Fossil - Avis

Trouvé 108 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 046 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC29 avril 2018
I only worked for Fossil for a short period of time, however the time spent there was full of fun. I always loved coming to work and seeing who would come into the store that given day. It also helped me gain experience in selling high-end merchandise. Great job that I recommend to many people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at
Work Experience (Employé actuel) –  Pointe-Claire, QC12 avril 2018
Great benefits , Great part-time job , flexible schedule and good environment. The environment and the people make this job amusing and it helps you learn great customer service skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work enviroment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 avril 2018
Fossil was an amazing company to work for, the employees are passionate about what they do, everyone is kind and patient. The employee perks were amazing. Staff discounts were very generous, 50% off of everything and select special promos.
Points positifs
amazing discounts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a good place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Woodbridge, ON2 avril 2018
Fossil was a fun place to work at because i got to interact with customers. I liked looking at the nice watches they had and i really liked the discount.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed Fossil
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 février 2018
Fossil is a good place to work, you can help customers find exactly what's right for them. There is a wide variety of items to choose from and the products are well made.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family Environment
Full time - Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON21 janvier 2018
Nice Family feel for employees and team work. Excellent products (watches, leather goods) and services (watch repair). Able to show your individuality to make up a well rounded team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bon début en vente
Vendeur (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 janvier 2018
Enrichissant, Belle expérience, bonne gestion d'éuipe
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
L'entreprise ne permet pas l'évolution de leurs employés les plus productifs
Associée aux ventes (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC18 janvier 2018
Le favoritisme entre les membres de gestion et les employés fait preuve d'un manque de professionalisme qui ne permet pas aux meilleurs employés les plus productif au sein du classement des ventes et avec le plus d'expérience d'obtenir des promotions de poste lorsque ceux-ci deviennent disponible.
Points positifs
Bon prix sur la marchandise en magasin
Points négatifs
Le favoritisme
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON16 janvier 2018
-Great management
-Very understanding
-Family
-Positive and productive place of work
-Energetic store with reachable goals for associates
-Very approachable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No comment
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON8 janvier 2018
Not compensated for work experience, lots of hypocrisy and nepotism. They don't care to work about what you do and the pay is terrible as management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
alright work place
Top sales associate/ Watch specialist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 novembre 2017
the work place was alright the people you work with were good but the store was poorly manage an it was just not the place for me because of that ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC19 novembre 2017
Great place to work, duties such as Watch selling, watch & souvenir stock management. Applied great selling and communication skills onto the job. Sale of watches to all nationalities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC9 novembre 2017
Great place! I love working there. It;s relax and all the employees are friendly. The discounts are amazing. Overall, this job is really good and I would suggest anyone to apply.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and family-like atmosphere
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC18 octobre 2017
My time with Fossil ended in early 2016 after a poor 4th quarter caused a number of tough decisions to be made and several locations were closed and upper management suffered some terminations. Although I really did love working there and felt like the support from upper management was there, I opted to leave for something that showed more advancement opportunity beyond a store role.

If you are looking to fine tune your retail skills in a structured, but nurturing environment, Fossil is a great place to work.
Points positifs
Great atmosphere, incredible discounts
Points négatifs
Could be difficult to progress beyond a store management level
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and friendly staff/team
Watch Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 octobre 2017
Fun environment, friendly staff, supportive and approachable management. Since it is retail there are fiscal goals and expectations but the Rideau Center team bring life and humour into the tasks and pay attention to accomplishments and good performance.
Points positifs
Great team and management, great employee discounts
Points négatifs
Lacking sufficient hours weekly on a basic wage, and uncertain on-call hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part time work
o Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 octobre 2017
I had worked here during my early years of university to get a feel for retail and in the short year i was there i really did enjoy it. The head manager was amazing and although the assistant managers had issues with many sales associates, we were all able to sort it out with proper communication channels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and flexible
Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 octobre 2017
Great employees, and customers are always kind. Everyone helps one another in any way possible. If someone doesn't know an answerr to a question there is always someone there to help out.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of Learning Opportunity
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON22 septembre 2017
Loved working for fossil. Great quirky company. Hated the management team who were not supportive and unfriendly. I was a keyholder performing the job of an Assistant Manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing vibe to the workplace.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON9 septembre 2017
Fossil teaches you to provide great customer service and helps you develop communication skills you can use on a day-to-day basis. The atmosphere at the workplace is great, very relaxing with little stress. Because work is a team effort, Fossil makes sure every person does there part to make work fun and enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a great culture, however management can be troublesome
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 septembre 2017
I genuinely enjoyed my Fossil family, i enjoyed the products and my day to day life. however the restrictions on hours made enjoying work hard as it became stressful to make barely over minimum wage and be limited on my hours.
Points positifs
great culture and an amazing team
Points négatifs
low hours and low icome
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fossil. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 046 avis
5422
4337
3194
262
131

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise