Fatburger - Avis

Trouvé 47 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 228 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and fast-paced and amazing culture
Attendant and server (Ancien employé) –  Ladner, BC17 septembre 2019
loved working there, had a amazing team and customers.
had to take orders, serve them at tables , keep the restaurant neat and tidy.
Had to keep the table and store front in stock
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved working here
Team leader/supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB12 août 2019
i loved working here. i became a team leader because i was a hard worker and they took notice. co workers were great so were the customers. definitely recommend working here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice staff and productive place to work
Dining operator and cashier (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC2 août 2019
It is very nice working over there. All the staff is very nice and helpful. You will learn many new things working over there. It is productive place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Liked the coworkers
Customer service representative- Fat burger (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 juillet 2019
Always had amazing coworkers who were willing to help and support each other. Just the new management was not as professional like the previous so, me and my coworkers had hard time to work.
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  St. Albert, AB2 mai 2019
Working their day-to-day basis You had to multitask all the time ! Working there as well I made a lot of friends . If I ever had a problem they were very understanding and they would make sure that they trained me get enough so I would never mess up again . There is nothing very hard about that job at all I’m a very passionate that is the reason why it wasn’t very hard .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s a job. Good or bad...idk
Shift Leader (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 mai 2019
I have worked there for three and a half years and never have gotten a raise, bonus or promotion. There are tips which are good but that’s it. It is very stressful if you’re at a busy location.
Points positifs
Tips
Points négatifs
Stressful, pay 50% for food, never advance, low pay, improper breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC29 janvier 2019
Fatburger was a great first job that anyone could ask for. It teaches people how to handle the work dynamic and was very flexible. It gives confidence to people that need a little extra budge to open up and realize their potential.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical day at work
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB19 novembre 2018
My first day I made 50.00 in tips. The manager was very polite and had tons of humour but kept everything on track.
The employees are nice.
Company was quiet busy sometimes it would be packed.
Very tasty food. Defently worth trying.
Points positifs
5.00 discounts
Points négatifs
I worked from 11am - 4pm 1pm- 7pmeveryday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth your time
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB9 novembre 2018
The management at this place is terrible, they don't train you, and expect you to know everything. I had one training shift with a lady who didn't speak English, I brought up my concerns to the manager and nothing was done. The managers are also verbally abusive, I don't recommend working here.
Points positifs
Nice co-workers
Points négatifs
I had to the labour board to get my last paychecks, They don’t care about their employees, No training, Verbally abusive managers, Lazy management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy work
Employee (cashier) (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC20 septembre 2018
I was cashier at that place staff was so great and friendly too. I enjoyed so much by working there .
Tips are really great . Management was also very good. I got really great experience of cashier at that place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 août 2018
working hours are flexible and you get the same training as other fast food chains which will help you gain knowledge of the basics. the hardest and probably the most enjoyable part of the job is working in fast-pace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good burgers, bad managment
Kitchen Staff (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK - Golden Mile15 juillet 2018
Owner and manager work employees to the bone and expected more and more every day, cutting essential staff without a second thought and demanding the few remaining employee's to work overtime and multiple positions at once to compensate. As a franchise the food and atmosphere are great, but they should be a little careful with who they let manage and run their locations.
Points positifs
50% discount while working
Points négatifs
Managers ask too much, pay too little
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, friendly, and a great place to eat.
Grill Cook (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB30 mai 2018
Day working at this company is great I have stuck with this company making patties and prepping them for almost a year. I have learnt to work well with others and became even greater at multi tasking and to work fast and well. The management is great very friendly. the hardest part of this job is to keep up with orders. most enjoyable part is closing.
Points positifs
50% off of food. breaks.
Points négatifs
dishes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Feels like home
Cashier, Waitress, Assembly (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB23 mai 2018
Fatburger is a very on and off environment. Due to the fact it could be very busy or very slow. The employees there felt basically like family to me, they didn't really feel like coworkers which made coming into work very exciting.
Points positifs
50% off meals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB10 mai 2018
I loved working here got to listen to music and serve people food and beverages. Only quit because I hurt my leg and ended up getting hired elsewhere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
never again
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB23 avril 2018
Awful experience, horrible management. They take full advantage of their salary workers and also take too long to give us OUR hard earned tips and at the end of the day the money does not add up to what you actually earned
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay
Crew Member/Server (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB15 avril 2018
It was okay. I wasn't a huge fan of management and it was very hard to get hours off. Very busy environment. I learned a lot working at Fatburger. Good for a first job.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work was fun but pay was low
SHIFT LEADER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB5 avril 2018
Overall, fatburger has been a great job for me. I started working at fatburger when I was 14 and after 4 years I worked my way up to be an assistant manager. The job is fun and flexible. Manager is very nice, but it is so cheap. Very low pay for what I did
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB20 février 2018
My typical day was just serving and cleaning. The job was average. The hardest part was handling some of the customers. The enjoyable part for me were my coworkers.
Points positifs
Coworkers
Points négatifs
Wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was fun..and productive
Grill Cook (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 février 2018
working in fatburger was more of familiarizing whose burgers coz theres a lot in got used to it. It was good and enjoy coz if its not busy you can chat with your co-workers.
Points positifs
50percent
Points négatifs
sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fatburger. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 228 avis
575
465
356
210
122

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise