Freshly Squeezed - Avis

Trouvé 39 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 42 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Self advancement, Highly energetic job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2019
As It was my very first job in canada, so it excited me to work to my best with excellent staff support and highly motivational Manager. This job boosted my communication skills as well as interpersonal skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work experience
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON8 juillet 2019
Fun workplace, I learned many thing like how to work with a mad customers and calming them and how to mange my time between taking orders and preparing them.
The most enjoyable part was when I'm working with my colleague and when I was preparing smoothies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My work experience at SQ1 Freshly Squeezed
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 juin 2019
unprofessional employees i worked with who rushes their work leaving customers dissatisfied. tried to help them improve their work habits, got ignored
Points positifs
some employees are alright, u get a free drink when u work
Points négatifs
unprofessionalism, long hours with only one 30 min break, bias within the work environment and the satff, manager is unprofessional, a bit racism as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical "fast food" job, toxic work environment
Smoothie Maker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 juin 2019
The job itself was similar to any other mall food court franchise. It consisted of making smoothies, completing customer transactions, keeping the store well-stocked and sparkling clean. Nothing about the job was especially difficult, except for mustering up the will everyday to come into work and deal with the toxic staff. The manager was a pushover and never enforced any punishments for the way the employees all treated each other. It was every man for himself, at my store.
Points positifs
Short hours, meaning less exposure to toxic coworkers
Points négatifs
Short hours, meaning less money to make
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun to work in
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON3 avril 2019
I learned how to multitask, be organize, and productive. I also learned how to be a cashier. Yet the hardest part of the job was getting to work because I did not have my driver license and it was difficult to find a ride.
Points positifs
free juices
Points négatifs
standing up for multiple of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 janvier 2019
I have worked there for about 6 months and overall it was a toxic place to work. Management was toxic and each shift does not have enough people......
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful environment with heavy workload
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON24 décembre 2018
Management is unfair and demands a lot. When working a week shift alone you're expected to clean up everything in 15 minutes after closing, if you take longer you will not be payed for those hours. Manager doesn't share tips given by customers with employees.
Points positifs
Free drinks after every shift
Points négatifs
Bad Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy to learn but more work in the workplace
Service Crew (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 novembre 2018
it fun to work in here. Easy to learn and you can have a very flexible work days. The thing is, been working for two years but their not giving me any raise.
Points positifs
Flexible days for work
Points négatifs
they dont give raise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON24 septembre 2018
Great management, workers and atmosphere. always a great time going into work. everyone is treated fairly with respect and the team always works together to get the job done
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work place
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON4 juillet 2018
interacting with different people everyday,
the managers are friendly and co workers are kind.
hardest part of the day is keeping the store fully stocked up, because the store has fast traffic of people daily.
Points positifs
employees get free drinks during their shifts
Points négatifs
attending to unrealistic customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
learned alot
Customer Service Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  St. Vital, MB11 mai 2018
fun and easy to learn how to make the drinks
i learned cash
working in the mall was fun
learned how to handle problems on my own
learned very good costomer service
Points positifs
making the drinks
Points négatifs
cleaning machines
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy work. best place to work for people who do not like non-veg
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 mars 2018
good management. they pay bi-weekly. most franchise owners are professional except for few. do not work in Yorkdale outlet if you are anything but a filipino. they would make you quit your job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Team member (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON13 mars 2018
To serve different real fresh juices and smoothies.
to manage a cash counter ans customer service.
workplace culture is very friendly.
i learned to make different smoothies and bubble tea from juices and how to deal with different type of customer as well as how to fulfill customer dmand.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 février 2018
Fun working with crewmates. Even though the job itself is not easy, as long as you go along with your crew, it is good enough. We help each other every time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, engaging, and creative
Server (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON14 février 2018
Most of my shifts were night, so I would spend my time cleaning equipment and counters, preparing veggies and juice and experimenting with combinations while waiting for customers. Some nights I wished I worked the weekends like I did when I started, they were great for keeping you busy. Our "work culture" was strangely casual, as we did not have uniforms, we picked our own attire, mine being tropical shirts and hats. I greatly enjoyed getting out from the "back scene" work of cleaning making customers happy. This wasn't always easy, as it can be difficult to get people to try something different, even more so when the the most popular item was already cheaper than the rest.
Points positifs
Drank free smoothies all day.
Points négatifs
Company as a whole is behind the health curve, needs rebranding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A terrible company with poor work eithc
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON8 février 2018
The location I worked at would never repair their machines or send the needed supplies. Many loyal customers were lost due to this. Our location was eventually closed down and no notice was given to any of the employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good learning experience
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2018
Freshly Squeezed was a good learning experience. The manger is very helpful. Schedule is flexible, and very understanding to school. co-workers could have been further driven. Overall, it was a good beginning experience.
Points positifs
Free drink
Points négatifs
Demanding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Freshly Squeezed
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 octobre 2017
Excellent starter job. I started with no experience while I was in high school and they took the proper amount of time to train. You often work on your own which was manageable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Retail isn't great but my staff and store owner were great!
Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON26 juillet 2017
Dealing with customers can be a hard business. I worked alone most days as it wasn't busy enough during weekdays for extra staff. My staff was fantastic, they worked hard and we made the job fun. The owner was great to work for but raises only happened when minimum wage increased which was a down side.

I learned how to make a work environment a place that people wanted to be in and how to control a separate work/ life balance as a manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
interactive
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON5 avril 2017
A typical day working here is the usual rushes, the morning gym people, or the after school students coming to get a refreshing drink after work, although it is located in the side of the mall that is not very busy, when summer hits the rushes begin. I work with a great group of people
Points positifs
great staff
Points négatifs
not many hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Freshly Squeezed. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 42 avis
515
418
33
24
12

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise