Freshpoint - Avis

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 376 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC28 octobre 2019
My work schedule was good. I learned how to cooperate with my co-workers. The management was approachable and friendly. There's no discrimination with the culture of other employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good working environment
Quality Control Technician (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC23 avril 2019
I am working as a QA Technician in FreshPoint for 3.5 years. I am very happy to work here because the working environment is really very good and friendly. The management always keep in touch with the employee and try to keep everyone happy and satisfied. I have learned how to deal the stress smoothly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Working with the Crew but, Harsh to get a stat day.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC2 avril 2019
I enjoyed working with the crew but not getting a stat day off is a pain. Especially when there are overtime on busy season and maintence week. The wage ain't worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment
Packing/Assembly Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON23 février 2019
I enjoy working here. The staff are great and easy to work with. Very flexible hours. The hours are flexible and other coworkers have been there for quit some time and have great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good starter job if you don't mind the time committment.
Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC3 février 2019
All you do is enter invoices manually into a computer. If you are willing to give up a few evenings (5-9pm on weekdays, 4-9pm on stats and weekends), then this is a good job.
Points positifs
Freedom to do what you want after workload is finished
Points négatifs
Evening Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and really friendly place
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC5 juillet 2018
Great envirmenet and everyone is friendly. i learned how to be a better truck driver and how to become a great delivery driver. everyday i learned new things and had a lot of fun!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad managment
Warehouse Worker orderpicker (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC22 octobre 2017
Working in this company have bad management the only thing is good is just company pension plan not else no change people does not do things according to instruction and just sitting there and kill times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great for learning
Forklift Driver, team leader in washing area (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC9 avril 2017
was an amazing experience, unfortunately the salary was too low and couldn't support the life in c\Vancouver. but culture and learning experience was on my top liste of life experience..
Points positifs
learn differente culture and knowledge
Points négatifs
long hours, hard, vey hard work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and friendly environment
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON23 octobre 2016
It's okay working in this company although it is a very cold-controlled temperature environment so as to keep the products (mostly vegetables) fresh.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its very fun place to work.
Production Worker (lead hand/ Team leader) (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC19 juillet 2016
The people in this company were so nice and respectful especially the manager my supervisor and my Trainor who trained in order picking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warehouse/Cooler
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC8 juin 2016
Management did not stand up to expectations when dealing with certain situations, harassment, bullying, making one feel as they are not apart of the work place/team. Although it did have it's days where we learned quite a bit, others there was no structure or leadership, sort of a free for all.
Points positifs
Benefits.
Points négatifs
Work place of un ease. Working in a freezer, poor management, lesser equal rights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Experienced, highly motivated and versatile Logistics and Operations professional (15 Years) with a strong business acumen and excellent planning skil
Logistics Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 mars 2016
Managed all aspects of planning and scheduling with forwarders / transporters movement of freight (import and local logistics) of produce for Ontario and East Coast Sysco operating companies.

Supported 50% growth in Sales.

Oversaw, trained, and mentored 3 Supervisors and 2 people in Customer Service and Support team.

Conducted inspection process for product quality.

Addressed new challenges on a daily basis

Enjoyed every minute of being at work and interacting with my co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place to work
Warehouse attendant (Ancien employé) –  richmond. BC9 juin 2015
sweeping the warehouse, disposing of boxes, disposing of product that can't be shipped to clients, I learned hard work and how to commit to a schedule. management was good, co-workers were fun to work with
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
early start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good experience.
Night Receiver (Ancien employé) –  1020 Malkin Ave, Vancouver, BC26 décembre 2014
A regular day at the FreshPoint Warehouse was taking out produce from trucks, lining them up on the work floor, going through the orders, and placing them into the coolers. I learned to work in a fast paced environment efficiently, making tidy orders for customers, and certification in power jack driving. All the co-workers were nice and friendly. They did not speak much English but the communication was still great. The hardest part of the job was probably bending over to pick things up for long hours along with the hours being from night until morning. I enjoyed constantly learning more about new product that I did not know of and the communication with my co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 novembre 2013
a typical day at work is taking order over the phone
entering order from fax.
i've been only working here for almost 3 months i love working here,
I still want to study LPN i want to gain more experience being as a care aid.
Points positifs
1 hour lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 20Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Night truck stocker (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC13 février 2013
The shifts were night shift. We would build pallets of produce and load them on to the trucks for the morning. The co-workers were the best part of the job that and riding around on the drive-able pallet-jacks.
Points positifs
drivable pallet-jacks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Freshpoint

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Freshpoint. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 376 avis
590
493
386
255
152

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise