FUZE HR Solutions Inc
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

FUZE HR Solutions Inc - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada38 avis
Voir les 38 avis
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fuze est une entreprise dans laquelle je veux m’investir à long terme! J'ai enfin trouvé un emploi stimulant et à la hauteur de mes attentes. Ils sont à l'écoute de nos besoins et ils ont un très grand soucis du bien être de leurs employés. Je peux également dire, qu'avec mes dizaines d'années d'expérience sur le marché du travail, c'est le meilleur environnement de travail que j'ai eu jusqu'à maintenant et je suis très fière de faire partie de la grande famille de FUZE!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fuze Hr waste our time they dnt have good jobs staff not cooperative . i been there many time in Fuze HR office old one and new one . no body leasing there . they dnt have any professional jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fuze is good agency but i leave that because i didnt got enough pay of my work
I had also recommended my friends too to work by that

I need work hsving 15$ or more so i can handle my all expenses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The job that the acquired for me was manual labour warehouse work but i got the job fairly quick, they achieve the preference for jobs quite well. I would definitely recommend trying this agency out if you are new to the workforce.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people! Loved working here. There is a ton of opportunity to grow within the company because of open minded and supportive leadership who want you to succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tough agency to work at. Constant turnover. Upper management has unrealistic expectations of targets (100+ calls a day, 4 placements per day, etc.)

Upper management is always yelling and belittling the staff during morning phone calls if targets were not met the day before.
Points positifs
Some of the staff are helpful and friendly
Points négatifs
Unrealistic targets, constant belittlement from upper management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They are very unprofessional. No manners.
If they don’t have jobs after wasting of your lots of time then they will tell you that we can’t find your profile in our system.

Guys don’t waste your precious time with them.

Not recommended.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
They sucker you in to register
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
4 mars 2020
Hello! We are astonished to hear about this. We never delete people from our database... we will investigate and do necessary measures.
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this place really sucks... the work sucks, the people suck, the jobs they send you to suck, but worst of all is dealing with this incompetent bunch a stoners and brain dead, over weight disparate housewives, it's like dealing with children..
worst agency in peel region...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
4 mars 2020
Hi, we are sorry to hear about this. If you have any concerns with the company that we placed you in, please tell your recruiter and he/she will help you out as much as possible.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
- Attentive staff members
- Usually have work available

- Weekly pay is great

- Job provided was close by to my home

- Provided company with lots of growth potential
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
3 janvier 2020
Hello! It sounds like a really great opportunity! We are glad we are able to find you something with all these great perks :) All the best!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful
learning nothing

bad management

there is not much room for advancement as many of the management roles are filled by family members, however salary did not match work load expectations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fuze HR is a company that has a fun environment, however there is not much room for advancement as many of the management roles are filled by family members. The most enjoyable part was the people, however salary did not match work load expectations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
3 janvier 2020
Hello! thank you for your feedback. We will bring this to the HR department's attention for future adjustments. Wish you all the best!!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I didn't even start working threw them and problems arose. Response to my application was prompt but the follow up was abhorrent. I wrote multiple emails and made phone calls to inquire about going in for an interview and for multiple days I received no response or a snappy rude answer when I was able to reach someone by phone. Not helpful at all...I have worked for other agency's so the M.O seems typical but this was way beyond. Glad I was spared the displeasure.
Points positifs
Cant say really, Didn't start working.
Points négatifs
Lack of communication and follow ups. Rude and unhelpful agents.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. We appreciate you have taken the time to give us feedback. We will forward this to the appropriate department to make sure we improve!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They care only about themselves and their commission. Not helping you to quickly find work.

If your current agent doesn't have any work and another agent has. They rather you stay without a job until they can find you something themselves for commission sake.


I waited 2 weeks, while other agents kept posting new jobs on the job board in the same area and field i had signed up for. So I moved on and got a job somewhere else.
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
Agents will lie to you that they have work, just so you sign up through them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This agency does not advocate for its employees and lies about whether jobs can lead to full-time hiring or not, since it means you'll no longer be working for them and they can't take a cut of your paycheck. Their management is rude and incompetent, and has a god complex.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unprofessional, dishonest about job duration, low pay, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fuze HR is an organization where you can learn a lot about recruiting . The management are very open to listen to your suggestions and everyone is always there to Help
Points positifs
Great team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you've learned new things. It's great to see our employees grow!
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The agent, who is no longer working there sent me to this fruit warehouse. I worked there for a few weeks. The hours are supposed to be from 7-3:30, but we finish once the work is done, which could be anytime. One time I worked from 7-8 p.m. The last week I was there, for the whole week, they let us go midday. The employees there are rude. The agents at fuze lie to you... saying there’s no work at the moment, when there probably is. I would try to avoid this agency.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Hi! we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience at the place. If we have openings we will certainly place our qualified candidates. We will still take this feedback seriously and see what we could do to improve!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They lie firstly, secondly the way its set up is a joke! Trying to get a job there or anywhere is hard, you have better chancea of catching a cold!
Its run by teenagers who care about themselves and the agents don't care about anyone.ams are totally rude!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Hi, we are really sorry that our services did not reach your expectations. Our company is run by all ages and some are young professionals. However, it doesn't mean it make them any less professional. We take feedback seriously and we certainly will put this to our managers' attention and see where we can make improvements. Thanks!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
probably the worst agency to work for.
they try to say you didnt work the days, even if you did so they dont have to pay you.

shift work, the company Kingspan is good

Agency is probably the worst to deal with.

expect pay delays, response delays, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Hi, our Payroll department ensures that everyone gets paid on time. If there was a mistake, they will resolve it in the shortest delay after receiving a notice from the candidate who did not get paid or any other issue it may be. Our payroll department is always there to help candidates out during open hours.

We will make sure mistakes happens at the minimum as possible. Thank you for your feedback.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work hard, no fooling around learn from the job and work in team force, sleep early and rise up early so that is healthy.
Overseeing the process of the project

Keep the office clean and tidy

Don't ignore the importance of the job

Friendly with team players

Meet people for fun
Points positifs
Tea or coffee
Points négatifs
over time if necessary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This place is running like a factory. people in Montreal are good and have a culture however in Mississauga it is run by a bunch of nerds who have no idea about running the business
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
We are sorry that we didn't reach your expectations! We always make sure our culture is consistent from Montreal to Ontario offices. This has already brought to our attention earlier in the year and will continue improving it. Thanks!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Difficult work. Very heavy lifting and extreme heat. Management nice. Safety conditions good. Lots of turnover due to difficulty of work. Good factory conditions besides heat issue.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
28 novembre 2019
Thank you for your honest feedback, we are glad to hear you have an overall good experience at your job!
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez FUZE HR Solutions Inc ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
3,0
D'après 38 avis
5
13
4
4
3
5
2
3
1
13
Notes par catégorie
3,1
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8
Direction
2,9
Culture d'entreprise