Avis des employés pour FreshCo - Binbrook, ON

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 465 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for customer service!
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Binbrook, ON13 novembre 2018
Everyone working at FreshCo has been awesome to work with, and made each shift enjoyable. I enjoyed being apart of the front-end team as a welcoming cashier.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Binbrook, ON13 septembre 2018
The store Locations allowed for a great population of customers through the store. Management has done a great job with running the store effectively
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manageable Part-Time Employment with Enjoyable Workplace Environment
Grocery Clerk/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Binbrook, ON16 octobre 2017
A job that I never had any issues or complaints about due to the respect shown to one another by co-workers and due to the workload never being overwhelming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Binbrook, ON11 octobre 2017
Training is really helpful and easy to comprehend. There is always staff available for assistance if you run into any problems. The customers are also very nice in this area! The other cashiers and floor workers are all so nice. They make you feel welcome in every way possible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for part time students
Stocker and Floor Associate (Employé actuel) –  Binbrook, ON18 avril 2017
FreshCo is a great place for people looking for part time work, they were very flexible with my hours and were willing to work around my school schedule.
Points positifs
Great employees
Points négatifs
repetitive work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well rounded management, no future advancement
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Binbrook, ON31 août 2016
My day started out at Freshco with me unwrapping the skids to be worked. I am the first out of my co-workers to show because i get the longest shift. Its a 9-5:30 that consist of working the 10,000 to 14,000 piece load, making sure the closing crew knows what they are doing at the end of the night and then i will walk around to fix any displays or fill any holes in the shelves with product. I learned from that job how to manage time, money, and people. My co-workers were inexperienced at what they did and i was always looked at to make sure everything was done and it was done properly. The hardest part of my job at FreshCo was inventory. We didn't do it often but it was a very tedious task counting every grocery item in the store. Most enjoyable part of my job was the flexibility. All through high school and college they have been very generous when i asked to work certain days due to sports and schooling.
Points positifs
flexibility
Points négatifs
No raise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
garden center was nice
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Binbrook, ON19 juin 2016
I had a good time in the garden center.

I took care of flowers and help people choosing flower.

I learn how to care of flowers.

Managing needs a bit of work. Problems arent taking care of always.

Co-workers were good, some of them i knew since kindergarten so it was nice to see someone familiar. Of course i got to meet new people to.

Hardest part was dealing with boss. I couldn't get more hours. when I finally did get more hours it was too many hours and my co-worker had there hours cut.

Enjoyable part was the star system. Its a nice motivator since we would get giftcards.
Points positifs
friends with co-workers
Points négatifs
too little hours too many hours no balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great!
Dairy Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Binbrook, ON16 mars 2016
FreshCo was a great place to work. The hours were great, the managers were respectful and kind and prepared you for your job. The environment was always happy. Since the staff was primarily young it was easy to get along with my fellow co-workers.
Points positifs
Great atmosphere
Points négatifs
It was cold
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Fast Pace Job with Friendly Co-workers.
Cash Office Supervisor and Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Binbrook, ON23 mars 2015
Days are usually busy and fast, you learn how to work together as a team, help everyone, customers come first. Hardest part of the job is keeping the line ups down and schedules. Enjoyable part of the job Is working with great friendly people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour FreshCo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez FreshCo ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 465 avis
5116
4162
3121
237
129

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise