Avis des employés pour Front End Manager chez FreshCo

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 452 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Front End Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 novembre 2019
Great place to work, great opportunity to learn the skill of cashing and supervising. Great people to working there. No politics. The only downfall would be there are not many opportunities for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The job is fun but ia not well paid
Front End Manager (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC14 août 2019
The staff and work experience are great but there is little room for advancment and the pay is not adequate. Being a discount store the budget is low and the first cuts always come from labour.
Points positifs
Great team
Points négatifs
Low budget
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly, productive and progressive environment
Cashier front end Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 juin 2018
Freshco helps you progress in any position you are given, and encourages you to learn new things to develop the many skills you will need to thrive in a workplace.
Points positifs
Friendly staff
Points négatifs
Excessive workload for part timers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Labour intensive
Front End Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 juin 2018
As a cashier the job was repetitive but gave lots of opportunity to work one on one with customers. The more you work at the register the faster you get. Moved up fairly quickly.
Points positifs
one on one customer relations
Points négatifs
repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pleasant work environment
Cashier/Front End Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Kingsville, ON24 janvier 2018
pleasant work environment, friendly work colleagues.
great customers and very clean work space; always opportunity to learn something new and grow your skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Front End at Freshco
Front-End Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON4 mai 2017
Overall, it is a comfortable place to work and an ideal job to build on customer service skills. I have developed many skills and attributes that can help carry through the future. The people and workers are friendly and is a kind environment to work in.
Points positifs
The workers
Points négatifs
Night shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very fast paced environment
Front End Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON21 avril 2017
Supervising gives me the responsibility of not only a step further in customer service and satisfaction, the staff also relies on me for all needs including their breaks, emotional support and also for any questions they may have. I also need to be able to identify people to prevent frauds, and deal with money transactions, both counting money at the end of the day and processing debit and credit card transactions.
Points positifs
free lunch sometimes
Points négatifs
underpaid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy work evironment.
Front-End Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON14 mars 2016
My Typical day at work would be mantaining and supervising the front-end of the store which includes keeping it clean, making sure there are no long line ups, and keeping everyone busy with a job, and sending people on their breaks/lunches. Also, as a supervisor, I have to count the cash trays and balance the office before leaving. Personally, I love working in the office, since it requires me to deal with money and somewhat relates to the field of study i want to go into which is accounting. The hardest part of the job in my opinion is being able to manage the front-end alongside the office without any time delays. This job has helped me learn about time-management and also how to communicate with different customers. This job has also made me very "thick-skinned" and I have more control over my emotions and how I deal with situations.
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun. good environment
Cashier and Front End Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON8 octobre 2014
I've worked at FreshCo for a year now, and its my first job. I've learned a lot from working there. Dealing with people in terms of costumer concerns. the Management helps the team members to be able to work together in a harmonious environment. Working with the other employees there isn't hard too, because they are all friendly and they try to make the working environment a peaceful place to be. the most fun part of my job is counting money, I'm not going to lie about that. being able to balance sales at the end of the day and being able to close the store is really enjoyable for me.
Points positifs
everybody are friends
Points négatifs
long work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy retail. Working with customers and other employees. Good atmosphere.
Cashier/ Front End Supervisor / Cash office(PT) (Employé actuel) –  London, ON8 juillet 2012
My day changes with every shift. I am responsible for different areas. My week is divided up so that I am not just operating a cash register. I enjoy having the responsibility of over seeing the front end. Making sure that everyone has something to do if not busy with customers.
The hardest part of my job is trying to not do the things that are not my responsibility. I have taken this job because I was not able to find a full time Management position. I am used to doing everything and now my direct boss only wants me to do the things her department is responsible for.
I have learned that I can step back and let someone tell me what to do. Instead of me being in charge.
That is why I like to work in the cash office it gives me a little control.
Points positifs
get to see new products
Points négatifs
not enough hours or money for my experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour FreshCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez FreshCo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 452 avis
5112
4160
3116
236
128

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise