Fossil - Avis

Trouvé 109 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 053 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting experience.
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2014
I would normally get to work during 1pm and work for 6 hours. I was required to provide customer service within the store. I was required to have moderate knowledge about the products that the company was selling and being able to sell the products to customers.
I learned how to be more patient with customers , understanding their needs and wants and how to deliver excellent quality service.
Points positifs
half off really great watches
Points négatifs
standing for too long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere in a small location but hardly any hours
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 janvier 2014
I like the culture that was present at Fossil but I need more hours and I am a really good sales associate with lots of experience but they over hired and as a result I am getting less shifts.
Points positifs
Good People
Points négatifs
No hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ENJOYABLE COMPANY TO WORK WITH
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON15 décembre 2013
It is a high demand occupation where it ‘s important for the company to give the best customer services to their clients as well as making the sales, it come with some pressure but it is a motivational pressure for the workers as well as for me, in my opinion is an enjoyable environment to work, coworkers are competitive but in a healthy manner in which brings up sales and commodity between the workers as well as for the head office.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Minimum salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work, great colleagues, good management, hours depended on your sales (less sales = less hours),
Part-time Sales (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 juillet 2013
overall, good place to work, fun, enjoyable place. great team, great discounts and perks.
No benefits provided, and not great hours are the negative. Pay was little, but advancement and raises were provided each year.

made sales targets (not fond of targets)
Felt like high pressure sales at times (feel that pushes people away)
Points positifs
50% discount on product purchases
Points négatifs
poor hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Sales associate (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON11 juin 2013
Open the store, make sure everything is neatly organized, greet and give the customers a radical customer experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON28 mai 2013
Great team building.
Teamwork is key.
It is a great place to work, the mangers are fun and understanding with students.
Points positifs
You get to try on all of the watches and jewelery.
Points négatifs
When the store isn't busy, get a mop.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and challenging work environment
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON18 janvier 2013
Working here has taught me new ways to interact with people, overcome objection and to better sell a product. Most difficult is the selling of certain items, but using company values and resources available in the workplace I am able to better promote a product. Work environment, staff and management are all welcoming and very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  CrossIron Mills Balsac,AB9 août 2012
Everyday is an interesting day, to meet different types of customers, different attitude/mood.I learned how to interact with all the customers/co-workers specially the management team.
The hardest part of the job is when the Company hired new Store Manager.
The most enjoyable for my job is when you see you make the customer happy and satisfied and assist/helped them to the best I can.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Fossil

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fossil. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 053 avis
5425
4341
3194
262
131

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise