GAIN Group - Avis

Voir les 28 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful, fun job
Hostess/Busser (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC5 juin 2017
The job itself was fun but management was a little unorganized and stressful. Direct messages to management is key and booking off days is a little difficult when needed. Some staff are alittle judgemental but other than that it's a fun job
Points positifs
Tips
Points négatifs
Unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 5Signaler
Réponse officielle de GAIN Group
20 février 2018

Thank you for your review! We take these seriously and will be making the needed changes to help improve the organization of our management staff.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great local company
service (Employé actuel) –  nanaimo25 mai 2017
local community minded company. great benefits, professional environment. good company for those seeking opportunity. We work with the best products in the automotive industry
Points positifs
great work environment. exciting cars. track days.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 11Signaler
Réponse officielle de GAIN Group
20 février 2018

Thank you for your comment! We also love track days and cannot wait for the next one!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work in new and clean facilities
Service Technician (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC12 mai 2017
I joined 4 years ago and have to say i acomplished more than i thought i would. I'm a Journeyman now and have started the training with my brand. The culture here is great and our store is meticulous clean. I have great co workers and look forward coming to work every day. We have track days and other special events. The days fly by fast and so does the year
Points positifs
It is a fun envirioment to work in, The training my brand provides is amazing, and the extras the Gain group offer are amazing, Which dealer group can say they own a motorsport track and a hotel
Points négatifs
Nanimo is sometimes still a small market. I wish we would sell more high end cars.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great coworkers, lame management
Service (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC3 mai 2017
Highest senior management think a little too highly of themselves. Coworkers are great and make coming to work really enjoyable. Would be nice if management listened to staff. Lots of turnover due to GM and those directly below. Great place to work if not micromanaged and made to feel inadequate.
Points positifs
Great coworkers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Dishwasher/Kitchen Helper (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC19 avril 2017
A typical day at this job would best be described as organized chaos,in a super noisy and busy atmosphere. I didn't find the boss to be super supportive, but the rest of the staff were professional and organized. The servers were my support system.Honestly, it was a very physical job, but the best part about it was the staff and it paid very well.
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
Long, Physically Demanding job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Car Detailer (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC1 avril 2017
Awesome company to work for. Never had an issue with any of the other employees. You wash, vacuum and then drive cars. You're working for BMW and Mercedes so you'll be getting to drive some expensive cars.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Cold in the winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job with opportunity for Advancement
Receptionist and Sales Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC1 avril 2014
On a typical day you will be responsible for answering all incoming sales calls. You then relate to all 8 sales managers within the group. The job can be a lot of fun, but the pace is not predictable. Some days you're run off your feet, which is great, but then other days you have lengthy amounts of time with no tasks.

The hardest part of the job is the fact that most customers do not appreciate the process of being transferred to a Sales Coordinator, and tend to get aggtressive.

It's a great, friendly and fun team to work with!
Points positifs
free lunches, benefits, great people
Points négatifs
long hours, unpaid overtime, lack of training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez GAIN Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 28 avis
517
45
31
23
12

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise