Avis des employés pour Federated Co-operatives Limited - Calgary, AB

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 46 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people. Financially sound company.
Contract Reservoir Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB7 mars 2019
Good people. Financially sound company. Oil and gas division in integrated into corporation so it is not independent. Employees treated with respect. Head office in Saskatoon.
Points positifs
Treat employees well. Financially sound.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary alberta28 juillet 2016
I worked there for a long time. They were good to me for a while. But did not give me the help I needed when I needed them the most. So I need to find something better for me.
Points positifs
Good pay. Benifits.
Points négatifs
Bad unhelpful management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working job
Power Jack Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 mai 2016
The hardest part of this job was meeting a quota every week. Many of my fellow co-workers have come and gone because they could not meet their quota. There was no time for fooling around and you had to find the most efficient way of doing your job. I enjoyed working here because I was unsupervised while working. As long as I met my quota, all was good. The warehouse was very well managed as far as organization and accuracy of stock.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Physical and fast-paced environment.
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 février 2016
-organization of materials
-working in a fast-paced environment
-keeping quality at its best
-handling products safely
Points positifs
Good benefts
Points négatifs
Physically challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with great benefits
HR Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary27 décembre 2015
Great work life balance
Lots of respect for employees
Great management team
Company recognizes employees efforts and contribution with parties, award lunchs , etc...
Points positifs
Work life balance
Points négatifs
Hard to move up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work in this job
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 mars 2014
working there is good i have learned alots in thier company my wo-worker are good the hardest part of the job was learning when i was new the most enjoyable is when i got use to all the work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 30Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Grow from within cuture
Human Resources Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB18 juin 2013
Community Minded, Locally Invested, Lifetime Membership Benefits.
Points positifs
Fast pace with opportunities for growth
Points négatifs
Early stages of workplace flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 31Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced so the days go by quickly and they had a nice lunch room.
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  calgary,AB4 décembre 2012
Really have to be constantly working due to they're brutal picking quota.but you meet really good people and the pay was good but they laid about 30 people off a week before xmas(:
Points positifs
lots of over time available
Points négatifs
most dirty warehouse ever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 27Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good overall
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 novembre 2012
The people were nice, hours were standard, pay was good but the Average system was unfair.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 21Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Federated Co-operatives Limited

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Federated Co-operatives Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 46 avis
511
417
36
22
110

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise