Forest City Staffing - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good place to work
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON11 janvier 2019
I have been working for Forest city for 3 years excellent staff ,I have been placed to quite a few of their customers all good, one or two that could have been better but ,issues were resolved and no problems after, staff is excellent you can talk to anyone in the office they have an open door policy , any questions they will do their best to answer it for you they will go to bat for you if there is an issue with the customer, I enjoy working for them and , encourage anyone else thinking about it to do so..
Points positifs
keep you working as much as possible
Points négatifs
no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay clear of the London office
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  London, ON10 décembre 2018
Terrible agency to work for. Discriminatory, biased, judgemental would best describe them.

You would be better off finding a full time job on your own then be used to fill in for people to lazy...or to drunk to work every weekend.

Its just not worth the hassle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really nice people to work with.
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON26 novembre 2018
Great agency to work for if your a truck driver in the Kitchener-Waterloo area.The ladies in the office are prompt in responding to you and are very professional and nice. The only issue I had was with the long hours of local trucking work. Delivering grocery for 'was a relatively easy job otherwise. Overall, I would recommend working for Forest City.
Points positifs
Consistent work, nice staff
Points négatifs
long hours, no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Staff
AZ Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON25 avril 2018
They are always there to help you find work that fits your needs and if you have a problem with any company they always try to solve the problem or find you other work that suits your needs . Learned that some of the clients don't really care about safety inspections. Most of their clients are big companies and many more but they work with smaller family run companies as well.
Points positifs
Great Staff
Points négatifs
no benifits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Local Work
Professional Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 février 2018
I worked locally for Forest City Staffing. I was paid hourly and was home everyday and weekends off. I only had to work overtime if I was asked too. No forced dispatch and it was a pleasure to work there. My pay was direct deposited and it was easy to put my time card in each week because of the many different ways they have to give them the information.
Points positifs
Easy people to work with.
Points négatifs
Short notice on call into work but that is normal for trucking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place for a semi retired person
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON1 août 2017
if you want to work 3 days a week and never know what your doing from day to day then this is the job for you.. staff are great but the unstable work and the low pay just dont make up for it
Points positifs
awsome staff
Points négatifs
little work and cancelled runs all the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
working for forest city staffing
Full time - DZ Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 juin 2017
a typical day at work is a day where you can work as a team, having good communication skills and working hard to get the work done. not only get the work done but also working in a safe and reliable way. the hardest part of the job is coping with traffic and dealing with customers who are not always positive. i have learned that not every job is perfect but being positive and working hard will make the day go by much faster and stress free.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They helped me get work, when I didn't have any
Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON1 avril 2017
Forest city staffing is a great employment agency, with a lot of help all over the city. The staff were great and very helpful. The most enjoyable part of my day at work would be going.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Driver (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 septembre 2016
I worked here awhile. Everything was great. The only thing I didn't like was the payroll lady. She has a terrible attitude problem.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp Agency
Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON21 septembre 2016
Forest City Staffing is an excellent Temp Agency to work with, they have a number of good clients and some bad ones too, they will tell you which ones may be more difficult to deal with. The management is top notch and work hard to keep you working, unfortunately they can not always guarantee full time work for long periods of time.
Points positifs
Honest Management
Points négatifs
No Guarantee of Full Time work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Management
Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 octobre 2012
Forest City Staffing is very fair with their drivers. They are willing to adapt to their individual driver's needs while still meeting their client's needs.
Points positifs
provide whimis and dangerous goods training
Points négatifs
sometimes very short notice given for driving position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 14Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Forest City Staffing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 12 avis
56
42
32
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu