Avis des employés pour Fiat Chrysler Automobiles - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 91 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 305 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Workplace.
Health and Safety Data Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON10 septembre 2013
Great Place to work, great pay. Lots of variety and availability of different roles to take on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unique workplace, where together with your co-workers you can make your day enjoyable.
Production Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 juillet 2013
Working for Chrysler is a constant non-stop work day. From buzzer to buzzer work is constant and routine, and the confines of your work station is just enough to get your job done. However the open environment has you working side by side with your co-workers and although conversation can be difficult it is not impossible.
Management treats everyone equal, and relies on you the job operator for first hand knowledge of difficulties and problems that arise from time to time. Work days can be difficult under the format we worked under, there is no ability to leave your work station for any casual activities or rest; so, days where you don't feel 100% can be very stressful. Added to the fact the job is physically demanding.
A productive day with high numbers and low defects can you leave you with a feeling of success; as those days progress quickly and leaves a feeling of completion in the air. However, these days are quickly forgotten as the next day or shift everything can change; short manpower, part shortages, and mechanical breakdowns can lead to an extremely stressful day.
This fast paced environment teachs you to think quickly to solve problems or take a course of action. When your job is measures in seconds, you can be very surprised how much can be done in under a minute.
Points positifs
Being on the inside of auto assembly; seeing how it all comes together
Points négatifs
Strenuous 6-day shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun enviroment to work in
Dodge Charger, Challenger and Chrysler (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 juin 2013
Its a great work experince, very diverse company with many cultures around you while you work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work , but very demanding
Production Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 mars 2013
I was too young when i started here, not mature enough to handle the pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GREAT PLACE TO WORK I ENJOYED MY TIME THERE
Material Handling Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 novembre 2012
I worked in the material handling department. I managed the distribution of automobile part to the production assembly department, on a just in time service, utilizing many different computer systems, sequencing and broadcasting the parts to maintain the quality of the vehicles. I supervised material handlers and forklift drivers from stamping,body shop,paint to trim, chassis and final process of auto assmbley. I worked with many different ethnic groups of people, empowering them to do the best they could. Creating a team concept to get the best results for the company's quality standards,maintaining that production requirements were met. I enjoyed the way that things worked like a clock, I took pride when the jobs got finished and all schedules and assignments went well.
Points positifs
fulltime employment, good benefits and fair salary.
Points négatifs
i was the type, who enjoyed working extras hours. but sometimes i would have to force my self to take some time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Secretary
Secretary (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 septembre 2012
• Managed and answered multi-line phone professionally
• Greeted customers with excellent customer service skills
• Administrative duties
• Typed invoices and processed sale payments
• Handled customer inquiries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Describing the Job
Car Jockey (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, Ontario31 juillet 2012
A typical day at work is really good, I got to learn How to work with different type of people, My coworker are really very helpful. I dont find my job harder in any sense because i am used to it now, I really enjoy my job alot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A wonderful workplace
Assembly Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON29 mai 2012
A typical day is surrounded by hard working people on the assembly line that do their job to the best of their ability and have a good time doing it. I learned many jobs and gained many values and ethics from the people, managers and work environment. The management was caring and hard working, co-workers were extremely hard working, fun, optimistic people. The hardest part of the job was the constant bending in and out of cars. The best part of the job was knowing i did the job well and the people i was around.
Points positifs
working with people
Points négatifs
constant bending
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
same above
International Senior Tech Rep (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 avril 2012
manufacturing start the line, trouble shoot production and new product launch issuses
Points positifs
manufacturing, launch rep, inventory control, problem solving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, hard to get full time
Part-time student (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON9 avril 2012
Fast paced, great place to work if you can keep up. Almost impossible to go from part time/contract to full time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 5 305 avis
52,2 K
41,7 K
3954
2277
1193

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise