Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez GetAssist

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 38 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at but head office doesn't care about employees
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON3 octobre 2019
I worked at GetAssist for a week and I enjoyed my time there. The Vaughan office has a great team with some really experienced people who can teach you a lot about sales and genuinely care about their employees' growth. The atmosphere is really chill. My problem with this company is the head office. They do not care about employees. I worked at this company for a week and had either the second-highest or highest call volume in the entire company for my last few days once I got used to the fast pace. The income is completely unreliable because customers constantly flop on deals and appointments, this is why you do not get a base salary and only commission. I got cut because the head office decided to shuffle people around and transfer 5 sales reps (who have never even met any of the Vaughan managers) from Winnipeg to the Vaughan office without any notice or heads-up whatsoever. The head office does not care about its employees or creating jobs in the local community. That being said the Vaughan office is a great place to work at and their managers are some of the most knowledgeable people I've met. If you're looking for a stable income and job security this is not the job for you. If you want to try something different and get cut after a week this is the perfect company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
love working here
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  unit - 3 236 Osborne15 août 2019
the management is great . I have so much fun everyday.. its hard work but i get lots of support and training when i need it - i love all the members that come and go throught here its a very fun environment
Points positifs
fune work environment
Points négatifs
sometimes appionments cancel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de GetAssist
9 octobre 2019

Thanks for your comments. The one comment I hear over and over is that the people at GetAssist are really great! People are very upbeat and always willing to help.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
love working here
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  unit - 3 236 Osborne15 août 2019
the management is great . I have so much fun everyday.. its hard work but i get lots of support and training when i need it - i love all the members that come and go throught here its a very fun environment
Points positifs
fune work environment
Points négatifs
sometimes appionments cancel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB25 juillet 2019
Being a Sales Representative here at GetAssist has been a great learning experience for me. Thanks to the great Management team here I have learnt a lot and I'm still learning everyday!. They are super supportive and put a lot of effort into helping be my best. I enjoy working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its alright
Sales rep (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 juillet 2019
Honestly it wasn't a bad company. It thought me a lot about sales and gave me experience but honestly everyone started being so greedy over money i wouldn't even get full pay and they would play games and not give you the money. I worked so hard to book so many appointments. I'll admit in the middle i started giving up a bit but when i got the motivation again i came everyday calling booking 5-10 appointments a day and still barely made that much. No base salary at all the higher people just care about getting money and making us call. They know how to trap people and like that new people come and the old ones leave its a whole cycle for them.
Points positifs
nice motivators, sales experience
Points négatifs
Negativety and salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de GetAssist
9 octobre 2019

Thanks for your comment. It is not an easy job, but well worth it if you do become a great salesperson. We do provide base pay for experienced sales reps as well as Team Leads. Our Team Leads role is to provide support and training to people with no experience.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work at.
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 juin 2019
Honestly I regret leaving there when I did. Love who I worked with. I had some issues but overall great experience that I would definitely go back to working for them
Points positifs
Prizes and great staff
Points négatifs
You gotta be self driven which isn't a con honestly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de GetAssist
9 octobre 2019

Thanks for your positive feedback. GetAssist is always looking for positive and good people.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work !
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON15 février 2019
Great hours and fun atmosphere. Company is growing quick and if you work hard there is lots of room for advancement. Like any sales position you get out of it what you put into it.
Points positifs
Bonuses, lots of support
Points négatifs
Can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work !
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON14 février 2019
Great hours and fun atmosphere. Company is growing quick and if you work hard there is lots of room for advancement. Like any sales position you get out of it what you put into it.
Points positifs
Bonuses, lots of support
Points négatifs
Can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and supportive place to work
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON9 février 2019
Great office environment. Hours are great, 9-5 with lots of opportunity to advance. Like any job, hard work and a great attitude is required. Supportive and knowledgeable management. Daily and weekly bonuses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and growth filled environemnt
Sales Excecutive (Employé actuel) –  Toronto6 février 2019
I've been working at GetAssist for the last 4 years and I love my Job working for this really cool company.

Not only do I get to work on one of the coolest apps I've seen in years but the job is very diverse. One day I'm working on a Sports team and giving away free product and promo then the next day I'm sitting with Excecutives and discussing opening locations across Canada.

I've watched this company grow from 3 people to almost 100 and I'm looking forward to us hiring thousands.

I'm constantly challenged and I am developing the skills to do anything. I am twice the professional and three time the sales guy I was when I walked in the door and I've been given the opportunity to do so because of GetAssist.

I think most people want an easy job and aren't necessarily prepared for the opportunities presented to them here. So many people could benefit by sticking it out and learning how to do the job.

I love it and recommend that hard workers apply.
Points positifs
Free Lunches, Growth Opportunites and a Cool product
Points négatifs
Challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour GetAssist

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GetAssist. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 38 avis
522
43
31
24
18

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise