Avis des employés pour FreshCo - Kitchener, ON

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 453 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
managment doesn't schedule effectively
Stock Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON2 octobre 2019
they hire way too many people when they have part-time students getting 1 to no shift every week. I got 1 shift in the last month. They don't give shifts equally also.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to learn how the world works
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON25 novembre 2018
Since it was my first job it allowed me to figure out and lean a few things in the world in order to be able to manage expenses, time and school management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun expierence
Packaging & unloading Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON18 juillet 2018
I enjoyed the responsibility of having tasks to complete on time and on schedule. packaging and unpack aging has become one of my greatest skills after my experience there.
Points positifs
i liked helping and the encouragement for the staff
Points négatifs
i did not like the temperature drop
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a fun and generally relaxing place to work
Kit, Ont. Floor Representative/General labourer (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON13 mai 2018
Never felt pressure or overly stressed to finish things because the management had faith in my work abilities. Everyone in the store was kind and got along, felt like a family. The Hardest part of this job was keeping shelves stocked due to the location and how busy the store would/could get. The most enjoyable part was working with my co workers who treated you like family and are now some good friends of mine. The management was also very good and understanding, but also wouldn't take anyone slacking off.I learned how to organize and manage all the products in the grocery, frozen, and dairy departments to get the products on the shelf faster and more efficiently.
Points positifs
Amazing people and environment to work in
Points négatifs
Didn't any rewards for employees, like discounts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON24 juin 2017
FreshCo was my first job while I was in high school and reccomend it to anyone starting out in the workforce. It was difficult at first but once you develop a work ethic and get used to the job it actually becomes kind of fun.
Points positifs
Easy job
Points négatifs
Mostly part time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable work envionment
Meat Department Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON23 mars 2017
Initially when I arrive I say hi to everyone within my department as a welcome, then my manager gives an overview on what to do for the shift. After that I get to work and finish what I am required to do and more usually to leave a good impression on myself. The workplace culture is laid back, but serious when it needs to be and I like that about Freshco. I would say the only challenge was when a new order arrived and then you had the task of fitting all the product in the coolers and freezers as quickly as possible. The most enjoyable part of the job was the employees there since they were all my age and we all connected well.
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Points négatifs
Training new employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good environment for customer and employee
Stocking (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON4 juillet 2016
I really enjoy working at Freshco because from the employee to the CEO all of them are welcoming people
Points positifs
some free foods
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
customer service
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener17 juillet 2015
Fast friendly service and working with other I really enjoyed my time working there ,when customers complain is the most stressful part of that job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cashier
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON1 février 2015
A typical day working at Freshco, was standing behind a cash register, ringing people's orders through and working with customers, through customer service and everyday helping, as well as cleaning the belts and scanners after the shift. I learned how to operate a cash register and the produce codes. The co-workers were very helpful and friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour FreshCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez FreshCo ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 453 avis
5113
4160
3116
236
128

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise