Avis des employés pour Cook chez freshii

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 305 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fast-paced workplace
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 octobre 2019
I love working at freshii as it has taught me new things throughout my experience. We have a really good management team but we don't have the robot coupe at the place where I'm working now ( FUN FACT- we work better than man-made device). I have really good customer service and I'm good in taking care of dishes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No mistakes, but learn properly! Do not make mistakes, you heard?
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK2 octobre 2019
I have worked for 8-10 companies. Some of them I had a bad experience with, and some I had to leave for personal reasons. This one was so uniquely stressful. Every single day I went to job, I felt like I was in prison.
Pros:
- Enjoy the work while it's slow
Cons:
- Just chaotic when busy
- You can't learn from mistakes here cuz you are not supposed to make any or face the insult
- Learn everything on the first time. No second chance or you get scolded like a child. You can't anything again
- You get the min wage no matter how qualified you are
- No lunch-breaks cuz you are working those hours
I don't know about others, but I can't thank enough God for leaving this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Richmond location.
Cook, sales,cash (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON29 mai 2019
The manager at this location was Garbage. She took advantage me for 2 months. Other other people had the same issue. By the end of the third month I was terminated for no reason
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management Issues
Server/Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON23 avril 2019
Unprofessional and unqualified employees. Management is lacking experience. Scheduled days off were not given. Poor treatment of employees. Good message about eating healthy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, Fast Paced workplace
Cook/Cashier/Prep (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB13 mars 2019
It was a summer job to earn money for university. Typical day involves cooking and preparing food. Cleaning up and taking orders from customers and closing the establishment. I learned techniques all about food preparation and sanitation. Hardest part of the job would definitely be on your feet for 8 hours a day, moving and lifting things. Most enjoyable part was making a meal that was so good that you wanted to eat it.
Points positifs
50% off all meals purchased, healthy food
Points négatifs
Long periods of nothing to do. IE: Before lunch, between Lunch and Dinner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super Friendly environment
cook (Employé actuel) –  steeles ave east7 septembre 2018
Its is a small work environment, making it a great opportunity to make connection with co-worker and managers. What made work even more interesting was the customers that came regularly and requested me to take their order.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
lunch hours were hectic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Delicious food made quick to order
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 septembre 2017
They have a good premise. Healthy food, fast and fresh. The problem is that it's always disorganized. Prep is always late and we always run out of something or other during lunch rush. Management doesn't quite know what they're doing and there's a high turnover rate. They also don't help out much during the lunch rush and always blame the rest of the employees when mistakes are made. Colleagues are nice, as are the customers. The food is really good too.

Hardest part of the job is dealing with lazy mangers that don't take responsibility for their actions.

Best part: really fun having regulars come in and stop by for a chat, making their day a bit better with a nice meal.
Points positifs
Discount on meals
Points négatifs
Poor Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My time at freshii
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB24 août 2017
Freshii is a good place to work and with great food! It's fun and I was close with all of my co workers which made it even better! Freshii is a good place to work. At my location, we didn't receive any of the tips that we made. but over all its a good place to work
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
didn't receive any tips
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour freshii

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez freshii. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 305 avis
585
495
362
227
136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise