Giusti Group Limited Partnership - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Froeman (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 janvier 2019
I have been employeed 14 years with the company, several others have 10 years plus and their are others with 20 years plus.

That alone says more then any review you can write to promote a company or bash a company. When people want to stick around for that many years they’re obviously doing several things right.
Points positifs
Great equipment, job stability, family setting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Journeyman Carpenter (Ancien employé) –  calgary12 octobre 2018
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Welding Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB24 janvier 2017
I enjoyed working with the people and enjoyed the tasks at hand. Everyone is very cabable of there jobs and the experience of being in a camp was great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Job I have ever had
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC31 décembre 2016
This is the one company in my life that I have worked for that I will always remember, they gave me everything I thought I would need in an employer , and the best boss I have ever worked for very caring and dedicated, very sorry I had to leave this job for family issues.
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
day at work
FOREMAN, SUPERVISOR & GENERAL FOREMAN (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB8 septembre 2015
was general foreman of a crew of 60-70 guys overseeing project activities and assigning work to several foreman. going to progress meetings on a weekly basis and reporting to civil co-ordinator and project manager daily.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 35Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and safe workplace
HEAVY EQUIPMENT OPERATOR (Employé actuel) –  fort mackay alberta18 novembre 2013
good work culture and great attitudes. Work as a team to provide great quality work.
Points positifs
long hours
Points négatifs
unpaid lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Productive and fun working environment
Human Resources Assistant (Intern) (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 septembre 2013
I really enjoy working with such a wonderful team. There is such a flexible working environment. Although as Intern without any compensation, every morning I felt so excited to go to work. There is free parkade for employees.
Points positifs
Free coffee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 16Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Atrocious
Structural Steel Superintendent (Ancien employé) –  Husky Sunrise19 mai 2013
21/7 rotations are archaic, thing of the past. This contradicts the work/ life balance that they preach. Hourly employees are not paid very well. The PM's quote to myself, a Superintendent, " This is not a democracy".
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Civil QA/QC Inspector (Employé actuel) –  Fortmcmerry18 janvier 2013
Good working atmosphere.
Good company
Ability to handle multiple tasks under tight deadlines with strong organizational skills.
Points positifs
free food and accomodation
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not recommend this employer.
Junior HSE (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray Alberta2 avril 2012
Poor communication between management and operations.

This company has zero Management support for safety operations.

Foreman are competent, good at what they do, but safety is not a primary consideration....In fact, it's probably their lowest consideration.

They're a new company to the oilsands and still haven't "Figured it out" IE: what is required in order to be successful operators in the oil sands environment.

Low pay with almost no possibility of raises.
Points positifs
opportunity for advancement, multicultural environment
Points négatifs
poor compensation, poor communication, very little management support for safety
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Giusti Group Limited Partnership

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Giusti Group Limited Partnership. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 12 avis
53
45
31
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise