Avis des employés pour Stocker chez FreshCo

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 482 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an okay beginner job
Shelf Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Mission, BC12 août 2019
It was a decent job for a 16/17 year old trying to make some money but they booked borderline full time (5 days a week) when 3/4 days was requested and they were always flexible.
Points positifs
Easy
Points négatifs
Not always flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy Going, Straight forward, Pleasant work environment
Shelf Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 janvier 2019
I had a good time volunteering here. The manager and co-workers were great. My time here was cut short due to personal reasons. the staff was very friendly and made my time here worthwhile.
Points positifs
great work enviornment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
meet new people fun to work around
Shelf Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Bramalea, ON20 juin 2018
fun days learned how to deal with customers help them around to find products. staff was nice and helpful. chill environment just stock shelfs and help customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun learning experience
Stocks Person/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON30 octobre 2017
As my very first experience in the workplace, I can safely say that I enjoyed every experience at this job. It was a fun and positive work environment for me and for other employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fun working there met new people
Stock Person (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 octobre 2017
learned to provide a high level of quick and pleasant customer service. learned how to work in a fast paste. hardest part working one night i had to close so i had to face all of frozen and dairy and i had to train a new kid with me i managed to do it on time and bring in all the buggies in the store.
Points négatifs
10 hors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good job for a 16 year old who was only trying to make some money but did not have much fun
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Leslie st and Lakeshore24 février 2017
It wasn't too bad just not enough fun. Would get repetitive and boring. Although the people who work there were great and beautiful people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly place to work
Stocks (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 janvier 2017
FreshCo looks out for their workers, everyone is friendly and when it comes on to a clean environment , FreshCo is #1. The training is easy and helping hand is everywhere, so your work is less difficult
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive enjoyable place to work but the hours given to employee are insuffient to live on.
Stock Person (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON22 septembre 2016
Worked for this company for the past six years, I've learned how to pick orders and stock shelves , unload delivery trucks. Management is fairly flexible with shifts but has cut hours to the point I can't survive on such a low income. Get along well with co- workers and I find for the most part my job is enjoyable. I would say the hardest part of the job at times is heavy lifting and not getting enough hours to live on.
Points positifs
Flexible shifts
Points négatifs
insuffient hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good environment for customer and employee
Stocking (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON4 juillet 2016
I really enjoy working at Freshco because from the employee to the CEO all of them are welcoming people
Points positifs
some free foods
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grocery Store
Produce Clerk and Stock Person (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2016
I like to work with teamwork and i need to make more money because i have experience. I'm interest for work any one people in company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pass at times, but felxible with hours.
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON15 juillet 2014
A typical day at fresh co was to stock selves in a net and organize way. iv learned of to work quickly, and efficiently. the mangers were nice, and always could count on them if i had a question about work. my co-workers were friendly and just like the managers they were there to lend a hand. the hardest part of the job was to move around the costumers, with a big pile of food down small aisle. the most enjoyable part was bringing in the shopping carts near then end of the day.
Points positifs
friendly people
Points négatifs
long hours at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Vanier Ontario15 juillet 2014
-stocked shelves
-cart return
-assisted in price checks
-great employees
-fast paced always something to do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour FreshCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez FreshCo ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 482 avis
5116
4169
3125
238
134

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise