,


GoFor Team

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing culture, sound management, perfect recipe!
VP of Logistics (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa Ontario20 février 2019
Focused team of professionals building the future of logistics. Collaborative, casual environment that promotes ideas and innovation. Lot's of upside professionally and personally. Highly recommended this company if your interested in face paced, dynamic on your feet thinking.
Points positifs
Free lunches? Haha. Look up^
Points négatifs
Nope
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 48Signaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
20 mars 2019

Thank you for your thoughtful comments! We always appreciate receiving feedback.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible JOB and company
Courier Driver/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 février 2019
worked here for 4 months, always had a problem with the pay. It was always weeks or months late. The management was horrible, they had no understanding of the GTA area and how to control the employees. The communication between management and employees was also horrible. There was always a sense of threat due to no job security, I got fired without a reason and any notice. I am still owed money but they say we have paid everything out. They also lied to me about what i had to do when i was hired and were i had to work and how my schedule would be. Overall horrible company to work for.
Points positifs
not that i recall
Points négatifs
pay always late, bad management, no communication, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
7 août 2019

Thank you again for sharing your feedback and for sharing your comments with us.

At first glance it would appear that this review is a duplicate to the one we responded to previously. Either way we would like to help you resolve your sitiation! We would gladly welcome your phone call to discuss your concerns at our office Monday - Friday 9am-5pm at either 1-613-903-9877 or toll free: 1-888-995-2917


Failing that, please reach out to us via email at info@gofordelivers.com.


Warm Regards,


GoFor Team

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible job, worked there for 4 months in Hamilton, got fired without a reason, no 2 weeks notice and my pay still hasnt beent paid out to me.
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 février 2019
I started working for Gofor when it first came to the Hamilton area, was one of the first drivers here. There was always a communication problem with the management and pay was always late, however initially I thought it was a new company and they were still figuring things out but that wasn't the case. I got let go after dedicating most of my time to the company for the past 4 months for no reason, without any notice. It has been 2 months and they have yet to pay me my full amount. Now they won't pick up my calls, if you dont mind waiting for your paycheck for months, horrible management, and a lot of other issues I would recommend Gofor. 0 star rating for this company.
Points positifs
No pros really
Points négatifs
Horrible management, bad communication witin company, pay always late, problem with pay almost always and schedule problems.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 107Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
8 février 2019

First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback and the time you invested to share your comments with us.

Following your concerns, we will definitely discuss your feedback with our team. GoFor is committed to providing a rewarding and enjoyable workplace to all of our employees and contractors alike.

GoFor fully respects and follows the legislation regarding employment/termination guidelines as they exist in the Employment Standards Act. We also respect your privacy, and as such we will not divulge any personal information regarding job history or performance in this open forum.

We would gladly welcome your phone call to discuss your concerns at our office Monday - Friday 9am-5pm at either 1-613-903-9877 or toll free: 1-888-995-2917

Failing that, please reach out to us via email at info@gofordelivers.com.

Warm Regards,


GoFor Team

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Employer
Logistics Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary25 janvier 2019
Great people to work with, awesome learning and advancement opportunities,Very flexible,This is great place for work life balance.Location is advantageous,good accessibility.
Points positifs
Flexibility, benefits, Management
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 70Signaler
Réponse officielle de GoFor
26 février 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback! Great people make all the difference and we are lucky to have them at GoFor

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Life balance - GoFor...a Utopia
Regional Partner Success Manager (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area24 janvier 2019
GoFor works effectively as a highly distributed and remote team. Our management team cultivates empathy for full-time remote workers and is a great advocate for family/work life balance. From my personal experience, I’ve come to the conclusion that remote working gives me a sense of stability that typically doesn’t exist in a classic office setting. There’s something to be said for controlling your environment and for me, that idea brings about a much less stressful dynamic in my daily life. I am able to set my schedule around my family and life without compromising my performance and deliverables. GoFor gets the best of me always.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 72Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Solid people, culture and advancement opportunities
Partner Success (Employé actuel) –  GTA24 janvier 2019
Super group of people, work hard, they take input, everyone seems to get along well, no politics, not a typical start-up IMO, lots of freedom to structure my goals/objectives around how I work, love the merchants/people I get to onboard
Points positifs
Learning curve, opportunity to advance
Points négatifs
Fast paced, workload
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 59Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with room for growth
Business Associate HR (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON24 janvier 2019
Working at GoFor has been an amazing experience thus far. Everyday there are new challenges and our team comes together and is very supportive of one another.

Work/Life balance at GoFor is fantastic. The management team is very respectful and understanding when it comes to dealing with life's inevitable surprises.
Points positifs
Great People, Positive work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 64Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour GoFor

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GoFor. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 18 avis
512
42
30
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise