GDI - Avis

Trouvé 62 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 119 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Plant culture built around a friendly atmosphere
Warehouse Technician (Employé actuel) –  Greater Napanee, ON10 août 2019
Just work and you'll do fine. Management is good.The hardest part of the job is throwing the tires, but it'll get you in shape if you're into fitness.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect for the unskilled
Maintenance Worker Heavy Duty Class (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 août 2019
Perfect job for those seeking an easy job paid moderately well. 18.07 though after all taxes ect comes up to about 11.00 an hour.
Employer doesnt care for its employees too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Work Place
General Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job is helping customers as they are the most integral part of the businesses. Helping customer is a priority and enjoy seeing them smile
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible...stay away
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON14 mai 2019
They constantly short you random hours, mess up your pay or don't pay you on time. If you ever decide to quit you have to fight them for your final pay.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
They don't pay you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning experience
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB1 mai 2019
I worked with GDI for a little over a year. The people are great to work with. Although, Management was not always the best. Learned a lot from working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
entretien ménager
Service d'entretien ménager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC10 avril 2019
Je fais le balais ou les poubelles lors des games de hockey ou des spectacles. Le seul point négatif c'est que c'est pas une job constant. Il n'y a pas assez d'heure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad
janitorial cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON27 mars 2019
You work hard for your money and they gave will give out nothing any for the employee. they make you fight for what you want. been there 4 yrs, management does not care about the machine. Over 300 hours in the month of DEC. busy time of the year got no thanks not even a bonus

Need 35. hrs a week to even get benefits over half of the employee will never get that.
Points positifs
You get paid
Points négatifs
don't pay on hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manque de respect
Entretien ménager (Ancien employé) –  Lévis, QC16 janvier 2019
Pire compagnie, elle est toujours du côté des clients meme si ses employés ne sont pas en tord. Aucun respect envers ses employés . Coupe toujours des heures . Non franchement je ne vous le conseille pas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement Du Travail
Préposé à l'entretien ménager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC30 octobre 2018
Les gens son chaleureux et accueillant
J'ai apris les sens de l'organisation
Je cherche un poste de jour, ce qui est difficile pour moi
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Coworker Team and productive
Cleaner& house (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON7 septembre 2018
I am responsible for all office space to stay clean maintaining a refreshing working environment. I’m also responsible for all deliveries to be received accordingly throughout the staff members. When needed I will help as much as I can in both the Kitchen and the warehouse for maintenance purposes.
Points positifs
madicaments
Points négatifs
Sick days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GDI was decent
LINE CLEANER/PART-TIME SUPERVISOR (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON12 août 2018
I cant say anything really all that bad about GDI. I worked there for a few years and really liked my job. The only issue that I had was my supervisor, but that was personal and in no way the fault of the company. All in all a pretty good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
day porter halifax nova scotia
day porter (Ancien employé) –  haifax7 mai 2018
I didn't enjoy working for the company low pay management was never available to help you . employees pay union dues but union doesn't do very much for you . they lose their contracts . management is strict . i wouldn't recommend working for them . they suspended employees who left their shift 5 minutes early .
Points positifs
some of the employees were nice, some of the tenants in the building were really nice people
Points négatifs
i can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very stressful and underpaid
Cleaner/Maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON30 avril 2018
The management is horrible. They don't know how to pay people the right amount. Some pays are right and some they miss hours. they expect way too much from people.
Points positifs
hours
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Équilibre de vie professionnelle/personne
Housekeeper/Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC27 avril 2018
Très belle entreprise dans laquelle on peut concilier travail et vie en famille.Beaucoup de flexibilité
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly place to work
entretien menager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC3 avril 2018
GDI was good place to work. Management was good as well. GDI has a great benefit package for full-time employees. the hours were very long, other than that its a great place to work if you like long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Part Time Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK29 mars 2018
Supervisor is good to us and attend to our inquiry.I cant say anything more as I did not work to them for long but the people I work with them been good to me and to my husband.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellente entreprise
Travailleur autonome (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC26 mars 2018
Milieu de travail emballant. Travail excitant, beaucoup de voyages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work Hours
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS18 mars 2018
I was 16/17 when I worked here and worked part-time 5-10pm Monday to Friday. It was pretty easy. Changing garbages, dusting, mopping, wiping surfaces. It over time became too tiring for me. I prefer a more fast pace environment.
Points positifs
Good extra hours if you're in school or have another job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job took care off the food court litter/ garbage clean and washed floor and waxed back.hallways
Food court sanitation / janitor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 janvier 2018
Good work place i like the hours and work staff learn some viable life skills, work for roughly 7 month's not to many complaints just far and i was young
Points positifs
Good environment, close food places
Points négatifs
4to11 hours kinda of wired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sanitation Worker (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON27 janvier 2018
GDI was good place to work. Management was good as well. GDI has a great benefit package for full-time employees. the hours were very long, other than that its a great place to work if you like long hours.
Points positifs
Great Benefits
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GDI. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 119 avis
540
431
327
210
111

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise