GCR - Avis

Voir les 28 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible and highly professional enviroment
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Kuala Lumpur21 octobre 2019
Great enviroment for first job. Dynamic team. Leant great deal of negotiation and conflict resolution and deescalation skills. Exposure to international professional culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Place to Work Baton Rouge, La.
Closeout Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Baton Rouge, LA23 septembre 2019
The management staff does not know what they are doing.
To be promoted, you must fit within the clique.
Instability of knowing if you'd keep the employment with them.
Points positifs
Pay
Points négatifs
Management Job instability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warning ⚠️ read carefully
Applicant Coordinator/ Research (Ancien employé) –  Sugarland, TX26 février 2019
From the beginning of the assignment throughout the duration GCR had no clue what was happening with their employee. First everyone with the exception of 3 people were laid off 3 weeks into the assignment. Second GCR had no clue! Third they called me to return to the assignment and I was the only GCR employee willing to return. I worked from the end of December to the beginning of February and they ended my assignment because I was unable to travel due to my son’s health issues. The most insulting part was that they unknowingly called my sister to replace me BEFORE the assignment ended and offered her $25 per hour versus my $19.71! Along with that there were so many miscommunications between GCR and AECOM! I went from Monday-Friday, hours between 7:30 & 6:00, 40 hours a week in one office to Monday-Friday with some weekends, hours 9:00 to 5:00 with travel to multiple sites during the week, promised “at least” 3 working days a week, with different schedules given every weekend. Absolutely no overtime. I read thoroughly over the employee handbook but when my assignment ended they did not honor it. I would advise anyone considering employment with this company to print out a copy of the handbook, save a copy of every timesheet and save all emails! They are all smiles until you no longer make them money. They tell you that you will receive a salary but once you receive your first paycheck you will see that you receive hourly pay and it will be less than what you expect. This are simply a few examples of what I faced working with them your experience may be different! I just don’t  plus... want anyone else to be blindsided by how unorganized and unprofessional they can be.  moins
Points positifs
They were nice while I was employed
Points négatifs
Uncertainty, unstable, unpredictable, unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressante
BANCONISTA (Ancien employé) –  SANTA MARIA CAPUA VETERE, IT10 décembre 2018
Ambiente di lavoro per niente facile da sopportare.
Points positifs
Quasi niente
Points négatifs
Tanti
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail agréable
Hôtesse d'accueil (Ancien employé) –  Boulogne-Billancourt, FR3 décembre 2018
Dès mon arrivée à GCR j'ai été très bien accueilli par toute l'entreprise. Il y a une ambiance familiale et bienveillante.
Points positifs
Ambiance
Points négatifs
Localisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very unusual place to work
Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  New Orleans, LA29 octobre 2018
If you can get in the right department and on the right team, this could be a good place and environment to work. Most people are not that fortunate and end up stressed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lots of work
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Fort Worth, TX4 octobre 2018
Not enough help. Overworked didn't have time to rest much for doing another 14+ hour day. Management kept turning over Made employees very uneasy. Great pay.
Points positifs
great pay
Points négatifs
overworked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work here can be challenging.
Developer, Covington (Employé actuel) –  Covington, LA10 août 2018
GCR has very goal centred work culture. Employees might even have to work extra hours on top of 40 hours(regular). Its a nice place to grow for anybody starting a career in software development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa boa de trabalho.
serviços gerais (Ancien employé) –  Cacoal, RO29 janvier 2018
Nada consta por que as empresas que eu trabalhei sempre foram tranquilas .
Points positifs
Sim
Points négatifs
Nao
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Did not like it
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hollywood, FL5 janvier 2018
I worked there off comission and was not always paid the correct amount. I left because they closed for 3 months and I had to find other work. They were not professional
Points positifs
No hours
Points négatifs
No hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Todo bien. Empresa con alta calidad
guardia de seguridad (Ancien employé) –  En mexico23 novembre 2017
Pues me grdaria pertenecer a esta empresa. Ya que es responsable y de alta calidad y seriedad y muy buen ambiente lboral
Points positifs
Todo bien
Points négatifs
Ninguna
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unique experience
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Fort Meade, MD25 septembre 2017
Enjoyed my time there and expect for the folks there to prosper and continue to serve the good folks of DISA. looking for a great agency this is the place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great benefits.
Custodial Maintenance Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Jacksonville, FL1 août 2017
This is a really good company, it definitely is a job that will train you from the bottom up and teach you a lot to better yourself. Good pay. Great benefits.
Points positifs
Pay
Points négatifs
None.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and conpetetive
Marketing, aqusitions, and consulting (Ancien employé) –  Miami, FL26 juillet 2017
GCR is a great start and approach to the business world. it develop great managing and leadership skills. its a self-diven occupation that doesn't limits how quick and fast u can excel in the business
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
difficult management and co-workers
Retread Technician (Ancien employé) –  Denver, CO10 juillet 2017
Very raw culture on the production floor; most of the long term managers have developed negative attitudes towards employees and vice versa.
Overall, if you work hard and shine, you will be recognized
Points positifs
great overtime
Points négatifs
difficult workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good Company
SYSTEM ADMIN (Employé actuel) –  New Orleans, LA31 janvier 2017
I really enjoyed working for the Company, very friendly and helpful.

They provide good training and prided them selves on good skill assessments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa com ambiente amigável e tranquilo
Agente de Monitoramento (Ancien employé) –  Porto Alegre, RS5 janvier 2017
A empresa é pequena, o que nos proporcionava um ambiente muito amigável e respeitoso. Aprendi a organizar cadastros de forma mais eficiente e desenvolvi conhecimentos de relacionamento com o público. A parte difícil foi conciliar os horários da faculdade, um curso que comecei a fazer e os horários de trabalho, motivo pelo qual pedi demissão para terminar o curso.
Points positifs
local para aquecer as refeições
Points négatifs
trabalho aos domingos e feriados
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start your career
Closeout Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Baton Rouge, LA22 novembre 2016
GCR, has allowed me to work and live in a stress free environment. My co-workers took me in and showed me the difficult process in handling federal dollars. The hardest part of my job is denying applicants money they desperately need to rebuild.
Points positifs
Vested early
Points négatifs
Difficult to move up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not happy at this job. All the people I worked with were great but management from GCR was difficult to work with.
Sub-contractor for C.H.M (Employé actuel) –  Air Force Academy, CO27 juin 2016
Not happy with management because they were very difficult to work with. The project managers were great to work with and the people that I worked with directly were also great
Points positifs
People
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place to work
Custodial Lead (Ancien employé) –  Fort Meade, MD7 mars 2016
Provide professional services for government clients . Being a team player works good with management and co-workers. Putting a smile on the clients face as they enter and depart the building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GCR. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 28 avis
59
45
36
23
15

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise