Avis des employés pour Four Seasons - Vancouver, BC

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 640 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work doesn’t pay pff
Banquet Server (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC3 septembre 2019
Because this is a salary job a lot of the more senior staff members weren’t doing their job to their full capability, which meant the harder working people that had just started weren’t getting as many shfits
Points positifs
Free food and good tips
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
19 septembre 2019

Thank you for your review as a former Banquets Server and for your honest feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve and become better for both our guests and our employees. We will ensure your feedback reaches the appropriate people.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hours
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 avril 2019
big turnover
early / late hours are hard
free meal
nice benefit
nice pay
overtime when busy
no hours when slow
have to do a part time when slow
nice boss
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Bartender, Server and Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC7 novembre 2018
place to work with other employees. Fantastic benefits and treated with the most respect by employer. Fantastic lunch room, provide uniforms that are dry cleaned for you. Great pay!
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company but need to promote good employees within.
Server Assistant/Busser (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 octobre 2018
Love Four Seasons company no doubt about that but need to promote royal employees to next level, move them up to make them feel special make royal employees praise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome corporate culture
Director of Food & Beverage (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC19 septembre 2018
Great company to work for!
Loved the corporate culture and care they put for their people first approach on managing teams and hotels.
They look after their employees with care and ensure development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best place to work
Banquet Server (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC8 juin 2018
I have developed so many extraordinary skills being in this hotel. All the staff is really helpful and make you motivate all the time to make your work more interesting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I strongly agree that I am proud in working at the four seasons vancouver
Lobby Attendant/houseman (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC24 mai 2018
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts have been ranked in Fortune Magazine’s 100 Best Companies to Work For list every year since 1998……come and find out why. With 109 hotels in 46 countries, Four Seasons is dedicated to perfecting the travel experience through continual innovation and the highest standards of hospitality. The deeply instilled Four Seasons culture is personified by its employees, people who share a single focus and are inspired to offer great service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is like a family
Banquet Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC30 avril 2018
We all help each other, we all work for the same goal; Make sure everyone has a great time and the best customer service. If you have a problem, you can talk about it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company
Butcher (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC29 juillet 2017
I have nothing but respect for everybody that works there and I would work at four seasons hotels and resorts again in a heartbeat.
The systems are flawless and the job descriptions well thought. plus the benefits are the best I have ever sen
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Generally good place to work, harsh termination policy when new technologies introduced
General Cashier/Tour Coordinator/Credit Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC24 avril 2017
Hotel offers chance to work in many different capacities, most involve direct guest contact with sometimes demanding customers. Having the support and opportunity to satisfy these demands was rewarding. I learned economy trumps loyalty when my position was eliminated.
Points positifs
Staying at other hotels in the chain for free a huge pro for my family.
Points négatifs
Lack of loyalty after decades of service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Reservations Agent (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC19 mars 2016
At Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts, all of the employees have the potential to create a lasting memory for ALL of our guests, as it is instilled within ALL employees to deliver customer service with warmth and sincerity. Employees are asked to be active ambassadors for the brand as a Reservation Agent, we are one of the first points of contact. We must engage and provide anticipative service over the telephone to make ALL our guests feel valued and reflect the exceptional hotel experience to come. The Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver, is surrounded by vibrant street shops and diverse cultural offerings, it's downtown location is in the heart of the city, and welcomes ALL our Guests to create a wonderful home away from home atmosphere.
Points positifs
Competitive Salary
Points négatifs
Work - Life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Guest Service Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC22 août 2015
Big company. Learn a lot of tourism experience. High end hotel company and own a perfect management rule. It is a good palce to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High level of standard, fun place to work
Office coordinator/Laundry (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 juin 2015
Making office opening including task assignment, traces & VIP arrival. Inspecting all the arrivals rooms. Then making the schedule for the following day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employers/employees get along together, hard job but I had fun
Energetic member of the housekeeping department (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 novembre 2012
I' ve learned about teamwork. Most of my co-workers were very supportive of me especially when I just started. I like the job itself, but the hardest part of it was not having enough hours on the job. I was always on call and that was the reason why I resigned.
Points positifs
management was fair
Points négatifs
because iwas in the lower seniority, i didn't have enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 8Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Four Seasons

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Four Seasons. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 1 640 avis
5885
4454
3188
255
158

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise