Global Human Resource Centre - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Driver cl 1
Driver cl 1 (Ancien employé) –  Terrebonne26 juillet 2019
C'est une agence de placement avec un très gros roulement de personnels même roulement interne a leurs bureaux. Alors c'est la catastrophe. Aucune stabilité d emploie. Bon juste pour vous dépanner entre deux jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have worked for a few times
line worker (Ancien employé) –  Lindsay, ON26 juin 2019
for a temp agency they are ok. friendly and nice. but no matter the job u always make bare minimum. job pays $30, you make $14. no matter what job you are doing. I have worked for other temp agencys and they will pay you more then minimum wage depending on the job and your experience. And Every placement wont keep you more than the 3 months garenteed. They one dont want to lose you as they make so much money off you when you are part of there company.

Honestly dont care for them.
Points positifs
usually find you work fast.
Points négatifs
always the same companies hiring, not great pay and non existing pay raises or benifits of any kind
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Staff Member (Employé actuel) –  Lindsay, ON29 octobre 2018
GHRC is a great place to work! Everyone is friendly and respectful. We all work together to reach a common goal. The operations manager is extremely helpful and approachable. I have learned so much about the industry since I began working here in 2017.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very helpful
Factory Worker (Ancien employé) –  Lindsay, ON22 décembre 2017
Global helped me find work when there was nothing els and they have an amazingly friendly staff that will do anything to be able to help you with looking for employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, good working environement
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON15 juin 2017
good people to work for, ju8st wish they had more hours, friendly office staff, but i find placements are few and far between, which is frustrating considering i have been with them for two years
Points négatifs
less hours than expected
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Can't say enough great things about this company!
Factory Worker (Employé actuel) –  Peterborough, ON31 mai 2017
Recently applied to this place in Peterborough. The staff were great to sign up with, I felt like they really cared to find me work. The next day they called me with an opportunity to work full time hours. Working now, love it. Thank you so much!
Points positifs
Don't need to travel far for work, full time hours, great office staff, great management where I am
Points négatifs
Nothing!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sometimes good
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON23 mars 2017
the people you work with are good. the management team needs to work on there employee managerment relations. there policies on workers getting what they need should be looked at and possibly increased
Points positifs
people
Points négatifs
managerment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp employment agency
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Lindsay, ON8 mars 2016
Often you do not receive the respect from employers or company hired employees using this service, to them you are a number and can be replaced and often misuse the service.
Points positifs
paid on time weekly
Points négatifs
no benefits, no security, no raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning experience for young adults
Laborer and Assembler (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON30 janvier 2015
I had the opportunity to work at a factory dealing strictly with plastic and metal containers, the typical day at work consisted of putting pieces together on an assembly line. The working environment was very friendly and easy to learn, which I liked. After this placement was done I moved on to a construction job. I worked as a laborer on a gym, mostly taking care of general clean-up and light duties. I enjoyed being able to stay active and motivated during every day tasks because I was an important asset to the work being done.
Points positifs
Variety of duties
Points négatifs
Work is temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's has been fun working for Global Human Resource Inc (Placement Agency)
Warehousing Worker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON9 avril 2014
A typical day working for the Placement agency isn't very typical, because while there take away the struggle of you finding jobs they themselves find jobs for you to do but it doesn't always
Points positifs
balance work and home life
Points négatifs
work stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they got me a few jobs, and then I stopped hearing from them.
Temparary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Lindsay, ON1 novembre 2012
Since it was a temp agency, it got me jobs when it could, but not many. Factory work was certainly not my forte. Would only work with them again if i absolutely had to
Points positifs
got work when they could
Points négatifs
factory work not my forte
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Global Human Resource Centre. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 12 avis
54
42
31
23
12

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise