FedEx Ground - Avis

Trouvé 157 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 9 007 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
IN CHARGE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, ANSWER EMAILS, FULFILL ORDERS, TECH SUPPORT (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC18 octobre 2019
the atmosphere is friendly, the work is hard but rewarding, i love working with different people everyday, and meeting our customers, it is very satisfying to know that they have faith and trust in Fed Ex.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Package Handler (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB12 octobre 2019
Really enjoying working with the people at Fed Ex ground. It's not alot of hours but it is well worth it to work with so many great people. The wage is good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Agente administrative aux opérations (Ancien employé) –  Chicoutimi, QC7 octobre 2019
J'y retournerais demain matin si j'y avais une offre a temps plein
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable open door policy place to work
Operations Training Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON3 octobre 2019
Can learn something new everyday

Management team is fair and easy to work with

Hardest part of the job is ensuring you have enough staffing

Opportunity for growth and development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Package Handler (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC30 septembre 2019
Loaded trucks, labour job that can be physically demanding at times but a good place to work. Pay is good and managers are nice. You can bring your own speaker and listen to music while you work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible wages and salary, opportunities to advance
Package Handler (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON26 septembre 2019
Come into work and punch in, manage different packages. Theres mostly partime available so there's room for rotation depending on the peak and heavy rotations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace and very fun place to work
Package handler (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC25 septembre 2019
I love working at FedEx, we are a great team, very pleasant environment and I love the people I work with though it's very fast pace you don't even feel it because of the wonderful people you work with
Points positifs
Good benefits, good pay, friendly atmosphere
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive place but stressfull
Package Handler - Part-time (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC19 septembre 2019
*very busy during certain periods of the year
*learn different part of the area i didn't know about
*management is unclear at some points as to what is safety and what it means
*the culture is okay not the greatest. just wish they had a better safety procedure.
*the hardest part is when you get injured they expect you to continue to work.
*the most enjoyable part of the job is going home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor management
Management (Ancien employé) –  FedEx,QC10 septembre 2019
FedEx ground in Montreal has very poor
Management with very poor leadership
Skills. Very nice employees but most of
Them want to leave because of management.
Don’t recommend this work place to
Anyone...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
company work enviorment
Inbound Operation Manager (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC4 septembre 2019
Company needs to work on keeping employees at all levels, overall good company but needs to put employees first would be nice to see more advancement opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a good company with lots of good people around and fun environment. handling packages
Package Handler (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON31 août 2019
Its a good place to work and gives us good benefits like health insurance, school fees reimbursement and paid vacations after 2 months. people around are helping and very fun loving. good work place and enjoyable work. lifting very large and heavy packages is part of work which cant be ignored. part times position and very less hours like 15 are max.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not 2 bad
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 août 2019
Fedex tries to avoid benefits and cut corners of the law by making ppl work for contractors instead of the actual company.
Lots of heavy lifting at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for a hard workers that care
Ops (Employé actuel) –  Saanichton, BC15 août 2019
Management has a lot of training on how different personalities require different approaches and initiatives. Everyone has the option to advance when positions are available. This is by far the best job I’ve had which makes me a better employee and I want to excel for FedEx due to the mutual respect. Do a good job and show initiative and you’re set. I wouldn’t recommend for people that want to skate by at a job though.
Points positifs
Management Pay Benefits
Points négatifs
Early morning but worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work with free coffee on Fridays!
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Delta, BC14 août 2019
Fun place to work. Management was awesome during my time at the Delta Fedex Ground. Work load is not bad at all and they really care about there employees health. Also amazing benefits after probation period.
Points positifs
Free coffee Fridays
Points négatifs
Bad Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB12 août 2019
My typical day sees me making 30 to 70 stops deliveries on my designed route after taking at least 30 minutes loading my step van. We are compensated well for what we do, and 95% of people here genuinely happy and have no plans of leaving.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is horrible and not managed at all
Package Handler (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC11 août 2019
I would never recommend working for this place. They treat employees as garbage and will not listen to suggestions or better way to do the system. There is no moving up as favorites are chosen, and the turn over rate for employees is abysmal.
Points positifs
People you work with
Points négatifs
Management, treatment of employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay and benefits for part-timers. Easy and predictable work in package handling. Generous vacation pay, easy to work for.
Van loader, shunt truck driver (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON2 août 2019
Great pay and benefits, part time positions, hourly pay. Great leadership, friendly supervision, good work conditions. No drama in here, just great people to work with. Great place to earn extra income before going to your full time job. Work 3 hours per day, either early AM or late afternoons.
Points positifs
Vacation time when you want it, team work attitude, no drama & no attitude.
Points négatifs
Early morning shift means early evening bedtime.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and well tempered people
Delivery driver and sorter (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB14 juillet 2019
Drive into Lethbridge AB from Taber AB ath around 7am to help load my truck. Learned how packages and shipped around Canada. My boss was very good at his job been doing it for years. The shop was small but all of the people there were fun to work there. The hardest part of the job was working around the weather and moving heavy packages.
Points positifs
work on my own and at my pace
Points négatifs
Bad weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and workplace culture
Package Handlers (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK3 juillet 2019
The job requires a bit of energy,there are equipments to support also staff.I like the education support and benefits also learned how to operate some of the equipments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The contractor I’ve worked screwed me over
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB23 juin 2019
My friend helped me get the job (who no longer works there btw.) was great at first. Was trained and promised to soon become a driver and make the regular pay rate which was around $20/hr. They boycotted whenever I would ask about being on my own and having my own route. At the time upon hiring they needed 2 drivers... 2-3 months later after bugging em so many times, they said he had no route for me. I spent months for 10-12 hours a day being paid $80 for the day when I worked LONG HOURS. I was extremely upset as I needed things to pay for and they could not deliver on their promises.
Points positifs
Good pay (but did not guarantee it)
Points négatifs
Long hours, terrible management and work culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez FedEx Ground. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 9 007 avis
52,5 K
42,5 K
32,1 K
2889
1994

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise