Fat Bastard Burrito - Avis

Voir les 20 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON14 juillet 2019
Friendly environment and really good staff and management.
I learned making really nice burritos slowly and still if there is anything to be taken care of, everyone discusses it openly.
Points positifs
50% off on food for staff
Points négatifs
Everyone has to do everything. No fixed duty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work with different cultures
Kitchen Helper, Cashier, Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON3 juin 2019
friendly people. it is always fun to work with people from other cultures we learn a lot about them. here I learned to build burritos and to get along with people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first time job
Key Holder/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON29 mai 2019
Co-workers were amazing, the owner was nice when they were in a good mood. If not, it can get very frustrating. Hours would get switched, sometime I would get a shift on days both the owner and I new I couldn’t work, but they didn’t care. (For school mainly) About 60% of the time we were understaffed.
Points positifs
Easy going
Points négatifs
Scheduling conflicts, hours are low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always overworked, no organizational skills or management at all
Server/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
One of my least favourite places to work. Although i managed to work under stressful situations and at a fast pace, employer was rude and inappropriate, no sense of professionalism in my experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON1 mai 2019
serving many university students and other customers, learned to work better in a fast paced environment. hardest part of the job is being able to keep all the online orders stably given out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Personal
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON10 janvier 2019
A lot of the problems I had with my specific experience had to do with the people I had to work with, which frankly changed a lot. That kind of set up a wonky and unstable work culture.
Points positifs
Discount on delicious food
Points négatifs
Disliked management and they couldn't keep a stable staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Owner Was Terrible
Burrito maker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 octobre 2018
Job consisted of the owner constantly demeaning all his employees for being "unable" to do things the correct way but then constantly asking his employees how to operate and use the tools as well as how things are done. Heard owner once call a darker skinned Dominican employee his slave. Had multiple complaints yet nothing happened. Owner talks down on customers as well and always shows up late when he is needed. Expects employees to stay past their shift is over to help clean up and help switch to night staff but doesn't pay for the extra time worked, also never paid any of the employees the tips that were given to us via. the machine.
Points positifs
Employees were young and fun
Points négatifs
Owner was the worst boss I've ever had
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this Job
Supervisor/Server (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON11 juin 2018
One of the best jobs I have ever had. I was supervisor and server at FB, and the management was wonderful. FB was like a little family and everyone felt welcome coming into our location.
Points positifs
Good Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a great experience with great staff
line chef (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON18 avril 2018
I honestly could say i really enjoyed working at the restaurant, my boss was very kind and generous and the food was amazing. Didn't have problems getting to the location and there were always shifts available for staff that needed it.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warm environment
Key Holder/Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON12 avril 2018
I have worked at FBB for a year and a half now and it used to be good until the management had changed. They fired most of the old staff and hired a bunch of new people, who some don't speak English well. Overall, not a fun place to work anymore.
Points positifs
nice customers
Points négatifs
employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced Work Environment
Cashier/Prep (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON26 février 2018
Fast paced and busy team work environment. Long hours at times and night shift can be trying. Always some task needed to be done to keep you busy. Good place to work if you like working in the food industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quiet and System oriented place of work.
Food and Sanitation Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 décembre 2017
The staff and co-workers are friendly, Supportive and understanding. Punctuality, focus and patience are the assets I have been blessed enough to gain from this place. Hardest part of the job was maintaining equal amount of sanitation and abiding by health and Safety rules in times of Rush hours! However, a calm team and considerate supervision makes it a possible task of the day!
I am a kind of OCD featured person and hence makes my job even more lovable and the job environment made me happy to wake up to my job every day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at, people respect you and take good care of you incase of an injury:)
Part time worker (Ancien employé) –  6045 Mavis Rd unit#10, Mississauga, ON L5R 4G619 novembre 2017
It’s a really good restaurant , everyone there was positive and good treatment. The restaurant is open until 12pm and alot of people would still come in. Left the job because i just moved to a new house and its really far away.
Points positifs
free lunch and not too much pressure
Points négatifs
Long shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 novembre 2017
Its a great place to work. Awesome co-workers and great management. Super-busy yet fun to work. Great benefits if you show commitment and work hard, it will be appreciated a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Meh
Chef/General Help (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 janvier 2017
Basically the restaurant was owned by the family, and every chance of advancement went straight to them. The hours were long, you had one 15 min break for 9 hours worked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good first job
Kitchen Worker/Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Courtice, ON26 décembre 2016
if you want goood first job work here good people and good energy fast paced environment good job for some experience for the working world
Points positifs
discount on food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
technical Support agent
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON1 août 2016
overall experience was good. I found everything ok. So send me related job openings regarding my prifile and refer me in case possible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good starting grounds no future
Burrito Barista (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough12 juin 2015
Learned cooking skills, customer service, cash handling and end of day accounting. Great co workers, management very tempremental.
Points positifs
Flexible working hours
Points négatifs
No appreciation of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wouldn't recommend job to friends
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON19 décembre 2014
At first I really enjoyed my job, it was a bit challenging having to balance working until 3:30-4:00am and school the next day but I managed, but things went downhill in October. I ended up getting two jobs and later quitting the other one. In the end I'm still employed there but haven't got a shift since the second last Friday in October. Their food may be good but as far as employment goes, I would not reccommend this job to any of my friends or family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fat Bastard Burrito. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 20 avis
57
43
34
25
11

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise