Four Seasons - Avis

Trouvé 92 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 593 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paces workplace
Front Desk Agent (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC7 septembre 2019
Great Friendly Teamwork as well as amazing employee benefits such as very good deal meal and special activities on every special occasion.

Fast paces workplace but we are done a very good job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Currently, Banquets Server (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2019
Overall great company to work for.

Management holds an open door policy so you can go and discuss any problems or concerns at any time. Employees are very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work doesn’t pay pff
Banquet Server (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC3 septembre 2019
Because this is a salary job a lot of the more senior staff members weren’t doing their job to their full capability, which meant the harder working people that had just started weren’t getting as many shfits
Points positifs
Free food and good tips
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not bad
Banquets Server (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC23 août 2019
I enjoyed most of my time working at the four seasons, I worked as a banquets server and near the end of my time there the managers in my department were great and I will miss them, however outside of banquets the place is messy.
Points positifs
onsite housing isn't terrible
Points négatifs
too many stressed managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
5 septembre 2019

Thank you for your review as a former Banquets Server and for your honest feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve and become better for both our guests and our employees. We will ensure your feedback about management reaches the appropriate people.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent
Room Attendant/Housekeeping (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC16 juillet 2019
A company with good benefits and decent work life balance.
Points positifs
Free lunches, complimentary nights
Points négatifs
Not LGBT friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Four Seasons
30 juillet 2019

Thank you for your review. We encourage you to speak with your manager about these challenges as we are always seeking to improve our employees' experience as well as the candidate experience.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hours
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 avril 2019
big turnover
early / late hours are hard
free meal
nice benefit
nice pay
overtime when busy
no hours when slow
have to do a part time when slow
nice boss
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Fun serving people
Banquet Captain (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON1 avril 2019
I was most disturbed after six years of service I still did not get my service recognized even though I was working over 40 hours a week. Was classified as part time and service is not tracked for part time employees
Points positifs
Well Fed
Points négatifs
Hours can be long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Straight forward to the point job
Overnight Steward (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC24 mars 2019
The more difficult part of the job was time management as certain tasks had to be completed before other members of the team would occupy an area that needed to be cleaned. Once you had this aspect down, you would be well able to do your tasks and job.
Points positifs
Meal provided to workers.
Points négatifs
Night work/Sleep Schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great foundation for high end experience
Customer Enhancement Agent, Front Office (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 mars 2019
-Wonderful training and great for setting up your skill sets for the rest of your career
- great work like balance, good pay and health plans provided
-
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very elegant working conditions
Coat-check Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2019
Four Seasons it is one of the top Hotels in North America, so one can imagine the inside environment. Then I had good friends working there and I made other good friends. Then my job was very pleasant and easy, as I was doing Coat-Check. All my time at Four Seasons was just above the mark of EXCELLENT.
Points positifs
working conditions
Points négatifs
hard to go back at the same job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good exposure
Financial Analyst (MBA Internship) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 janvier 2019
If you are new to finance it is a good exposure, and culture of the company is great. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. The on-boarding process was really good and inclusive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very high end corporate environment
MIS Manager Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 janvier 2019
Worked in HQ of Four Seasons - expect a lot of serious people taking a lot of pride in their company. Maybe a bit too much on occasion, but that's what they get their salaries for.
Points positifs
Serious people
Points négatifs
Serious people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Expeditor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 janvier 2019
Great place to work! Always striving to give the highest level of service. Great company benefits and travel allowance. Number one hotel is Greater Toronto Area.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Bartender, Server and Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC7 novembre 2018
place to work with other employees. Fantastic benefits and treated with the most respect by employer. Fantastic lunch room, provide uniforms that are dry cleaned for you. Great pay!
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company but need to promote good employees within.
Server Assistant/Busser (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 octobre 2018
Love Four Seasons company no doubt about that but need to promote royal employees to next level, move them up to make them feel special make royal employees praise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
company standards and managements are poor
Spa Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 octobre 2018
pro: Benefits and culture of the company are great.

cons: no where to grow. poor management and training. new hire in the spa industries such as a nail tech is poorly treated. they arrange you to do free treatments for their staff members for a good numbers of days which is not fair in this commission based industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 septembre 2018
Great place to work. Pay isn't great but there is defiantly work life balance. This hotel is really nice and clean place to work. Very organized. Free Lunch too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome corporate culture
Director of Food & Beverage (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC19 septembre 2018
Great company to work for!
Loved the corporate culture and care they put for their people first approach on managing teams and hotels.
They look after their employees with care and ensure development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice people overall
Management Trainee (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2018
This place puts a very high value on standards and consistency, but drags managers through the mud to achieve these things. Employees are part of a union so they are fine, but managers are worked to the bone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Four Seasons
Executive Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2018
Management at the time i worked here was mean and callous. there was no protection for employees within my department. no room for advancement. the culture was very gloomy and sad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Four Seasons. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 1 593 avis
5854
4445
3185
253
156

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise