Avis des employés pour Sales Associate chez Fossil

Trouvé 55 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 053 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not sure why youre asking me to write this review typical day at work what you learned management workplace culture hardest part of the job most enjoy
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 octobre 2019
not sure why youre asking me to write this review
typical day at work
what you learned
management
workplace culture
hardest part of the job
most enjoyable part of the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
the manager at the time would only have two people working on the sales floor and she wouldn't even let you go to the washroom even if you really needed to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Motivating and Amazing
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Manitoba24 avril 2019
Love working at Fossil.

Manager is friendly and the company culture is all about putting our best foot forward. Learned way more than i could ever imagine.

Will always have a place in my heart.
Points positifs
Pay increase if targets are met, great management for western canada, great training program
Points négatifs
The basic retail cons - evenings and weekends, hours, no benefits unless full time, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced and Fun
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 janvier 2019
Overall, a fun and fast paced environment that requires employees to reach sales target and create a connection with guests to assist them in choosing the ideal product. Focus on KPIs (sales per hour, average dollar sales and items sold per customer). Great working environment overall and fun atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workplace culture
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 novembre 2018
working here, I found that it was very diverse in age and colour, however there is a lot of favouritism . everyone will help you to a certain extent. newbies weren't allowed to be helped
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Productive
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB7 septembre 2018
I loved working at Fossil, the people were amazing and the perks were great! There were many things offered to motivate our team members, and our staff were more like family than co-workers. Great company to work for, and a very fun job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a fun, memorable and educational work position
Crossiron Mills Mall - Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2018
Even though i only got the chance to work for fossil for about two months, it taught me lots. i learned more about myself and more about working in a team and in a location where it can get quite busy at times, but if taken care of, things move along pretty quickly. unfortunately for me, the distance of the mall and my house was too long and i dismissed myself early from this amazing opportunity of a job, but the traits I've gained from it i will never forget.
Points positifs
a fun team to work alongside with, and the customers remained nice
Points négatifs
distance between the mall and my house
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and busy
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON6 août 2018
A typical day at work would consist of selling watches, bags, purses, etc. The hardest part about this job was not having a stable management who provided clear instructions. The most enjoyable part of the job was staying and keeping customers up to date with current fashion and style.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC29 avril 2018
I only worked for Fossil for a short period of time, however the time spent there was full of fun. I always loved coming to work and seeing who would come into the store that given day. It also helped me gain experience in selling high-end merchandise. Great job that I recommend to many people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work enviroment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 avril 2018
Fossil was an amazing company to work for, the employees are passionate about what they do, everyone is kind and patient. The employee perks were amazing. Staff discounts were very generous, 50% off of everything and select special promos.
Points positifs
amazing discounts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed Fossil
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON28 février 2018
Fossil is a good place to work, you can help customers find exactly what's right for them. There is a wide variety of items to choose from and the products are well made.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON16 janvier 2018
-Great management
-Very understanding
-Family
-Positive and productive place of work
-Energetic store with reachable goals for associates
-Very approachable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
alright work place
Top sales associate/ Watch specialist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 novembre 2017
the work place was alright the people you work with were good but the store was poorly manage an it was just not the place for me because of that ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC19 novembre 2017
Great place to work, duties such as Watch selling, watch & souvenir stock management. Applied great selling and communication skills onto the job. Sale of watches to all nationalities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC9 novembre 2017
Great place! I love working there. It;s relax and all the employees are friendly. The discounts are amazing. Overall, this job is really good and I would suggest anyone to apply.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part time work
o Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 octobre 2017
I had worked here during my early years of university to get a feel for retail and in the short year i was there i really did enjoy it. The head manager was amazing and although the assistant managers had issues with many sales associates, we were all able to sort it out with proper communication channels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing vibe to the workplace.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON9 septembre 2017
Fossil teaches you to provide great customer service and helps you develop communication skills you can use on a day-to-day basis. The atmosphere at the workplace is great, very relaxing with little stress. Because work is a team effort, Fossil makes sure every person does there part to make work fun and enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my review on fossil
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON and mississuaga square one17 août 2017
top sales in both locations and still wasn't appreciated.great management at Niagara location, square one not so much. great atmosphere, lots of parties, team bonding. product seems to be getting lower and lower quality to improve profit margins but hurting brand name
Points positifs
parties and competitions with prices
Points négatifs
not valued
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
coworkers are nice
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON3 août 2017
accomplishing sales goals with no commission, i felt thats was unfair but then the price at outlet is competitive too so can't complain. would be an ok job for students who hope to make pocket money and gain experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun collegues and atmosphere in store
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 août 2017
every day at work was a fun experience with lots of opportunities to learn.
The entire store worked as a team to provide the best experience for guests and to leave them happier than when they walked into the store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fossil. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 053 avis
5425
4341
3194
262
131

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise