Four Seasons - Avis

Trouvé 95 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 642 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Line Cook 3 (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 février 2014
since i started at the four seasons hotel its been great i see that there is room for growth, at any four seasons in the world the benfits are good thing as well.
Points positifs
soft serve ice cream
Points négatifs
none i can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great work environment with great management and awesome cafeteria
Banquet Porter (Part-Time) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 janvier 2014
Of the many lessons I learned during my time at the Four Seasons was that I had to be flexible with the management and my fellow co-workers when various goals where assigned.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summary
Site Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 janvier 2014
Typical Day is consulting with executives, clients and developers to produce print ready files and execute all printing requirements to the finished product, while displaying a high level of professionalism.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive but lacks life and work balance
general maintenance (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario21 novembre 2013
nice and challenging
have room for improvements
continuous learning
a bit ok
nice, friendly and helpful
scheduling
lots of things being learned everyday
Points positifs
status quo
Points négatifs
poor department management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing experience!
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 novembre 2013
I had the opportunity to be with the best people in the industry. Great standards of service and uncomparable work ethics. Management are respectful, friendly and supportive. I made the best friends in my life in this company. The harderst part of the job is to always be "on" to avoid any mistakes. What I enjoyed the most is the team work and support from my co-workers.
Points positifs
Great Cafeteria food and traveling perks
Points négatifs
High standards can put a lot of strees on employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most enjoyable place I worked with.
Executive Assistant to the General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Egypt4 octobre 2013
Daily work is to prepare the daily operation meeting, deal with guests requests/complaint, assist the General Manager and Hotel Manager, write letters (thank you's and other relevant matters) on behalf of the managers.
I have learned professionalism, being in your best when dealing with guests...etc
I have worked with the most professional, level headed management
I have so much fun working with the team
I love my job so i don't find it hard to work. I did not remember any instance that I say it was the hardest.
Dealing with my colleagues, Bosses and hotel guests.
Points positifs
Free accommodation and food.
Points négatifs
not much to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job
Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 août 2013
• Attend guest/residence calls
• H.V.A.C issues
• Plumbing issues
• Daily Rounds of 3 towers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Working in the area of my studies
General Maintenance Technician (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC28 avril 2013
Would prefer to start working directly with Agricultural Business
Points positifs
Good Benefits / Job Security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good benefits
Reservations Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 février 2013
- A typical day at work will be answering telephone calls from guests and wanting a lot of extra free amenities.
- I have learned to have a lot of patience in handling irate guests.
- When I first started working for the company, I had no complaints about the management. They usually acknowledge the good work I have done and made me feel appreciated.
- My co-workers are okay. They usually depend on me when it comes to group bookings and all other paper works because they know that the job wil be done and I love it when we are busy with paper works and data entry.
- The hardest part of the job is when I talk to an irate guest and start swearing at you if you are unable to give them what they want.
- The most enjoyable part of the job for me is when I'm busy.
Points positifs
free meals
Points négatifs
no overtime pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dedicated managers, advancement opportunities
Server Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto9 janvier 2013
At the Four Seasons, there is plenty of room for advancement and travel. An employee there can develop new skills. Our values at Four Seasons is to work according to the Golden Rule-to treat others the way you;d like to be treated.

On a daily basis, you deal with lots of difficult people. You learn to be positive and warm at all times. It can be difficult, it challenges your ability to think on your feet.

Every day, especially when busy, you have to work quickly to clear tables, clean tables, and make sure areas of restaurant are organised so it does not ever reach the point of overwhelm.

My coworkers range from kind and positive to demanding and cold. It is hard to meet all their demands. You must do what is most important at that given time. Running food to guests is most important.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
odd hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Core Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 décembre 2012
A teamworker and goes above and beyond. Has given me experience and knowledge in computer programs such as: Opera, Fidelio, Micros and Microsoft office. My co-workers are great people. The hardest part of the job if I am not able to assist guest, staff and management. And the most enjoyable part of the job if I am able to provide an excellent service and makes everyone happy.
Points positifs
free meal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employers/employees get along together, hard job but I had fun
Energetic member of the housekeeping department (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 novembre 2012
I' ve learned about teamwork. Most of my co-workers were very supportive of me especially when I just started. I like the job itself, but the hardest part of it was not having enough hours on the job. I was always on call and that was the reason why I resigned.
Points positifs
management was fair
Points négatifs
because iwas in the lower seniority, i didn't have enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Room Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 août 2012
Every day started with a pleasant meeting with at least 80 co-workers
and our manager. Peaceful, warm and family environment of work when I learned to keep a big smile .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work good company benefits
Laundry help (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juillet 2012
Friendly co workers and fun place to work I learned to be nice to people around me,at all times..Management was always supportive to me. Co workers was always courteous to me. The hardest part of my job was when there was a crunch. I really had to prioritize my job as I was working alone on my shift. The most enjoyable part of my job was when I was able to finish my work and everything went smoothly.
Points positifs
free lunch at the four season hotel
Points négatifs
working over time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Four Seasons

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Four Seasons. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 1 642 avis
5885
4454
3188
256
159

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise