Avis des employés pour Fraser Health Authority - New Westminster, BC

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 171 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A rewarding and fun work environment
Admitting Clerk;ESN;Switchboard;Pt Info (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC27 janvier 2019
I had some of my best job experiences with Fraser Health. The hospital staff were supportive and great people to work with, and made me enjoy going to work. The work was challenging, yet so rewarding, and offered so many other opportunities.
Points positifs
pay, coworkers, hospital staff, opportunities to learn and advance
Points négatifs
night shifts, occasional stressful situations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So blessed to work here!
Nursing Unit Clerk (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC22 juillet 2018
I thank God every day that I was able to get a job in FHA.

The staff are wonderful, the work is always so educational.

Working here was my dream come true
Points positifs
Staff, Work, Education, Flexibility, Hours, Benefits
Points négatifs
Pay parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Provides learning opportunities
Licensed Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC7 décembre 2017
The company provides ongoing learning opportunities for staff. Provides enough clinical support. Supplement employees with benefits. Assist employees with finding job in the event of displacement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management/wages
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC12 septembre 2017
FHA values their management more than their employees. Different unions pay different wages for the same type of job. One union paid me $18 where the other union paid me $21 for the same type of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Commitment
Outpatient Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC & New Westminster, BC6 juin 2017
Fraser Health demonstrates a committment to patient care on many different levels. Co-workers are always willing to help and learn on a daily basis. Knowing I can help and the appreciation of coworkers is the most enjoyable part of the day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hit and miss
Nurse (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC24 avril 2017
It's a hit and miss. Sometimes you can have a great working experience here and other times not so great. Like any place, staff members vary from friendly to unfriendly. Not as organized as other health authorities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fraser Health Authority
Emergency Registration Clerk (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC26 mars 2017
This job can be stressful on a typical day, but compassion for sick people is one of those things that keeps you going on a daily basis, seeing those patients go home feeling better is all i care about .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Maternity Leave
Treasury Clerk to the Finance Department- Temp (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC27 juin 2016
Queen's Park staff were lovely and FHA is a great organization with wonderful benefits.

Although short lived, it was a great experiences with legalities, account management and financial reconciliations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Health focused, but no room for advancement
Medical Laboratory Assistant (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster and Burnaby, BC11 mars 2016
This was just my practicum but from what I hear from my supervisors through Fraser Heath there are many discounts and promotions through local companies such as fitness centers to encourage a healthy lifestyle in their employees. Hospital employees are unionized so there is great job security, however there is limited control of your role in the company. As a MLA there is little room for advancement without further education. Also like any job place, especially one with a primarily female population, there is some workplace gossip/drama.
Points positifs
salary and benefits
Points négatifs
little room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Administrative Support Clerk, Casual (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC23 juillet 2014
An excellent place to work. Excellent co-workers and fun days.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teamwork oriented
❸ Supervises designated staff (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC7 juin 2014
Friendly staff in the office. Most of them are very approachable
Points positifs
friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
not enough windows
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Benefits, good team
Administrative (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC28 avril 2014
I enjoy working with a team of friendly, hard working individuals.

The job is hectic and is never complete.

Management could be more flexible to create a more positive and equal working relationship

I enjoy the challenge and a feeling of success when I make difficult decisions.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
little flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lucky to be employeed with Fraser Health.
Staffing Clerk / Program Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Royal Columbian Hospital, New Westminster9 juillet 2013
I am currently still very new to Fraser Health, but my experience so far has been great. I have dealt with great people, and had amazing co-workers who have help me learn something new every day. Every day can be a struggle with trying to grasp onto the large quanities of work there is to remember, but the support is always helpful and makes each day coming to work enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Fraser Health Authority

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fraser Health Authority. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 171 avis
557
461
330
28
115

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise