Avis des employés pour freshii - Winnipeg, MB

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 305 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor ownership and management, expected to work 40-45 hours per week and will force you to be on salary
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB27 juillet 2019
You will be expected to work 40-45 hours per week but only be paid for 40 (forced to be on salary), the owner is extremely hard on you and unappreciative. If you need time off you need to give minimum of 10 days notice EVEN if you have a doctors appointment. You will never be paid on time, always at least a week late. Work environment is hostile because of the unfair strain placed on management. My coworkers are great, but you are always walking on egg shells. They will make you sign a contract stating they can work you as hard ad they want, can fire you without cause and they pay minimally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quality Job while in university
Team member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB8 avril 2019
Good work environment, and good management. The work is relatively relaxed but its never boring. You are always interacting with people which is nice.
Points positifs
Enjoyble work place
Points négatifs
not enough work hours during time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and easy place to work
lead closer and team member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB7 mars 2019
Freshii I am inviting and fun environment that I greatly have enjoyed being a part of. All the staff are kind, and management is very flexible toward school related issues and time off requests.
Points positifs
nice staff, good discount
Points négatifs
schedule was always very late to come out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 février 2019
Working at Freshii has been a great consistent job. I get to manage a team of 4 to 6 staff members, assigning tasks and duties throughout the day. Freshii always serves the highest quality of food, something I look for in a restaurant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright job, good place to learn new skills then move on.
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB30 janvier 2019
Started very part time and grew to an Assistant manager role in just over a year. Old manager was amazing, super supportive and approachable, however the owner of my specific location is clueless.

Poor pay, shift managers only make $13/hour while supervisors get $12 and everyone else is at $11.50 with very low chances of raises unless minimum wage goes up.

The company claims to be all about fresh healthy food, however is slowly turning a lot of products and ingredients into prepackaged and/or processed goods.

My daily customers are the best, and over my time there I have built strong relationships with most of them. Like any job theres difficult and mean guests but the good ones make it worth it.

My location is quite busy however many other locations are very quiet and struggle to find hours to give their staff so be wary of this if looking for a job here.

Owner at my location will pay employees out of his other location to avoid paying them overtime for hours worked, be warned and prepared to fight for your rights if needed.
Points positifs
50% off food, great customers, learn new skills
Points négatifs
Poor pay, company isn’t as fresh as you’d beleive, horrible franchise owners.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible hours and friendly staff
Team Member (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 juin 2018
Lots of cleaning, there are a few rushes where you need to take fast orders and prepare the food fast and accurate. I've learned how to prepare fast and great service. The staff are very nice and always ready to help you get a great meal.
Points positifs
50% off food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and super fun
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 juin 2018
This workplace was very chill and fun. It was slow, but when it got busy everyone was on their A game. It was the best job I ever had. I loved the community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a great place to work
Team Leader- Duties (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB15 mai 2018
overall it was a great place to work. of course every job has its pros and cons but i had a good experience. the job is very easy, the staff are great and the customers are very nice which is a plus! the only con i have about the place is that after every single shift, you walk out smelling like food! but of course its fast food so what can you expect! but if you don't consider that a con then i definitely recommend!
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive and friendly place to work
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 novembre 2017
it is fun working here especially during rush hours, i was able to improve my work and communication sills. Management was very supportive. Staff is also friendly.
Points positifs
learnt alot from here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy
Interim store manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 novembre 2017
Good environment to work in if you have good management
Hardest part of the job is dealing with VERY picky customers.
The job is very flexible, very easy but theres always something to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My time at freshii
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB24 août 2017
Freshii is a good place to work and with great food! It's fun and I was close with all of my co workers which made it even better! Freshii is a good place to work. At my location, we didn't receive any of the tips that we made. but over all its a good place to work
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
didn't receive any tips
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour freshii

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez freshii. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 305 avis
585
495
362
227
136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise