FFUN Motor Group - Avis

Trouvé 24 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 25 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place I've ever worked.
Administration (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK17 octobre 2019
Unorganized, immature management and co-workers. Management and co-workers talk behind your back and you are constantly lied to. If you are a puppet and can be manipulated then they consider you a valued employee but if you can't then you are considered a troublemaker.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Company in Canada!
Sales Slave (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan23 septembre 2019
If you have an ounce of Self Worth... STAY AWAY! Work hard and receive NOTHING! Work 60+ hours a week for the Ownership to get Screwed Over and Management is a JOKE!!!! Negativity is not in front of the customer, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS IS ANOTHER STORY!!! If you like to be scrutinized and belittled, this is the place for you. The reason you see 5 star ratings by employees, they sent out a corporate wide email internally and you had a chance to win a gift card for positive feedback on the 5 star rating for indeed! (Do you see anything but a 1 or a 5?)Trying to buy a rating is Unethical! Ownership, look in the mirror and think “How poorly do I treat people?”.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Still getting employees to lie for them
Admin (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon22 septembre 2019
This company is awful to work for and has a terrible reputation in the community. For good reason: they rip off customers and treat "team members" like they are machines instead of people.

Upper management is full of arrogant nasty jerks who enjoy belittling others. Yet if you steal or lie or are just a creep you will keep your job as long as you suck up to the right boss.

Oh and the workload is nuts. You can never work enough hours or accomplish enough to please them. If you go home on time get ready to be insulted or reprimanded.

They have what they call "core values" which are good for a laugh and not much else.
Points positifs
Better than no job
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management at Creditmaxx
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  creditmaxx22 août 2019
Management bullies and intimidates staff, picks a favorite and least favorite employee and abuses the least while flaunting the favorite. Owners are aware and allow the abusive behavior to continue.
Points positifs
A few good coworkers
Points négatifs
ABUSIVE MANAGEMENT
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good company to work for
Admin (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK28 juillet 2019
The more work you do the more they treat you like a slave. No appreciation when you find ways to help the company save money. No pay raises, no job well done, just more and more demanding. Anyone who is good for the company they get rid of and keep the ones who have no clue what work ethic is!
Points positifs
I’m not sure there are any
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Anything but FFUN
Administration (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon20 juin 2019
No matter how hard you work or how much you get done, they will keep demanding more. Never a thank you, never a 'wow, good job!' and no pay increase.

They burn out good people like crazy, not hard to see why.

Upper management is paranoid and controlling.
Points positifs
Good co-workers who help each other
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do yourself a favour and don’t even think about it
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK12 juin 2019
This place will suck every ounce of morals outta you
They put on a great show but wait till you realize how bad you are scamming people
But they hide it all from you
Points positifs
Not a dam thing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!!
Sale Representative (Employé actuel) –  Prince Albert, SK1 mars 2019
I love it! Great staff great friendly environment. Great salary, and I am still waiting for benefits. I am sure those will be great too. The units available for me to sell are great and we make friends and our customers trust us.
Points positifs
Freindly staff
Points négatifs
Its cold out side
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesomeness
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK28 février 2019
Working for FFUN Motor Group has been the best decision I’ve ever made. Great Management team and awesome people working for it!

I love my job and I love it because of the great atmosphere around and how exciting it is every day in and out.

If you want Fun in your life and want to grow in life and be proud of what you do and who you work for then I would definitely recommend FFUN MOTOR GROUP!
Points positifs
Culture, leadership, Growth, Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere!
Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Prince Albert, SK28 février 2019
I love my career! I look forward to advancing and moving up and staying with the company for as long as possible!
Great People! Great Staff! Love it here!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A ffun place to work
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK28 février 2019
Ffun motors is the best company I have worked for. I will be here for a long time! I am always happy to wake up and go to work! Definitely would recommend to someone wanting to work in the industry.. New or Experienced!
Points positifs
Friendly, Rewarding, Exciting
Points négatifs
Long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Incredible!
Parts Person (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK27 février 2019
The FFUN Motor Group is amazing company to work for. The people that make all this happen are just incredible. Always laughing and enjoying themselves while simultaneously working their butts off. Everyone is understanding and willing to help you if you need it. With management always striving for greatness, they also have the compassion and love for their employees to make sure they have all the tools they need to succeed. I personally have been helped by numerous managers to help find a job that suits my personality and never felt that my job was in jeopardy. I have been working with the FFUN Motor Group for almost 5 years now and from what I knew when I started to what I know now is nothing short of extraordinary. I have learned something new and interesting everyday through the companies 'driven to grow' mentality.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Company with alot of FFUN people!
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK27 février 2019
I recently started working for FFUN at the beginning of the month and was nervous if I would fit in/like the people that I work with. Being a month in now I can safely say that everyone makes it a great place to work and they're all fun to work with. Everyone is more than happy to share knowledge and help out when needed.
Points positifs
Helpful People, Laid Back Workplace, Fun Activities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would be awesome to have foosball
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Drivenation27 février 2019
It's always fun to work with the ffun group , the thrill of getting that next sale . Helping someone out by getting them into a new to you vehicle.
And the best part meeting new people everyday from all walks of life .
Points positifs
Great environment / team attitude
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid at all cost. Not worth your mental health.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK25 février 2019
Terrible company to work for. No respect. No company direction. No one communicates, anyone higher up in the company believes they are better than you. People come and go with little to no explanation.
Points positifs
Free pizza on Saturday
Points négatifs
Long hours, terrible management, no respect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1st rate organization to work for & represent in the community
Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Saskatchewan23 février 2019
Great vision, FFUN team atmosphere with everyone reminded daily of the core values we all represent & lead by example with. Hardest part is wanting to get too far too fast …. hard to not get ahead of yourself with such a great vision & opportunity to exceed industry expectations with the resources, talent & vision
Points positifs
Great advancement opportunities
Points négatifs
Not for everyone if you are "just" looking for a place to put in time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ffun - fun found
Appointment Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 février 2019
I love working at Volkswagen. My day at work consists of answering the phone, and booking appointments and taking care of my ``work family`` I refer to them as my family because in all honest, I spend more time with them than I do with my real family. I have learned many aspects of the automotive industry in the past 5 years and have loved every moment here. The management team can be hard on us and expect more than we know we have to give, but they know what we can do even when we don`t. The hardest part of the job is seeing the good people leave, making friends and seeing them every day and then they are gone. The most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that no matter what I need to succeed my management team will work with me to make it happen, seeing coworkers work together to help a service customer, to meet the needs of a sales customer and each other`s goals.
Points positifs
good people, good hours, great customers
Points négatifs
sometimes hard work and loyalty goes unnoticed and unrewarded
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment with opportunity for advancement
Accounting Technician (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 février 2019
I have been with the FFUN Group for over 5 years and started in an entry level position. I have been given many opportunities to advance my career here giving me lots of useful work experience. Lots of training and support are given to the people who put the work in.
Points positifs
Opportunity for advancement, variety of departments to gain experience in
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere and performance driven.
Internet Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK22 février 2019
If you are a go getter and hungry to succeed, this is the right place for you! We have a great team and value team work and a fun environment! Don’t get me wrong, it’s hard work and there are some long hours involved, but at the end of the day they value family time as well!
Points positifs
Great atmosphere, uncapped earning potential, great environment
Points négatifs
Long hours, after hours work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great core values on the Surface - Rotten at its core. . .
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK18 décembre 2017
As the summary suggests. The core values look great on the surface, but if only they actually lived by them and treated their employees that way. . . .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez FFUN Motor Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 25 avis
513
41
32
21
18

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise