Avis des employés pour TPT chez Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 245 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tpt
TPT (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON13 mars 2018
A typical day at work usually consisted of waiting for an assigned job. Management is probably the worse part of the workplace culture. Most of the jobs are extremely labour intensive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun place to work
TPT (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON6 juin 2017
Chrysler provided a fair work environment, witch competitive wages and great benefits. Tedious work and could sometimes be known as strenuous. Effectively high pay grade.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Chrysler Assembly Line
TPT (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON20 janvier 2016
The job is a bit hard to get used to at first but when you get the hang of the jobs it gets a lot easier. The jobs are actually really easy once you get some experience but the hardest past of the job is just having to do the same repetitive job over and over for the eight hour shifts
Points positifs
money
Points négatifs
the work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job
TPT (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON14 mars 2015
- A typical day at work would be working on the line for 8 hours

- I learned that you have to be able to motivate yourself to be able to work and do the same thing over and over for 8 hours.

- Management is very well organized and easy to communicate with

- My co-workers have been unbelievably amazing and very helpful with everything.

-Hardest part of the job is having to do the same thing for 8 hours

-Most enjoyable part of the job is being able to build parts of a minivan and see how the minivan is made every night. Also being able to meet new people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not somewhere to work forever.
TPT (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON30 janvier 2015
Place is poorly run, TPT's are treated as expendable. If the pay wasn't so good I never would have stayed. Jobs are menial, very boring place to be all day.
Points positifs
Good Pay
Points négatifs
Bad Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Physically demanding job but the people you work with are very nice.
TPT (Ancien employé) –  Windsor22 septembre 2014
Worked on the line for 8 hours inspecting vehicles in all stages of production.
Points positifs
Good money
Points négatifs
Physically demanding repetitive work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working on the line
TPT (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON2 septembre 2014
As explained in my resume, I enjoy working at Chrysler and have learned a number of different jobs on the line. I get along very well with my co workers and they all seem to enjoy working with me. I often offer assistance to others if I'm not tied down on a certain jobs, and find that many are also helpful to me in the same manner. A few of the jobs that I do are a little harder than others but I always seem to work through the difficulties and work to the best of my abilities . The most enjoyable part of my job is actually the people I work with. I strive to be the best that I can be and try to be as helpful as possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Day in the Plant
TPT (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, Ontario28 juillet 2014
A typical day at work would consist of arriving to the plant, waiting for management to decide what job you will be working for the day. Usually, you are given directions as to what job you are doing. You begin working by repeating the same task you are doing for each part or car that comes to you when moving on the line.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 5 245 avis
52,2 K
41,6 K
3941
2276
1188

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu