GetAssist - Avis

Trouvé 35 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 38 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Company to Work for
Senior Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON15 février 2019
I like the hours, atmosphere, and overall easy going aspect of working for GetAssist. The management is supportive and motivational. The CEO acknowledges hard work done by representatives which is a nice touch.
Points positifs
Bonuses rewarded for hard work, Amazing support
Points négatifs
None that I can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
NO salary or base
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON14 février 2019
-No benefits
-No salary or base and when thet do offer a base it's (12,000$ a year)
-Long hours, thy expect you to put extra hours for no pay
-HIGH TURNOVER RATE- people don't last here long, so don't expect growth and advancement
-They lie to you in the interview about pay potential
-9-5 but they expect longer
-Rude staff
-Low pay
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
your working for free, no pay, no base
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 12Signaler
Réponse officielle de GetAssist
26 août 2019

Our benefits are:

Uncapped Commission
Additional bonuses based on performance
Advancement opportunities
Sales contests, games, and competitions
Fun, casual team-oriented environment
Amazing Managers
Training and employee development provided (gain extensive knowledge on HubSpot a leading CRM tool

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamically growing bigger and better!
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB14 février 2019
It has never been a lazy day for me working with GetAssist Inc. Every day coming into the office is full of lessons to learn and work challenges to take with people guiding and helping you get through those challenges. The working environment and its culture are great - employees are being heard and helped. There's always a room for advancement for those who work hard and passionate employees.
Points positifs
Work environment and culture
Points négatifs
All pros, No cons.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work !
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON14 février 2019
Great hours and fun atmosphere. Company is growing quick and if you work hard there is lots of room for advancement. Like any sales position you get out of it what you put into it.
Points positifs
Bonuses, lots of support
Points négatifs
Can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB13 février 2019
I have worked for this company for about a year, and I love it! I have learned so much in my time here I love the Team, management, and the businesses.
Points positifs
the ability to make as much money as I can
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and supportive place to work
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON9 février 2019
Great office environment. Hours are great, 9-5 with lots of opportunity to advance. Like any job, hard work and a great attitude is required. Supportive and knowledgeable management. Daily and weekly bonuses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and growth filled environemnt
Sales Excecutive (Employé actuel) –  Toronto6 février 2019
I've been working at GetAssist for the last 4 years and I love my Job working for this really cool company.

Not only do I get to work on one of the coolest apps I've seen in years but the job is very diverse. One day I'm working on a Sports team and giving away free product and promo then the next day I'm sitting with Excecutives and discussing opening locations across Canada.

I've watched this company grow from 3 people to almost 100 and I'm looking forward to us hiring thousands.

I'm constantly challenged and I am developing the skills to do anything. I am twice the professional and three time the sales guy I was when I walked in the door and I've been given the opportunity to do so because of GetAssist.

I think most people want an easy job and aren't necessarily prepared for the opportunities presented to them here. So many people could benefit by sticking it out and learning how to do the job.

I love it and recommend that hard workers apply.
Points positifs
Free Lunches, Growth Opportunites and a Cool product
Points négatifs
Challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Place
District Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB6 février 2019
As with any job, the harder you work the more you are rewarded. I have seen a trend with any commission based job, the people that do not put the work tend to leave the absolute worst reviews blaming everyone except themselves and their work ethic! This is why I LOVE commission based jobs, I can work harder than the person beside me and make more money! I am in charge of my own success!

The great thing about GetAssist is they have a sales plan for every person that walks through the door that if you follow you will be successful and if you falter, come in late, leave early, play on your phone, play on your favorite social media site, or just simply don't show up, it does not work and you make no money!

I enjoy working here, the culture is great, the room for advancement is incredible, the company is growing by leaps and bounds, and if you are a hard worker and put in the work you can make more money here then serving burgers at your favorite local burger joint on the midnight shift.

I highly recommend working here if you are tired of your average joe job and are ready for a new challenge and ready to learn a new skill.
Points positifs
Great team based work enviroment!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good concept, execution still needs lots of work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON8 janvier 2019
You call small businesses and sell them on a 500 dollar service that they use to get more clients for their business. The idea for the social app is excellent in theory but the execution still needs a lot of work. There aren't enough people using the app currently to make it worthwhile for businesses to join. Maybe if they can get enough funding and start putting their name out there they'll get some traction in the future.
Points positifs
good idea
Points négatifs
poor product
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not join this company
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB28 novembre 2018
No employee lasts long. Managers are taught to hire 5 people each week and fire 5 people each week. You will NEVER make money at GetAssist. GetAssist calls businesses and rips them off with fake promises. There is tons of complaints at the Better Business Bureau.

DO NOT WORK AT GETASSIST!!
Points positifs
Nothing, it's brutal
Points négatifs
No money, terrible managers, have to lie on the phone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 11Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 octobre 2018
The company defrauds the cities it set up shop in. Your job is to lie to people and take their money. Nobody should help them do this to others. Stay away.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional place to work with TERRIBLE management!!
Senior Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 septembre 2018
This company is very unprofessional and unorganized, the management is only concerned about making money and don’t treat their clients as people. I do not recommend this company to any small business owners, don’t waste your time or money. They treat their employees a number as well only caring about making sales. Upper management just wants the sales and only care about how many calls you make even if you called the client multiple times. Do not recommend unless flies under better management.
Points positifs
Occasional free lunches if you get good reviews
Points négatifs
Long hours and terrible management that hire idiots
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 10Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not recommended for the person who seeking a real sales position
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON29 mai 2018
This place is for entry level sales position, just phone calls and booking appointment and introducing the company's products and services. If you have these skills not recommended to go there, also the managers are NOT helpful, you learn everything by yourself and asking for help from your co-workers. The pay is full commission based and no benefits at all.
Points positifs
easy and friendly working environment
Points négatifs
Managers there not good, they don't train you. Also, the compensation system is too bad, full commission based and no base salary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High Paced Sales Enviroment!
Sales Rep / Team Lead / Management (Employé actuel) –  Calgary25 avril 2018
I have been with GetAssist for almost 2 years now and I have lobed every moment of it!

The team is great, the management is awesome and the company is fantastic to work for.

The bonus structure is out of this world and if you do 1 sale a day you can easily make $50,000 + per year!

Overall its an easy job if you have a great work ethic but unfortunitly a lot of people in this world want things to come free or easy!

If you have great work ethic come work for this company and make yourself bank, if you do not, 7-11 is calling.
Points positifs
Great culture, great upwards advancement, tech company, option to move locations!
Points négatifs
Sometimes you work long hours but when you get that pay check it makes it worth it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour GetAssist

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GetAssist. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 38 avis
522
43
31
24
18

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise