Fresh Prep - Avis

Voir les 17 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard but worth it
Packaging/Prep (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC12 février 2020
Been working here for almost a year and all I can say is its continuously improving, management hires analytics people so they can improve the way ingredients are prepped and packed. The advancements for hard working people are kinda slow but it is a great company. Always always think of the customers needs. Hands on managers and...i just love this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hallo fresh prep
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC3 février 2020
Good place to work. nice people. supervisor is really nice and helps. organized place and new. like it here a lot. dont have anything really bad to say other then it is cold temperature.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thats good
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC30 janvier 2020
Freshprep is a good job for the delivery drivers can earn better than other works and own schedule and the staff is very supportive and understanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
There are better options out there
Prep Cook and Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 janvier 2020
I regret all of my experiences there. Harsh, unforgiving, and they throw you to the wolves straight out of the gate. The Wolves being your unqualified to teach coworkers. Sure the food was great and stuff is all shiny and new but that doesn't cover up the toxic atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC10 janvier 2020
Very nice people work here. People I work with are helpful and friendly. my supervisor is very knowledgeable and nice to boot. Place is organized and people care.
Points positifs
What we make is really high quality
Points négatifs
Refrigerated work space
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They were fair to me and dumped a bunch of hours towards my way when I needed them..
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 janvier 2020
Although I was only here for about less than a year, apart from the salary being less than it should be (at least three dollars more), I thought the gas mileage was fair, it was negotiable in my case.

My biggest complaint is that some customers are WAY too high and mighty about taking away the old fresh prep containers/bags. It got annoying. Co workers are only there for a short time. You will definitely need more black ice in your interior after a few shifts.

Found the food pretty good, just not all meals were for my pallete

3.75/5
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC17 décembre 2019
A disorganized environment where leaders, supervisors and managers are totally unprepared, that makes you think “how did that person get in that position?”
It is a competitive environment and VERY cold as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just Started
Production Associate (Employé actuel) –  East Vancouver, BC11 décembre 2019
Very helpful co-workers and area leads. Clean work area. Amazing food is made here. Lots to learn and lots of variety in work to do. Excited to be here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Production Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC11 décembre 2019
People are friendly. New building with new equipment. Management are very helpful and care about us. Place is changing all the time to be better. Amazing food is made here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here,
Machine Operator (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 novembre 2019
So not work here, you'll regret wasting your time here, it's one of those jobs where no one wants but your stuck, and everyone wanna quit, they don't pay you fair wage, they don't give you fair breaks, only 30 min break, they work you to the bones, or else you be writing up and get threats, if you're injured it'll be on you, you will not be covered or be treated, a manager thinks clients goes first in a manufacturer industry.lmao,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Food
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 novembre 2019
Just started to work at Fresh Prep. So far it has been a great place to work. We make great food! The company also has a lot of great people to work with and for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
empresa nao da suporte aos motorista
van driver (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia17 novembre 2019
O que mais fiquei desapotado e que entrar qualquer tipo de pessoa com processedencia duvidosa na maioria dos casos.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Delivery Driver
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC6 novembre 2019
I love this job as I get to drive around and deliver cooler bags of freshly prepped meals to customers. The people that I work with at the remote warehouse in Kelowna are easy to get along with and we are a team. The management and dispatch are easy to communicate with and work to resolve any conflicts immediately.. The pay is decent and you get paid for mileage as you're driving your own vehicle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not recommend
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 octobre 2019
I worked as a driver here for a few months. They are very disorganized and expect too much to be delivered in a reasonable amount of time. The wage was okay but they should offer more for mileage as gas is really expensive and you’re using your own vehicle. Dispatchers are also very unprofessional, all young kids.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst warehouse I've ever worked in!
Slave (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 août 2019
The director and management are a bunch of jerks that do everything to make your life miserable(when any mistakes happen they are quick to blame everyone but themselves) your rushed to complete orders and then they say your too slow and dumb when ever a mistake happens (it's basically a sweat shop!)
There's a group of liars/complainers who all gang up to try to get you in trouble over any little thing! (they think if they get you fired they'll be the next one inline for a promotion lol)
Everyone is either angry or annoyed.
Management has no clue whats going on and to top it off the head office can't even get your hours and pay cheque right.
Points positifs
None!
Points négatifs
Group of metal Liars, place always stinks like onions, director has no clue what he's doing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team and environment with growth opportunities
Recruitment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC27 septembre 2018
Fresh Prep has been a great place to learn and grow. The culture places on emphasis on autonomy with the expectation to work hard. With a great team in place employees tend to motivate one another to raise the bar. When opportunities come up management always looks to promote internally when possible so it's awesome to see hard work rewarded.
Points positifs
Medical benefits, free meal plan, great people and fun events
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 18Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Fresh Prep ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 17 avis
59
42
30
23
13

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu