FUZE HR Solutions Inc - Avis

Voir les 25 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Recruiting Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC25 mars 2019
Fuze HR is an organization where you can learn a lot about recruiting . The management are very open to listen to your suggestions and everyone is always there to Help
Points positifs
Great team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work at.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Ville Ste. Laurent, QC22 février 2019
The agent, who is no longer working there sent me to this fruit warehouse. I worked there for a few weeks. The hours are supposed to be from 7-3:30, but we finish once the work is done, which could be anytime. One time I worked from 7-8 p.m. The last week I was there, for the whole week, they let us go midday. The employees there are rude. The agents at fuze lie to you... saying there’s no work at the moment, when there probably is. I would try to avoid this agency.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work there.
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 janvier 2019
They lie firstly, secondly the way its set up is a joke! Trying to get a job there or anywhere is hard, you have better chancea of catching a cold!
Its run by teenagers who care about themselves and the agents don't care about anyone.ams are totally rude!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wouldnt work for agency
General Labourer (Seasonal) (Ancien employé) –  Caledon, ON14 novembre 2018
probably the worst agency to work for.
they try to say you didnt work the days, even if you did so they dont have to pay you.
shift work, the company Kingspan is good
Agency is probably the worst to deal with.
expect pay delays, response delays, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Playing cards
Executive Assistant to the President or PR (Employé actuel) –  GTA, ON2 novembre 2018
Work hard, no fooling around learn from the job and work in team force, sleep early and rise up early so that is healthy.
Overseeing the process of the project
Keep the office clean and tidy
Don't ignore the importance of the job
Friendly with team players
Meet people for fun
Points positifs
Tea or coffee
Points négatifs
over time if necessary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 11Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No culture, living in the past
Business Development (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 septembre 2018
This place is running like a factory. people in Montreal are good and have a culture however in Mississauga it is run by a bunch of nerds who have no idea about running the business
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Factory Worker
Temporary general laborer (Employé actuel) –  Oakville ontario12 septembre 2018
Difficult work. Very heavy lifting and extreme heat. Management nice. Safety conditions good. Lots of turnover due to difficulty of work. Good factory conditions besides heat issue.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy to communicate with the staff.
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC28 juin 2018
The contacts were helpful and understanding. The accounting department was easy to reach and reliable. During job seasons you can count on them to help you get recruited.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unable to comment on CEO's performance as I never met the person. So approval is a mute point in this summsry.
HR Technician / Payroll Technician (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC7 mai 2018
The staff were friendly, helpful and encouraging, They were knowledgeable about the companies that used them for recruiting. They understood their requirements and positions available. They had a positive attitude and followed up with their placements often. Any problems were handled quickly.
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
Tiny fine tuning needed to match skills with opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise fantastique pour laquelle travailler!!!
Recruteur (Employé actuel) –  Montreal - Head Office2 mai 2018
Fuze est une compagnie jeune, avec beaucoup d’énergie, qui s’adapte aux tendances du travail et qui récompense leur employé lors de bonne performance. Salaire et Avantages sont au-dessus de la moyenne de l’industrie. Le bureau est moderne et en pleine expansion; bureaux à air ouverte, airs communes, télés, excellent café gratuit… Les propriétaires et gestionnaires sont vrais, ouvert d’esprit et cool! Ils se soucient du bien de leur employé. Il y a une forte culture d’entreprise et les employés sont profondément attachés à leur travail. Des activités sont souvent organisées (5a7, party de Noel dans un chalet, des soupers et beaucoup plus).

Fuze est une entreprise qui favorise la croissance à l’interne, le développement de soi et le management est flexible!


NB - L’industrie du recrutement n’est pas faite pour tout de monde, cœur sensible – s’abstenir!
Points positifs
Équilibre travail-vie personnel, croissance à l'interne, salaire et avantages sociaux, Management jeune et cool, excellent café gratuit, accessible en transport en commun, stationnement gratuit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment and benefits
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 mai 2018
I've been working here for a year now and it's honestly one of the best companies I've worked for! The team supports you, management listens to you and you make very good friends! I've learned a lot in the past year about recruitment and I owe it all to Fuze.
Points positifs
Salary, commission, benefits, fun environment, make friends, chance to grow and much more!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellente entreprise basée sur le respect
Directeur de comptes (Employé actuel) –  Montréal2 mai 2018
Des gens qui ne performent pas, ne peuvent pas rester dans la vente. Que ce soit un service ou un produit que l'on vends, on se doit d'être:

- Efficace
- À l'écoute
- Organisé
- Avoir une voiture (pour un directeur ou chargé de compte)

Et surtout, avoir le désir de se surpasser jour après jour!

Ce n'est pas donné à tout le monde!
Points positifs
Gens ouverts, avantages sociaux des plus généreux, excellent plan de compensation
Points négatifs
Pas encore assez gros pour faire peur aux géants de l'industrie...mais ça viendra!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst company
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2018
Worst environment, company culture and management.
I would not recommend anybody to work there. They are selling they have a great company culture on social media to compensate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 40Non 9Signaler
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
3 mai 2018

Hi there,
We are sorry to hear that our company culture and management didn't reach your expectations. What we post on our social media are true and recorded in real-time, therefore, what you see is what represent our company culture. Nonetheless, we are always open to new ideas to perfect the work environment for our employees.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible recruiting agency
Telemarketer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 février 2018
Lied to about compensation during the interview (which I found out during my placement in training), and MULTIPLE pay mistakes with 0 communication. I had to write two separate emails just to find out what day of the week I would be paid, as they initially refused to provide any information. Other recruiting agencies hire for the same companies, so use someone else!!! Stay FAR away!!!!
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
wrong pay, inaccurate compensation information, refusal to provide said compensation info
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 48Non 10Signaler
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
29 mai 2018

Hi, we apologize for what happened. We will take necessary measures to make sure this will not reproduce again. If you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to write to info@fuzehr.com! :)

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Contract work
Contract Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 janvier 2018
This agency had in times past provided me with a string of paying jobs. The pay was nothing impressive, however their consistency was what I most valued about my relationship with this agency. As far as agnecies go, they were pretty good to me.
Points positifs
Consistent agents
Points négatifs
Low wage, contract limits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
13 juillet 2018

We are glad to hear that you have a great relationship with our agents. The experience that we give to our candidate is one of our main focus!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company to work for
Director of Skilled Trades (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON25 septembre 2017
I have been working with Fuze HR for almost a year now and it has been one of the best companies that I have worked with. Excellent team environment, supportive management, excellent training, and wonderful recruiters that take to heart each and every job opportunity that they work on. I currently work in the Brampton office and no words can express my gratitude to the recruiters that assist me with my clients. My clients are very impressed with the quality and the knowledge of the position (s) they are brought in for.
The Fuze HR Solutions recruiters are compassionate, dedicated, hard-working, and most of all truly care for the candidates that they assist in securing employment.
Points positifs
Excellent Management, Recruiters that care, and a Sales Team that helps each other succeed.
Points négatifs
Not enough companies are like this
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pave job and was enjoyable love it.
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 août 2017
job was great clean place love the workers I would like to work back there really like the job and its like more of learning different thing each day picking in and packing in different areas which is great so no time to be board.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment in fast growing company
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 mai 2017
Fuze HR has a great working culture. The environment is energetic, they promote teamwork and the team is great to work with. There is definitely room to grow within the company.
Points positifs
Fast growing company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational
General Labourer (Temporary) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 avril 2017
It was my first job experience. The company gave me a chance to have work experience. All I had were a few volunteer and educational experience when they hired me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall bad experience with one of their agents.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 janvier 2017
The agent I worked with in Fuze HR did not care about the workers' and only cared about his job which is to fill positions. He was forceful, ride and very professional. It always has to go his way or he will talk down on you and treat you like ****.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 10Signaler
Réponse officielle de FUZE HR Solutions Inc
29 mai 2017

We are sincerely sorry about your bad experience. We have taken the note seriously and made necessary measures to make sure it won't be reproduced again.

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez FUZE HR Solutions Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 25 avis
512
43
32
22
16

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise