Fedex Supply Chain - Avis

Trouvé 29 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 374 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bin payé mais j'aime pas la job pas professionnel
Commis d'entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC9 octobre 2019
J'ai pas aimer mon expérience professionnelle Lada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall ok
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 octobre 2019
Fed ex supply chain is good place to work. Growing very strong in Canada.I work 19 years. Management and teammates are nice. I got my training in the facility. Operating machines and other warehouse requirements. Still I want to work with the company. Where i worked for 14 years. Company moved to US. I got my package
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast-paced and repitition
Warehouseman (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC24 septembre 2019
a typical day at work is either receiving trailers, shipping trailers, operating forklift, picking bulk freight or conveying variety of stock sending it to the proper shipping dock
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
La pire place où travailler
Préposé d’entrepot (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC23 septembre 2019
Si je pouvais mettre aucunes etoile je le ferais , Les deux seules choses qui on de l’allu là-bas c’est le salaire et les coéquipiers
Si vous vous blesser et que vous ne le déclarer pas , avis disciplinaire et même si vous le déclarer on vous donnera un avis quand mêmes parce que selon eux si vous faite bien les chose impossible de se blesser . Les règlements change d’un jours a l’autres , d’un paie , harcellement par les boss , menace , congediment et tout les gens demissionne un apres l’aitre mais voyon aucun probleme chez fedex
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 août 2019
Keep in mind my review is based on the fact as a temp worker. I worked here for a short span of time and I can confidently say that this is a horrible place to work. Pay is minimal and the work itself is mind numbing. Management is substandard and safety almost non-existent. Production is management's primary concern with little regard for the people that do the work.
Points positifs
Having trouble thinking of any pros
Points négatifs
Too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work with
OUTBOUND LEADHAND (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC23 août 2019
Teammate work together with enthusiasm. Good benefits and provide vacations. Teamwork works in different department though they provide you assistance if needed. You can learn more with regards to warehousing in receiving and shipping . Provide proper training in mhe equipments.
Points positifs
Flexible time
Points négatifs
Hard to commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Laid back workspace
Health and Safety Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 août 2019
Company needs to involve their employees in everyday tasks to get a better service out of them. Most employees stay unaware of what the company is trying to accomplish.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pourrie
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC9 juillet 2019
Bonjour j'ai travaillé chez fedex 1 mois très très mauvaise place à aller travailler ils nous font miroiter qu'il recherche 200 personnes de plus pour travailler la ba il nous mettent à la porte pour aucune raison il ny a pas beaucoup de travail la ba sauf si vous êtes paresseux vous allez aimer ça appart de ca je ne conseille à personnes daller travaillé la ba !!!!! Énormément de poussière attention aux allergies merci
Points positifs
Pas bon
Points négatifs
Pourrie
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrendous Management!
LTO (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 juillet 2019
Stay Away!
Management is beyond horrific!
Typical nice to your face but ish talk when you’re not around! + they set “acceptations” that they themselves couldn’t ever meet but despite you actually doing a tremendous job...of course something negative.
Management plays favourites!!! So if you don’t suck ...good luck!
The workers are okay.
Few real ones.
Atmosphere is blah.
Pay & Overtime is amazing!
Supervisors & Team Leads are actually very accepting & nice!
Points positifs
Salary + Overtime + Co-Workers (supervisors+Leads)
Points négatifs
Everything Else!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beware
Reach Truck Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON20 juin 2019
Stuff I saw in this place includes, r-acism, harassment, and unsafe practices. I was personally assaulted by a person and than HR expected me to apologize for the assault, which I am glad I did not.

I then saw another person who the supervisor and his safety lead wanted to hire as a full timer (they later did and then he was fired by HR), call out someone from another country telling him to go back to his country because canada "isn't his country" simply because this guy who was from the phillipines (a good worker btw), asked for his help. And this r-acist is a guy who the supervisor and this saftey lead wanted to make full time.

I tolerated alot of nonsense from the safety lead, he was always trying to take shots at me and being passive agressive.

I think it had to do with when I started there, someone (I suspect it was him) told the supervisor I was going through stop signs without stopping, which of course I wasn't. This lead to a (hidden) fight if you will. I suspect the supervisor went back to whoever said this about me (I suspect it was the safety lead), and asked, and he stuck with his story. For some reason he wanted to lie about me, someone who he didn't even know. I wasn't really upset because I did not plan on staying there permanently, and looking back on it, I would not want to. But I do not like being lied about, and someone giving me a reputation I did not deserve.

Was I a perfect employee there, no, but no one is. I tried my best, was on time, treated people with respect, and was open to almost any correction because what matters is safety and getting
  plus... a good days work. I also did lots of overtime for them as well. In the end, obviously the ones that make the real decisions in there were not fans of me, but should i take this personally? If they are going to hire a r-acist? Turn a blind eye to someone assaulting me and expecting me to apologize? How honest and good are they at evaluating people really?

Before this I worked at ferrero and I saw this warehouse start from the very beginning. I saw this place when it was an empty field and if this place hasn't changed since I worked there, it has a very long way to go before I can consider it a professional or respectable place to work.

