Fraser Health Authority - Avis

Trouvé 155 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 163 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with lots of room for learning
Licensed Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Chilliwack, BC17 décembre 2017
Great Management
Lots of learning
You can work in all departments
Compassion
Team work
Benefits
Long hours
Free lunches sometimes
Opportunity to advance
Tons of extra free courses to take
Points positifs
Great workplace
Points négatifs
Not very many casual hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Provides learning opportunities
Licensed Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC7 décembre 2017
The company provides ongoing learning opportunities for staff. Provides enough clinical support. Supplement employees with benefits. Assist employees with finding job in the event of displacement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting career at CGH RIH
Registered Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC7 novembre 2017
I had a very interesting and exciting career as a nurse at CGH and RIH. The most enjoyable part of my job were my patients and met some very wonderful people over my career.Over the years nursing has become a very demanding career, as patient acuity and staff shortages have increased. As a health professional it became very difficult to tend to our patients, as we were expected to have increased patient loads and ever changing demands on our tme. This is why I took retirement as of July 2017. I miss working, so that is why I have decided to seek other opportunities, outside the hospital setting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great healthcare team
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  White Rock, BC6 novembre 2017
Great workplace with healthcare teams 2nd to none. Provides employees with safe workplace and support. Benefits package excellent.
Job security and options for advancement in career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging depressing and rewarding
RN Staff Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mission, BC6 octobre 2017
A typical day goes by fast always busy. I believe we don't have enough staff to provide the care required
Residential care clients becoming more complex and aggressive. The hardest part of the job is trying to provide the quality of care we want to. There are moments that make it all worthwhile
Points positifs
Supportive management
Points négatifs
Inability to get time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management/wages
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC12 septembre 2017
FHA values their management more than their employees. Different unions pay different wages for the same type of job. One union paid me $18 where the other union paid me $21 for the same type of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Registered Psychiatric Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mission, BC6 septembre 2017
I enjoyed working with the team in Mission. The clients were great too. I would work there again if I still lived in the area. Great staff of all disciplines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthcare is crumbliung
Rehab Staff (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC6 septembre 2017
Poor pay, good work life balance.
Did not get trained in areas I wanted to be in due to staffing levels.
Patients are horrible and the healthcare system is broken.
People misuse the system and we need to go to a semi-private system.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Management ever!
Inventory and DPC analyst (Ancien employé) –  burnaby hospital11 août 2017
The MDR Management group are lacking in the understanding of the role, if you work hard they make you work harder, if you work less you somehow get away with it?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Licensed Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  FHA16 juillet 2017
Great company to work for. Good benefits and good patients . paid well and excellent staff as well as education oppournities. I would always work for this company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectable workplace and expanding facility
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC13 juillet 2017
I'm a long term employee and have acquired a lot of respect as a senior nurse. Have preceptors students and or worked along with students and able to mentor young new nursing grads
Points positifs
Guaranteed shifts
Points négatifs
Long shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall positive
Case Manager (Employé actuel) –  Maple Ridge, BC10 juillet 2017
Overall a nice place to work.
Lots of opportunity for growth and development dependent upon
your ambitions
Great team work and support overall
Have worked my entire nursing career with FH
Provided me with a good living.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Immunization Clinic Volunteer (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC19 juin 2017
Love the staff and enjoy working in a clinical setting with infant/parents as patients. I am glad that I could work alongside nurses and other healthcare providers and learn from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Medical Office Assistant/Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Agassiz, BC13 juin 2017
This is a great company to work for, the staff and Dr.'s nurses are great and it's such a nice thing to be able to wake up and wanna go to work. Management is fantastic and as every office is different, learning something new is daily.
Points positifs
Great company to work for
Points négatifs
Not having a position - only casual
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Commitment
Outpatient Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC & New Westminster, BC6 juin 2017
Fraser Health demonstrates a committment to patient care on many different levels. Co-workers are always willing to help and learn on a daily basis. Knowing I can help and the appreciation of coworkers is the most enjoyable part of the day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a great place to work.
Nursing Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC5 juin 2017
It's a definate positive working environment.
Staff are friendly.I have been here for 18 years and to me it feels like home everyday when I walk through the doors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC17 mai 2017
Very good and fair employer
made me feel valued and training was very accurate
safety was essential
union was strong and all in all a very rewarding job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family oriented work space
LPN- Burnaby General Hospital (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC8 mai 2017
Working within Fraserhealth is definitely great. All the employees are so welcoming and are all team players. Management is great and are open to concerns and discussing different opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fraser Health Authority
Healthcare IT with Project Senior Business (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC1 mai 2017
I have enjoyed each day at work in Fraser Health and have felt a good vibe amongst colleagues. My team works well in collaboration on various projects, including the successful implementation of the Automated Shift Callout system which we worked tirelessly to rollout across Fraser Health.
Points positifs
A good environment for career progression
Points négatifs
Project was not long enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Unit Clerk (Employé actuel) –  White Rock, BC28 avril 2017
Great place to work. Enjoy the people there. The flexibility in the schedule works well for my family life, home life, and work life. Enjoy the parking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fraser Health Authority. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 163 avis
555
457
330
27
114

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise