Freshslice Pizza - Avis

Trouvé 62 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 64 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace, busiest location in Langley
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC5 octobre 2019
Opening and closing duties which included, preparing kitchen and point of sale systems. Prepared customer orders, which involved working the register along with cooking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun, good first job working with food
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Squamish, BC20 septembre 2019
This was my first job actually making food for other people, and my first job serving customers customized orders. At no time was this job stressful, and I was able to gain a lot of knowledge about customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very flexible with hours
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC18 avril 2019
The boss and management worked well together to create a fun, loving environment for their employees to work in. Always gave workers the shifts they wanted and the days off they needed, and management was never afraid to step in and lend a helping to hand to a struggling crew member.
Points positifs
50% discounts, free pizza on lunch breaks
Points négatifs
not very many hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Is a good place to start with but not for long term
Cashier/Customer Service (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC17 mars 2019
Its good place to start but not long term to work with. They should provide good benefits and competitive salary. And give a opportunity as well to move up to the next level of position
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
long hours but no pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun work place
Pizza Cook (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC1 mars 2019
I worked in freshslice pizza, i have a good working experience in this restaurant. It was amazing to work with freshslice as i learned making pizza's with best taste.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Fast Food Worker (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC26 février 2019
Horrible first job where Very rude and overwhelming just overall not a great experience makes me never want to work in the food industry again!!!!!!!!
Points positifs
Great food
Points négatifs
Employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High speed working environment
In-store Staff at Fresh Slice, Nanaimo (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC30 octobre 2018
Working in Freshslice mostly is exhausting and fun. Cooking pizzas and catering a different kind of customers in a high-speed environment is always challenging.
Points positifs
Free work meal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
District Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 octobre 2018
Not a good place to work, poor management. Terrible pay and working conditions. Staff were yelled at expected to say nothing but take it. Below going rate for km pay. No support.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very amazing starting job
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Chilliwack, BC21 octobre 2018
The management is amazing and the people are great. you really feel like a family when you work here. Also your schedule can be quite flexible, and its not super hard work at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cook/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Squamish, BC21 août 2018
A typical work days requires:
Preparations of food
Cleaning
Delivering
Being able to communicate with customers formally and on friendly mutually level.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Restaurant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC7 août 2018
I really like to work in Fresh Slice Pizza store.It was good experience with the company and employees. They properly follow the management rules and food safety programs.
Points positifs
Friendly atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Service with love
Cook-Food Service (Employé actuel) –  Squamish, BC29 juillet 2018
Fresh Slice has a great working environment. The manager has helped and taught me a lot of skills from working the job to making people happy when they come in the store (Not just about commercial service and making money).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great student job
Pizza Delivery Driver (Casual) (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC16 juillet 2018
Management was friendly , standard of food could change better for freshness, flexible scheduled , great beginners step into the job world. needs to work on professionalism.
Points positifs
Teaches good leadership roles.
Points négatifs
income is too low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC23 mai 2018
Very good job gives lots of hours fun work environment mangers are always nice about days giving days off lunch break is always 30 min gives me time to eat and enjoy myself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
speed,organise,time managment
CASHIER & KITCHEN STAFF (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC11 mai 2018
I had learned a number of things like time management because due to downtown it's very busy. preparing orders for delivery as well as for in-store sales as well. Friendly atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Management, flexible and approachable
Pizza Maker (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC11 avril 2018
Had a good experience working for fresh slice, Management always accommodated my life schedule and was very approachable when a problem arises in the work place.
Points positifs
Free Lunch
Points négatifs
Minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was fun working there but it just wasn't for me
Various Positions (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC26 janvier 2018
I loved my bosses and coworkers I had a blast but I needed to move forward with my life I don't see myself in the fast food industry, i used to work in it when I was a teen but I'm an adult with high hopes and expectations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i was a cashier and a cook
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  West Vancouver, BC10 janvier 2018
i was a cashier and a cook and i learned how to make pizza and talking to customers and the best part of my job was working with my co-workers and finding new friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
time goes by fast
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC5 décembre 2017
Time went by super fast working with many customers. Its a fun first job for students. You get free pizza during your shifts and also drinks. They are very flexible with their hours as well.
Points positifs
free pizza
Points négatifs
you smell like pizza and your hairy is oily by the end of the shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible job at Commisary
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC28 octobre 2017
They never give you day offs. Always taking advantage of immigrants. People will come and leave all the time. They’re always hiring for that reason. Also very bad pay.
Points positifs
Available hours
Points négatifs
Bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Freshslice Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 64 avis
519
413
317
24
111

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise