Avis des employés pour FreshCo - London, ON

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 451 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON25 octobre 2019
Customers are very rude in east end area and lots of stealing. Most of the managers do not care and break union laws. If you go to the store owner he does little to nothing about it. Cannot even describe the unprofessionalism some of the managers have. The hardest part of the job is having to bite your tongue when it comes to customers/managers being disrespectful. The only enjoyable part of the job is a couple good coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going and happy workplace
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON17 juillet 2019
Working at Freshco is easy and enjoyable, coworkers get along and management delegates tasks, takes care of they're employees and ensures that employees availability is respected.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun employees
Cashier/Produce Clerk (Employé actuel) –  London, ON30 avril 2019
Management was a huge factor as to why I did not enjoy my time at Freshco to it's fullest extent. Employees would do bare minimum, and there was a lack of incentive. No employee of the month system, barely a yearly party, no real connection or bond between departments or employees themselves.
Points positifs
Easy hours
Points négatifs
No discipline
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pretty good
Night crew (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 avril 2019
good stuff
good coworkers
good manager
good hours
fun times on break oh the laughs we shared
the microwave in the break room was always clean
there is a mcdonalds nearby you can reach on lunch which is a big plus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good social job with room for advancement if dedicated
Grocery department manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON9 avril 2019
Good social environment with steady room for increase for dedication and hard work. Some good benefits and pension offered. Salary and bonus dependent on individual franchisee. No overtime, lots of unpleasant customer service directed upon yourself. Work a variety of days, evening, weekends, holidays. Great job option for hard working student... Becoming less attractive as a career with competitive jobs markets.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible environment.
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 juillet 2018
Normally id love working in a store, stocking shelves and making everything look as good as I can make it look. However, this place was different. I felt as if I was being bullied and did not like the environment after just a few short months. I did not get many hours at the job too. which made it worse in my eyes.
Points positifs
8 Hour shifts.
Points négatifs
2 shifts a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learning about different cultures food products and learning from hundreds of different types of people.
GROCERY CREW (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 juin 2018
It was a really good job and gave me a huge chance to learn about culture and i got the chance to learn about other peoples perspective on things through casual customer conversation.
Points positifs
Meeting lots of regular customers
Points négatifs
Getting carts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a bad place to work, but not happy with the 2 days a week shifts.
Front End Staff (Employé actuel) –  London, ON26 mai 2018
Great place, friendly, meet new people, customers are friendly, standard front of store procedure. Management could use work but overall a good bunch to work for. Very part time hours, cash management plays favorites.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clean, But small.
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 février 2018
FreshCo was a good job but cluttered, not very much space to do much. Small spaces tends to be a weakness of mine. Im looking to apply my previous knowledge to another work place and use my skills to help an organization.
Points positifs
Experience
Points négatifs
Small
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place
Produce Clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 mai 2017
Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO
I have been working at Freshco part-time (Less than a year)
Pros
Great enviroment, flexibility, friendly employees. The superviors and bosses were super nice to me.
Cons
Low-paid, minimum wage. Not too much to conppalin tho. Too little hoiurs assigned, only 10 hours each week.
Advice to Management
Less employees, more hours.
Points positifs
stated above
Points négatifs
stated above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not want to review
Cash office supervisor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 avril 2017
This is a good job especially for someone who is looking to build their resume and start in the working world. Many different departments to choose from.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome people to work with!
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 février 2017
Very helpful and nice staff, great work environment to be in. Produce workers are very quick to help and knowledgeable of items and their locations within the store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
front end
Cashier/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 décembre 2016
I've learned new codes for produce and was taught how to work in the office upstairs to be supervisor. my co-workers were nice and if I d=needed help they where there to help me.
Points positifs
meeting new people
Points négatifs
learning all the codes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
CREW MEMBER (Employé actuel) –  London, ON14 mars 2016
great place to work, friendly people, positive work environment and great management. Super easy to balance work and life, flexible hours and managers always willing to accommodate with you.
Points positifs
Paid breaks
Points négatifs
No Cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive and fun enviroment
Produce Clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 mars 2014
I enjoyed the family oriented atmosphere there.
Team work was an important practice impressed by management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy retail. Working with customers and other employees. Good atmosphere.
Cashier/ Front End Supervisor / Cash office(PT) (Employé actuel) –  London, ON8 juillet 2012
My day changes with every shift. I am responsible for different areas. My week is divided up so that I am not just operating a cash register. I enjoy having the responsibility of over seeing the front end. Making sure that everyone has something to do if not busy with customers.
The hardest part of my job is trying to not do the things that are not my responsibility. I have taken this job because I was not able to find a full time Management position. I am used to doing everything and now my direct boss only wants me to do the things her department is responsible for.
I have learned that I can step back and let someone tell me what to do. Instead of me being in charge.
That is why I like to work in the cash office it gives me a little control.
Points positifs
get to see new products
Points négatifs
not enough hours or money for my experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour FreshCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez FreshCo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 451 avis
5111
4160
3116
236
128

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise