Global Payments Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 174 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not value employees
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2019
They do not value their employees, managers show explicitly nepotism. No motivation to work and they do not accommodate scheduling. They give you really bad hours making it impossible to have a life outsi
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bons avantages sociaux
Customer service agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 septembre 2018
Le salaire est très bien, et il y a beaucoup d'avantages sociaux que j'ai apprecié.
Points positifs
Avantages sociaux
Points négatifs
travail très repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place To Work
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 février 2018
I have to say this was one of the most amazing company I worked for. The management is amazing, and there is opportunity to grow with this company. One of the best companies in the business
Points positifs
Work Life blance
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work if you're looking to be comfortable but with little options for advancement
Senior Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2017
good place to work if you're looking to be comfortable but with little options for advancement. they however mostly recruit from within and there is a minor chance for advancemant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The employee
Advanced Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 juillet 2017
When I came to global payment, the environment was exceptional. The one thing that i've learned at GP is to be independent and training was great. Thank you to everyone at GP. But I would say that they may need to consider hiring part time people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very innovative company with new learning opportunites
Certification Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 janvier 2017
There was always a new challenge in the industry of card payments which made working there an amazing experience. The location was not the best, however it was worth the commute for me.
Points positifs
Lots of Team building
Points négatifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Customer Assurance Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Woodbridge, ON17 janvier 2017
this was the system i used not company i did not work for this company we only used it at work not sure why it should in as a place i worked for, its weird so please ignore my review
Points positifs
good system
Points négatifs
sometimes slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing compy to work
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 novembre 2016
I have to pleasure of starting my outside sale career at Global Payment. This is truly one of the best companies I have ever worked for. The promote employee chance for growth and empowerment.

I truly missed working at Global Payment
Points positifs
Great Life work Balance, and chance of advancment
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice place to work.
Senior Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto19 octobre 2014
Relaxed atmosphere. I liked the place a lot. Employees are valued.
Points positifs
Employees are valued. Great atmosphere.
Points négatifs
Nothing negative.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
learn on interact machines
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 octobre 2013
Assisting merchants on the phone to resolve terminal problems (Troubleshooting and maintaining) and escalating to various departments if need be. Advising merchants on other available services and products relevant to their business.
I learned on interact machines.
The work atmosphere not that good, allot of malpractices at the work place.Colleagues were okay
Points positifs
learning about new produts
Points négatifs
work load
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fund work place
Bilingual Technical Support Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2013
Great place to work! Would work there again! Great opportunities and lots of mobility!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Giving you the tools to be successful and know what you want
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 mai 2013
The company provides credit and debit card processing, check authorization, and other electronic payment processing services for more than 1 million merchant and business locations including financial institutions, governments, gaming locations, and multinational corporations. It targets small and midsized merchants, who are often overlooked by other payment processors. Global Payments also offers electronic tax payment and benefits transfer processing. The company operates throughout North America, Europe, and the Asia/Pacific region.
Points positifs
Meeting new clients and learning new verticals
Points négatifs
Difficult to trust on job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Global Payments Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Global Payments Inc. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 174 avis
560
455
344
26
19

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise