Four Seasons
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Four Seasons - Vancouver, BC

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
32 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 1 990 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I would recommend fourseasons hotels & resorts for anyone looking to work in nice clean place clean environment , I would proudly say fourseasons hotel all over the world since I started working in 2004 over 4 fourseasons hotels one of the most amazing places in the world
Points positifs
respectful people
Points négatifs
always busy hard to get vacation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Environment! Execellent staff and management, its a 5 star hotel, lot's of trainings for improvement, this reputable company will provide your uniforms.
Points positifs
Free meals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work, great cafeteria for staff ,well managed ,helpful coworkers, flexible hours if you are part time employee, great company values ,free nights for staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive : Good benefits, Great name , Good clientele Negative:Long shifts ,Sudden changes ,Fast pace in City hotel and Slow pace in Resorts. Overloaded on tasks
Points positifs
Good benefits, Great name, Good clientele
Points négatifs
Long shifts, Sudden changes, Fast pace in City hotel and Slow pace in Resorts. Overloaded on tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Also work place to work for. Perks were really great and they treated all fairly. I learned that you have to work hard at every point in time, don't give up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is an excellent place to work. Management is supportive of your aspirations and will do all in their power to help you achieve. Would recommend as an employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
19 mars 2020
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the culture and management during your time at Four Seasons. Have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Four Seasons Hotel is one of the 5 star in Vancouver. My second life is here good people, environment, benefits over all is excellent. I enjoyed working with everyone for 40 years in this Four Season’s Hotel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
5 mars 2020
Thank you for your review and for letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Four Seasons Hotel has a strong reputation for excellence and I enjoyed a 21 year career there as a server. I had steady work for 16 years. The expectations for delivering great service are high and I appreciated the chance to do good work. They have good training programs for people who want to take on additional leadership and I was able to take advantage of this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
27 février 2020
Thank you for your review as a former Banquet Server and for letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lots of opportunity for growth, ability to move round and see the world, great benefits and health benefits, Great environment and management is hands on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
27 février 2020
Thank you for your review as a former Food and Beverage Coordinator and letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great managers that been their for years so they do care and provide support. Great benefits and pay structure. Colleagues that have become lifelong friends. Would go back once a new property is found.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
11 février 2020
Thank you for your review as a former Concierge and for letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work culture was amazing. Every day was a new learning experience. Lots of training so we can have the product knowledge to give superior quality guest experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
6 février 2020
Thank you for your review as a former Assistant Food and Beverage Restaurant Manager! We are so glad to hear that you were able to experience our values firsthand and found the opportunity to build a career with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
some workers have an attitude in terms of work. very competitive they want the job finish on time I learned in this job to become a multitasker and the most enjoyable part of my job have a team work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i love Four seasons hotel ,were not just building a community but we build friends and family makes me feel like i am at home in the work place..people are so friendly and kind ....amazing and very friendly managers..we treat people as we would like to be treated..we have party at work for our kids during Christmas time.we host a Terry Fox Run every year...we respect each others opinion and weakness..i am happy working in this company but so sad because there out of business now.but i need to move forward for my future and for the future of my Family...
Points positifs
free meal
Points négatifs
no hours during slow down
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love working four seasons hotel in Vancouver,the best company to work it's sad that the company is temporary closing. If I have another chance to work in this industry I will always choose to work four seasons hotel .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
16 janvier 2020
Thank you for your review as a former NCL Supervisor! We are so glad to hear that you were able to experience our values firsthand and have found the opportunity to build a career with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Four seasons is a luxury hotel good to place to work, maintaining the five star ratings The management are equal to every employee. we providing good service and quality assurance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
9 janvier 2020
Thank you for your review as a former Room Attendant! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the culture and management during your time at Four Seasons. Have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
World famous luxury hotel chain. Treating employee as their most precious asset. Opportunity for advancement and constantly promote from within. Full health benefit and also awesome employee travel program.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
7 janvier 2020
Thank you for your review as a current Guest Service Agent! We are so glad to hear that you are experiencing our values firsthand and have found the opportunity to build a career with us.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work and an amazing team. As well, I've been challenged to take responsibility and keep maintain high standards. I enjoy working at Four seasons!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
10 décembre 2019
Thank you for your review as a current Stewarding Supervisor and for letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Friendly Teamwork as well as amazing employee benefits such as very good deal meal and special activities on every special occasion. Fast paces workplace but we are done a very good job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
19 septembre 2019
Thank you for your review as a current Front Desk Agent and letting us know that we’re on the right track! We love hearing reviews like this about what makes working at Four Seasons so special.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Because this is a salary job a lot of the more senior staff members weren’t doing their job to their full capability, which meant the harder working people that had just started weren’t getting as many shfits
Points positifs
Free food and good tips
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
19 septembre 2019
Thank you for your review as a former Banquets Server and for your honest feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve and become better for both our guests and our employees. We will ensure your feedback reaches the appropriate people.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
big turnover early / late hours are hard free meal nice benefit nice pay overtime when busy no hours when slow have to do a part time when slow nice boss
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
place to work with other employees. Fantastic benefits and treated with the most respect by employer. Fantastic lunch room, provide uniforms that are dry cleaned for you. Great pay!
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?