Oh, and while I was there, for about six months as a contract, I herd of one full timer on day shift ur-inating in the drink of another employee, and the management and HR couldnt figure out how to catch this person. Seriously it wouldn't really be that hard guys to find out who did that. And if you are hiring people like that, which is no doubt a safety issue, then your hiring practices are, how do I say this, wrong.

Stuff I saw in this place I have never seen anywhere else, and I was only there for six months. Unless you got personal friends there who will watch your back and roll out the red carpet, stay away and beware. You can make lots of money here but you will have no life, and you wont be on day shift to start. Overall, stay away!
  moins
Points positifs
lots of over time
Points négatifs
corruption, harassment, racism, ugly hatefilled personalities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worked here a year and it was the worst experience i could have.
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC16 mai 2019
I will give it to them they do have good health insurance and overall benefits but the cafeteria food sucks and everything else sucks. The supervisor focuses on mainly getting the most work done before everything else even if he states at the beginning of every shift that health comes first.
Points positifs
Health insurance
Points négatifs
Mostly everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay, good job, horrible management
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  montreal, qc28 janvier 2019
It pays well for the responsibilities but the environment is soul-crushing (a sentiment expressed to me by other FedEx employees from different locations throughout Montreal). The wrong, literally worst kind of person is chosen for lower-management roles. Very well paying if you can forklift & willing to do crazy hours (like 18/hr plus overtime).
Points positifs
the pay, easy job
Points négatifs
stomach-turning, disgusting attitudes from lower-management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work and advance through
Case Picker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON28 octobre 2018
No complaints, at an entry level. Couldn't ask for anything more. Co-workers were very helpful, and opportunities were everywhere to progress. Consistent pay raises as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tout
Commis d'entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC12 octobre 2018
La santé et sécurité est très importante pour eux. Même un peu trop... Ils nous demandent de déclarer immédiatement lorsque nous avons un petit mal à quelque part si non, ils donnent des avis disciplinaire et peut même aller jusqu'à congédier l'employé. Nous demandent aussi de déclarer tout renversement de charge même si ils savent que la charge n'est pas solide. Il y a deux pauses de 30 minutes chaque pour un quart de 10h de travail. C'est un peu court. Ils mettent le monde dehors pour aucune raison valable et le 3/4 des raisons, on peut appeler les normes du travail et on gagne. Les prix de la cafétéria sont un peu élevé pour ce qu'on a comme qualité. La gestion de l'entreprise laisse à désirer. Ils font des changements sans mêmes consulter les employés pour voir ce qu'ils en pensent. Les employés n'ont pas le droit de s'asseoir, prendre une petite pause de deux minutes pendant toute la journée. Nous devons nous battre pour avoir nos permis de machines et ça prend énormément de temps avant des avoir, au point où ça peut nuire à notre travail. Aucun droit d'avoir du fun avec nos collègues.Par contre, les deux seuls points positifs que j'ai trouvé, c'est l'esprit d'équipe et le salaire qui n'est pas si pire que ça.
Points positifs
Le salaire est quand même bien et l'esprit d'équipe
Points négatifs
Santé et sécurité trop importante, courtes pauses, mettent le monde dehors pour aucune raison, caféteria laisse à désirer, gestion de l'entreprise mal fait, courtes pauses interdite, doit se battre pour les permis de machines, aucun droit de plaisir avec nos collègues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sante securitée
Préposé à l'entrepôt, coteau-du-lac (Qc) (Ancien employé) –  Coteau-du-Lac, QC11 octobre 2018
la sante Security et très important pour eu peu être meme un peu trop
Points positifs
salaire et bon
Points négatifs
beaucoup de perte de temps et horaire son spéciale
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pleasant, to say the least.
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  GTA, ON29 août 2018
Great place, great people.
Co-operative atmosphere and plenty of employee recognition.
Supportive and caring leadership.
Room for growth and maneuverability.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and best place to work with
Inventory Control/Operation Support (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB19 juin 2018
Been working with them for over 4 years and glad to say they created me as a competitive worker which focus on people first. As a current employee Fed Ex consistently invokes a stress free work environment, ensures employees have the opportunity to grow and be an integral part of the organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and fast paced
Maintenance Lead (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB12 juin 2018
The shifts can be tough to start you may be working straight nights. However, plenty of opportunity to move and grow within the company for people with ambition and a strong work ethic. Hours are generally 40 per week with limited OT throughout the year and opportunities to bank time.
Points positifs
Staff
Points négatifs
Shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun an| supportive work atmosphere
Material Handler (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC6 juin 2018
Working at Fedex Supply Chain , has been a wonderful and beneficial time for me. My supervisor and co-workers are really
supportive of each other, we are really a team.
Points positifs
Supportive work culture
Points négatifs
I only have I con - company is shutting down at end of August 2018
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced
High Reach Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON29 mai 2018
fast-paced and highly paying attention job. Carefully driving maneuvering forklift. Pay attention to the label and to staging skid location. Driving in the cold environment was slightly uncomfortable.
Points négatifs
cold environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fedex Supply Chain. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 374 avis
584
494
398
245
153

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise