GEXEL
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Intitulé du poste
Lieu
166 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 168 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pour la campagne de Vidéotron je dirais : - Manque de flexibilité dans les horaires - Le travail peut vite devenir répétitif et ennuyant. - Au début il faut être très disponible par contre avec le temps (1 an ou parfois moins) les horaires s'améliorent.... - Salaire bof - Équipe tisse des liens forts!
Points positifs
Assurance privée après 6 mois d'emploi
Points négatifs
Énorme pression de vendre pourtant aucune impact sur le salaire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stupid Not Honest people, very boring, colleague are very poorly educated.. Learned Nothing. Staff are exploited like animals. very poor management. A lot of turn over.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Satisfaire la clientèle répondre à leur attente. Être ponctuel
Points positifs
Très belle ambiance
Points négatifs
Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Literally the worst job ever. 1 week of zoom training and then you are thrown into the deep end. it is very overwhelming and the supervisors were little to no help. you always get your hours at the last possible moment. they don’t care about you, just the hours you work. also they make you work 9+ hour shifts
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
At first when they hire you they give you promises of having lots of opportunities for you and say if a campaign doesnt work out, they always have other campaigns for you. They give you a contract and fire you before the contract is ending juste because they said theres not enough work to do or other campaign available. Poor management, and are not professional. When in rush, they FORCE you to do overtime basically saying it’s understandable if we dont want to do overtime but we have to or else to find another job
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Too many cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hello,Sorry to read that from you. As we said at the first day, our HR department is here to hear you and help you at anytime. A career opportunity is a reality within the company. If you are still employed, we could write RH_HR@gexel.com to review this experience with us.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The HR favoured the incompetent leads, They did not care about several complaints made by the Agents they just shrugged it off. If you want to work somewhere that people pretend to like you and then treat you like garbage when it’s time to sit down and work then by all means do work here.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hi,Hearing and welcoming positive or constructive comments has always been a priority within the company. We would like you to contact us to RH_HR@gexel.com to discuss your experience with the aim of continuous improvement.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I will advice anyone to work here, my Job there stopped because of COVID-19 but my experience while working there was awesome, friendly colleagues and supervisor. No dull moment working at GEXEL
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
8 février 2021
Salut,Nous sommes désolés que COVID-19 soit la raison de votre arrêt de travail. Nous espérons que tout va bien pour le moment. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir parmi nous.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Met a lot of good people, and made great friends,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard Stressful Competitive Selling Hard work Hard pressure Low payroll The more you sell the more you can stay Training Sells skills Sells Pressure to sell
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I did not spend a long time here to give a review to depend on. Not much to talk about this company. Its simply a typical Canadian call center. more work, less pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
8 février 2021
Hello,Thank you. We would like you to stay longer to realize that we are different from other.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beaucoup de travail en silo, des responsables incompétents pour gérer les équipes, possibilité de progresser pour les lèche-bottes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Bonjour,Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre expérience avec nous ne s’est pas bien terminée. Si vous le voulez bien, vous pouvez partager davantage vos commentaires et suggestions en contactant les ressources humaines à l’adresse RH_HR@gexel.com.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gexel is a nice place to work if you need to earn some money. The staff are friendly and help is offered by supervisors when needed, you can be called upon to assume new functions within the same role snd there are weekly rewards for job well done which is encouraging.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hi,Thank you for this encouraging comment. As you know, we do everything for the satisfaction of our employees.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They hire people from all walks of life and the managers are fairly good as well. The company has still a long way to go to gain professionalism. Hiring was fairly easy and working there was easier if you find good colleagues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hello,Thank you for your positive and constructive comments.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to work “I love having a voice. My boss listens to my ideas and the whole team works together to make them happen. We all support each other and work together to offer creative feedback and then make our ideas a reality. I love being appreciated and listened to,”
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hi,Thanks for those comments. At Gexel, we understood how important each person is, which is why we build this kind of relationship between all of us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its an amazing place for work managers are so friendly and helpful good experience , different campaigns motivated ppl over here sales is fun and you will make good money
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hi,Thank you for your comments. We bring our values to life and are happy to know that they are appreciated by all employees.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I found a friendship that will last a lifetime. We had great management. Then he got laid off. The new management came in. She could care less about our campaign. She had and still has favorites. She always sways their way. No justice or structure. One of the supervisor would rather play boyfriend to one of the employee. If we ask him questions, we feel like we are bothering him.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Hi,Sorry to read that your experience with us did not meet your expectation. To improve our employee satisfaction, we will be happy to hear from you. If you are open to share with us, please, send your comments to RH_HR@gexel.com.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise en manque d'employés. Manque de leadership également. Expérience interessante toute fois
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
6 février 2021
Bonjour,Content de savoir que vous avez aimé votre expérience avec nous. Étant une entreprise en constante croissance, il est normal pour nous d’offrir du travail à travers nos différents recrutements.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne entreprise mais, devrait rehausser le salaire des agents en service a la clientèle vu l'impact de leur travail sur le rendement de l''entreprise et le stress que vivent ces agents dans le souci de satisfaire la clientèle qui n'est pas toujours facile!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
La pire job a faire. Trop de pression de vente mais le personnel fais de son mieux pour nous faire oublier la job difficile de géré des clients méchant au téléphone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very bad management, almost 30-35 employees wer removed just bcos there is no work!!! Seriously!!!! Then why did they hired everyone... But supervisor are not fired, on floor there are hardly 25employee and for that we have 5 supervisor available on floor, who dnt do anything just chat with eachother...Specially students like us are no where bcos of them... Employee benefits are many as per them but we worked for 3 months and we didn't received wifi password what to say for other things. Salary issue since day 1.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company is a good start for immigrants or someone with no work experience. But you should not stay there for too long. There is very little opportunity for advancement, bad schedule, poor salary, favoritism, no appreciation for employees and their everyday life issues. No seniority and $.25 cents increase per year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de GEXEL
8 février 2021
Hi,Thank you for your comment. Some of our strengths that sets us apart from others is motivation, encouragement and support at all levels, and career advancement opportunities as you said. Thanks again.
  1. Avis d'employés